About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Haury.
Jon Haury
Jon Haury, Service Advisor, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Jon Haury

Service Advisor

Toyota of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Jon Haury

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service, helpful staff"

- jsstewart727

The staff is really helpful and the service is usually pretty quick. I trust the staff here and I would highly recommend it to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Wallingford = WOW"

- ritchy

I have only great things to say about the experience that I have had with Toyota of Wallingford. More excellent service from my favorite car dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"schedule service"

- Mg68

Excellent service good price took care I ask for shuttle service good communication very good I will always go back to Wallingford Toyota for service and new car in near feature

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly,fast and no upselling"

- Tiriolo Services

In and out and back on the road.no upselling the repair.. friendly staff. We definitely bring all my repair work to them from now on Best Toyota dealer in Connecticut

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very to the point and efficient"

- Dogfish76

Toyota is a wonderful dealership and they keep to there word and there very helpful, very accommodating and there’s no surprises, what you need is what they do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and timely service"

- cludge

I was very pleased with the service I received at WOW Toyota. The service advisor was very professional and courteous. Service was performed in a timely manner and completed at exactly the time I was quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and repair work."

- CarWTBY

I only have praise for the Service Department's high standard of quality. Toyota is fortunate for having such a friendly and knowledgeable service department backed up with a team of master technicians. They diagnose concerns correctly before they erupt into issues and repairs are of high quality and everlasting. The proof is that I'm still driving my 2002 Camry each day of every week and just started my 17th year. Service doesn't get any better than this! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service center"

- alcyale

Recently had my Toyota Highlander serviced here. Everyone was extremely friendly. It was easy to get an appointment that worked with my schedule. The service took the amount of time promised: Even my two two year daughter had a blast playing in the kids’ playroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"worth the drive"

- myTaco

I've owned Toyota Tacomas since 1986. I have bought them all from Toyota of Wallingford....why ? ..... because they have the Best prices,the Best customer service in sales, the Best Service dept & the Best Parts dept.. At least for me, they have given the best in professional customer service that I have yet to experience from any other Toyota dealership. I live within a mile of another Toyota dealership ,yet it is well worth the 45 min. drive for me to go to Wallingford .... it's called 'peace of mind'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olson

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied But Improvements Needed"

- Andrew22

The service was fine but it was 45 minutes before they even brought my car into the garage to begin the maintenance and had an 8 a.m. appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289