About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Haury.
Jon Haury
Jon Haury, Service Writer, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
5.0

Jon Haury

Service Writer

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Contact Me

44 Reviews of Jon Haury

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Popsrod

They make you feel like you're the only customer they have .They treat you like you're one of the family Would do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service center & dealership!"

- Dan1234

The dealership is the best I have ever been associated with! They have the best sales personnel & the best service department- they make sure your vehicle runs great all of the time - they catch problems before they occur!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Carofano, Bob Olson , Bob Olsen is the best!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Super service"

- Amywilly

We had a screw in our tire- modern tire said it was unfixable. We made an appointment at Toyota for 2 new tires on our 4runner as recommended. Turned out to be fixable after all, and toyota fixed it for free! We were Wowed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olson, Genna Panaroni

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service all the way around"

- LovelyRaine

Toyota of Wallingford is just wonderful! The ease of booking an appointment, the notifications they send out to remind you of an appointment. The staff is always courteous and helpful, the mechanics are top notch and know what they are doing. I always get a discount or they try hard to fit my repairs into my budget. The waiting room is always clean and neat and everyone that works there goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable while you wait. I will never take my Toyota anywhere but here! Keep up the good work Toyota of Wallingford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olson, Dan Roberts

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff!!! "

- Lockhart, Ste

I bought total of 10 cars over the years and the staff very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely I will recommend it to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Nicole0012

I dropped my car off for an oil change and the staff was great. They got the car finished, did the recall service, and washed the car. I am never disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brakes are fine!"

- Elliptizoid

I recently brought my car in to a muffler place to get my oil changed. The service rep recommended I get the rear brakes changed real soon they were getting low. I decided to bring my car to the dealer ship to have the brakes done. The service rep here at Toyota Wallingford said they were fine and had plenty of life left on the pads. Saved me the $299 expense that was not nesasary at this time. Very happy with their integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service for RAV4"

- RAV4ownernow

Excellent service. My vehicle service was clearly explained to me. Waiting area was clean and water and coffee available to make my wait even more convient. I came early since I got out early and they took me right in. Service was quick and courteous. Love that I bought my RAV4 here and now I love that I can bring it here for servincing and know my car and myself will be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Bill V

Prompt courteous service, Jonathan got my extended warranty coverage authorized and got my repair completed quickly. Shuttle service was great also. I will be back since we have 3 Rav 4s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olson

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"great service "

- Grantm2

Excellent service,!!! even updated my Bluetooth while getting car washed.. Very happy I came back to Wallingford Toyota I cant thank Steve Zion enough for making it happen Marisa Grant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2017 Toyota Sienna

$34,057

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,754

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,942

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,763

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,613