About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Hopper.
Jon Hopper
Jon Hopper, Sales associate, Byers Toyota
4.8

Jon Hopper

Sales associate

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

I have been in Delaware, Ohio for 23 years. I graduated from Buckeye Valley High School where I played the snare drum in the marching band. I recently switch jobs from working in manufacturing making diapers for the past 9 years. I met my beautiful wife there and we have 3 wonderful children 10, 7, and 6 years old. I enjoy selling cars meeting new people and seeing the smiles on their face when they walk out and get in their new car is so rewarding.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Jon Hopper

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- GHENSLEE Verified Customer

Me and my family have bought $100,000 worth cars in the last year at your dealership what more do I need to say thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jeremy33 Verified Customer

Had a great car buying experience here. Everyone was very nice and very helpful. I will definitely go back in the future and recommend anyone who needs a new car to do so as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Becker , Kannon grant

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Marcierm Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience buying my new Camry! Highly recommend! Our sales person, Jon was friendly, knowledgeable, honest and stayed past closing to help us. The finance guy, I can't remember his name, did the same and was very helpful and fast, yet covered everything needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance - can't remember his name

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- CAMHART614 Verified Customer

Everything was great and I'm a proud owner to. New car. Thankful for everybody there who helped me in the process. Super happy with my new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Becker

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!! "

- CHAYSLETT Verified Customer

My experience at the dealership was amzing! Jon and Troy were great in assisting me in finding a truck for the price I needed with the features I desired. They work with usaa and my bank and made my time and work with the dealership a breeze. They communities well and helped me with everything I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bickel, Troy Snyder

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service great knowledge! Very trusting environment"

- SONNIE.L.SMITH Verified Customer

I've always enjoyed coming to Byers because everyone seems knowledgeable and willing to help. I feel like I get a really good overall idea of what's going on with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- COLIN.VANDUSSELDORP Verified Customer

I worked with Jon, but the whole staff was helpful and friendly. We noticed a scratch on the vehicle as we were checking out, but Jon assured us that it would be taken care of during the Allstate protection install. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- PRAVEENPRASOON Verified Customer

Jon hopper is excellent sales man and a nice human being too and helped me to undeestand the toyota siennna car features, explored more clearance option on trims, and discuss the discounts and current offers. I was our first visit while explori g the new mini van options and Jon helprd us in buying the car in first visit with giving us a competetive pricing. Iwould definitely recomend buyers toyota and Jon specially to my friemds and colleague. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficiently completed and speedy"

- TJCuse Verified Customer

Give Byers a try because it’s worth it. Very nice people and service was fast efficient and effective. Would always use Byers for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kelley

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience purching new RAV4 at Byers Toyota"

- PAT_SORAGHAN Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience purching my RAV4. I got the color I wanted. My salesman Jon Hopper was very knowledgeable & showed me all the features on the vehicle. He also walked me through the sarvice department. I give him a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna Mays, Dave Howard

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results