About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Hopper.
Jon Hopper
Jon Hopper, Sales associate, Byers Toyota
4.7

Jon Hopper

Sales associate

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

I have been in Delaware, Ohio for 23 years. I graduated from Buckeye Valley High School where I played the snare drum in the marching band. I recently switch jobs from working in manufacturing making diapers for the past 9 years. I met my beautiful wife there and we have 3 wonderful children 10, 7, and 6 years old. I enjoy selling cars meeting new people and seeing the smiles on their face when they walk out and get in their new car is so rewarding.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Jon Hopper

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- COLIN.VANDUSSELDORP Verified Customer

I worked with Jon, but the whole staff was helpful and friendly. We noticed a scratch on the vehicle as we were checking out, but Jon assured us that it would be taken care of during the Allstate protection install. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- PRAVEENPRASOON Verified Customer

Jon hopper is excellent sales man and a nice human being too and helped me to undeestand the toyota siennna car features, explored more clearance option on trims, and discuss the discounts and current offers. I was our first visit while explori g the new mini van options and Jon helprd us in buying the car in first visit with giving us a competetive pricing. Iwould definitely recomend buyers toyota and Jon specially to my friemds and colleague. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficiently completed and speedy"

- TJCuse Verified Customer

Give Byers a try because it’s worth it. Very nice people and service was fast efficient and effective. Would always use Byers for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kelley

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience purching new RAV4 at Byers Toyota"

- PAT_SORAGHAN Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience purching my RAV4. I got the color I wanted. My salesman Jon Hopper was very knowledgeable & showed me all the features on the vehicle. He also walked me through the sarvice department. I give him a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna Mays, Dave Howard

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry’s 4Runner"

- GERALD_CZEKALSKI Verified Customer

Salesman very helpful, disappointed price was not negotiable, very disappointed purchased vehicle only had one set of keys, gas gauge was on empty, dealer could have at least a quarter tank of gas so I could drive home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- WALTERST89 Verified Customer

The service department was amazing. Everything was done promptly. They’re friendly and personable enough to be on a first name basis with them. Highly recommend going here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lewis

Jun 14, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Teriffic New Toyota Purchase Experience"

- Pickup Truck

The management, sales, and staff at Byers Toyota are very personable and knowledgeable about all their products and service. They listen to what you have to say and are very responsive to any questions or concerns that you have with respect to the vehicle you are interested in or answering questions about its features & functions. They are attentive to the purchaser's interest in everything related to the vehicle including its comfort, handling, safety, convenience, reliability, entertainment, maintenance, service, cost, and whatever else is important to the owner. My experience with this dealership was nothing short of superb. From my initial phone call with their Sales Manager Bryan Dooley until I happily drove away from this dealership in my new Tundra I had a teriffic day. It only took a few hours from my initial phone call with Mr. Dooley until the purchase was completed and I live about 65 miles away. After meeting with Mr. Dooley, he introduced me to Jon Hopper who took it from there. He showed me the Tundra that I was interested in and I took it for a test drive. He did a fantastic job of answering all my questions including numerous technical ones. He set up my iPhone and Sirius XM, introduced me to the Service Manager Josh Lewis, as well as other Byers Toyota personnel and answered tons of my questions. Thanks to Joh, Bryan, and others at Byers Toyota I had a terrific purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

Byers Toyota responded

Congratulations on the new Toyota Tundra, and thank you for choosing Byers! We are extremely happy to hear we could provide an exceptional experience for you! Please give us a call if there is ever anything we can do to help!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results