About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Narcessian.
Jon Narcessian
Jon  Narcessian, General Manager, Hyundai Of Newport
5.0

Jon Narcessian

General Manager

Hyundai Of Newport

1133 West Main Rd
Middletown, RI 02842

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Jon Narcessian

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Mike B

After having several problems with my car, Jon and his team are working to get me into a new car. Thanks Jon, Paul and Rohan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rohan Webster, Paul Whyte

Oct 02, 2018

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Good Afternoon, My name is Greg Slater, Internet Manager at Hyundai of Newport. I’m very sorry to hear about this situation. Your matter has been escalated to corporate. Hopefully we can come to an acceptable resolution to this problem. Sincerely, Greg Slater Internet Manager 401-619-3700

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and smooth process"

- capecod01

As stated the buying experience here was smooth and seamless. Had deal done in 10 minutes and was very satisfied. Win win situation for both parties. Dave was excellent to deal with as was F&I process. Will return for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Slater, David Brock

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

On behalf us all of us at Hyundai of Newport, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with David. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Thank you and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"g90"

- bwasserman6187 Verified Customer

i own two lexus 460s just leased a g90; great car i got rid of 2015 lexus and will possibly buy a g80 soon for my wife my G90 is a far better auto then the lexur in all ways it also reminds me in some ways of my bentley the dealership is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Germano

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hyundai of Newport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Bill and Jon helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Genesis G90! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Pam Limoges

Jon Narcessian and his staff went above and beyond to create a great car buying experience for me. No stress or haggling, just straight talk and bottom line pricing. I literally received red carpet treatment. My mother and sister also purchased cars from Hyundai of Newport, and they too received the same red carpet treatment. I highly recommend Hyundai of Newport. I'll go no where else from now on! Thank you Jon! I love my new Genesis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Hyundai of Newport in Middletown. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time around!"

- rdelponte Verified Customer

Great overall buying experience and the team was great to work with for the 2nd time. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Hyundai of Newport. Thank you, Bill G., John N. and Leah T!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Germano , Leah T.

Aug 19, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Hyundai of Newport and Bill Germano. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring professionals"

- bellevuecindy

Newport Hyundai is relaxed and quintessential Newport class. Instructional and genuine, you know what you want and this dealership is listening. Feel free to take your time in your decision because you are working with great people and that truly want to see you happy. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase and my salesman William Germano. I was surprised to find this dealership with high end luxury vehicles and an array of family and modest cars. This place has something for everyone; it's your one stop shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Hyundai of Newport and Bill Germano. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We appreciate your business, thank you again! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Second Sonata"

- 2012SantaFe

My first Sonata was a 2015 Hybrid, Daivd Brock and the management team got me a get Price. I recently went back and traded in the Hybrid for a2017 Sonata T2.0. David was with a customer and Greg Slater worked the deal. Once things were finialized and David became free he took over. What great team work! Thanks the sales manager Jon and finance manager Leah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Slater, David Brock

Jun 01, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Hyundai of Newport and David Brock. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your business, thank you again! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Richard

We felt, my wife and me, that this was the fastest and easiest car we ever bought. The price with our trade was in our price range. They had us FedEx the extra key, title and balance of the money overnight to them and we drove the car home the same day. Nice to go to a dealer who wants and appreciates your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hyundai of Newport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Sandy and Bill helped to make your experience such a positive one. Please come back to visit anytime!! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service Team very efficient "

- Edwin P Gilbert

Once again another visit to Hyundai of Newport, another satisfactory trip. The service team was outstanding and timely. My appointment was 9 AM and with an oil change, multi-point inspection and a recall check on my seat-belts, i was out by 9:50 AM, with my water and cookie, well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Destiny Lipe

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase "

- Autotech

Eddie and John were more than helpful and accommodating. The purchasing process was very fast and efficient. I was in and out of the dealership in about 2 hours from the time arrived. Couldn't be happier with my purchase and my experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Hyundai of Newport and Eddie. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We appreciate your business, thank you again! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,555

2017 Hyundai Azera

$37,619

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,935

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,690

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,275

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,040

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$22,610

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,550