About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Roberson.
Jon Roberson
Jon Roberson, Sales Manager, Carl Black Roswell
4.9

Jon Roberson

Sales Manager

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Jon Roberson

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice low pressure dealership. "

- JASONACREY Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice, patient, and helpful. Brandon Lytle was my salesman and he was very nice and informed on the vehicles. Their whole sales team from Brandon to Mike Bowsher was a very professional experience. I'm happy with my sierra slt. Thanks again Carl Black, and all the people involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lytle, Eric Bowsher

Nov 06, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Jason, thank you for the fantastic feedback on your time spent at the dealership with Brandon and Mike! We strive to have the best customer service, and we are elated to know your expectations have been met! Congrats on your Sierra. If you ever need anything, let us know. Welcome to the Carl Black Family!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- JCHOE0 Verified Customer

good service and selection did many paper works before that made easier floor manager was very helpful and sales personal took day off to closed the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stabile, Hassa Geraeinejad

Oct 24, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! Congrats on your purchase! If you need anything, let us know!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks "

- CSNIDOW Verified Customer

We are very pleased with our new vehicle and experience. We would recommend Carl black Roswell for anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rubens Brandao

Oct 24, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience! Thank you for the great feedback and five-star rating! If you ever need anything, let us know!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good experience with the purchase of my new vehicle"

- Poweredbyj@yahoo.com

I came from out of state to buy this truck. Once I finally got in touch with the right people, and all documentation was verified, the process was very smooth. They picked my wife and I up from the airport and the truck was waiting for us when we got there. Everyone was professional and courteous! I’m extremely happy with the truck, it’s condition at purchase, and the experience with Carl Black!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thanks for coming all the way to the dealership! We are happy to hear that you had such a fantastic experience. Congrats on your purchase. Let us know if you ever need anything!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Group"

- TRITONDAVE Verified Customer

Carl Black has a great service group, which encouraged me to go to them when purchasing a new vehicle. I've used them exclusively for service since 2003.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rainwater, Eric Bowsher

Oct 16, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave such great feedback on your time spent at the dealership! Thank you for being a Valued Carl Black Customer! We hope to see you again soon.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- RJORDAN099 Verified Customer

From Top to bottom this dealership is very professional and appreciative of your service. From owner saying thank you for purchasing from Carl Black at a Grocery to being at location and everyone lending a helping hand to assist with my purchase or service requests. If not for Todd I wouldn't think twice about the Carl Black, but this guy is first class and it shows throughout the dealership & all his employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Toledo, Joe Stabile

Oct 16, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to read that you had a fantastic overall experience at the dealership. We are happy to read that everyone was a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended"

- Pali25

I wish I could give them higher than a 5 star. Nick Grieme went above and beyond. I was buying my car from out of town. Every dealership I had went to, including one not far from me, didn’t meet the standards of Carl Black. Especially Nick, he really helped this process go smoothly. Staying late on his early day off to get my deal finalized for me to sign the papers so I could leave with my Acadia Denali that night. I can’t thank the guy enough. If you are looking for a new car this is the place to go and Nick is the guy to buy from. I added extras onto my SUV and they got it done the next day for me ready to pick up. I’m so pleased with Nick, Carl Black and the whole process here I will definitely be coming back and referring to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grieme, Eric Bowsher

Oct 16, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Wow! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such detailed feedback on your time spent at the dealership from our Valued Customers! We are so thrilled to hear that Nick was such a pleasure to work with. We take great pride in our Customer Service and your awesome feedback reflects that. Congrats on your purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know! Take care.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car lease "

- Funmi

Jon and Rubens were very professional and took time to respond to clarify things though I had several questions and changed my mind many times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rubens Brandao

Oct 10, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are so thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience at the dealership with Jon and Rubens! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us! If you ever need anything, let us know!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- happycustomer Verified Customer

Nice people to deal with. They were all friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about the vehicle and the entire process of trading cars and getting financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bowsher, Rubens Brandao

Oct 05, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We truly appreciate it! We hope to see you again soon!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Love my Yukon!"

- KYLEGCASWELL Verified Customer

I started my purchasing journey online. I saw the vehicle I wanted being discounted, and decided to buy. I went to the dealership and was smoothly introduced to a very nice salesman (Kollin). The dealership worked with me to increase the discount I wanted, and offered me a fair price on my trade-in. Last step was finance. While the GM Financial rates weren’t great, the loan is OK for now. Overall, very happy with how Carl Black handled my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stabile, Kollin Eikey

Oct 02, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Kyle, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your time spent at the dealership! We are happy to hear that your car buying experience with Kollin was top-notch! If you ever need anything, let us know. Thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$23,750

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$38,760

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,690

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335