About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Roberson.
Jon Roberson
Jon Roberson, Sales Manager, Carl Black Roswell
4.9

Jon Roberson

Sales Manager

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Jon Roberson

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yukon purchase "

- MARIBREYEL Verified Customer

We were very happy with our experience. The sales staff was courteous and went above and beyond to help us with our purchase. Alex and Jon were very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stabile , Alex Hicks

Jan 15, 2019

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave us a great review on your overall experience at the dealership with Alex and Jon! Your five-stars and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again soon!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. Knowledgeable about the vehicle. Efficient process."

- Doug O’Bryan Verified Customer

The sales team did a nice job selling us the Yukon xl. We already had a good idea of what we were looking for but they helped us understand all the features, etc. negotiation was fair and we arrived at a price I was comfortable with... The finance specialist was strong. He clearly answered my questions and ran a very efficient process to close the deal and get us out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bowsher, Rubens Brandao

Jan 03, 2019

Carl Black Roswell responded

Doug, congrats on your Yukon XL! We are thrilled to hear that the whole team was a pleasure to work with during your car buying experience! If you ever need anything at all, let us know. Welcome to the Carl Black Family!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless "

- Kirkmcc

I knew the truck I wanted. They had it, at the right price. I stopped in to xx it out. 3 hours later I was in my new truck. Very professional. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grieme, Eric Bowsher

Dec 07, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership. Congrats on your new purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know. We hope to earn a five-star on your next visit! Take care.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Fazz Verified Customer

They made it easy. They were great. Very friendly I would recommend them to friends and family. Nice dealership. It looked like it would be fun to work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Barlow, Eric Bowsher

Dec 04, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave fantastic feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! Thank you kindly for the recommendation and five-stars! We hope to see you again soon.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the best ! Wouldn’t look anywhere else !!!"

- NONE3 Verified Customer

Carlblack has the best staff to work with ! If you will give them a chance, they will earn your business! They have the best selection of vehicles. They will absolutely take care of you after your purchase !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Barlow, Eric Bowsher

Dec 03, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are thrilled to read that you had a fantastic overall experience at the dealership! We strive to have the best customer service at all times, and your review reflects that! Thank you kindly for the recommendation and five-stars. We hope to see you again soon!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Denaliguy

Great experience all the way around. These guys helped me get to the number I needed and was able to take home my new Denali that day. Rubens was very professional and great to work with. I’d recommend him to anyone wanting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rubens Brandao

Nov 29, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are to happy to hear about your positve expirence with the whole team at the dealership. Congrats on your Denali! If you ever need anything, let us know. We greatly apprecite the five-stars and recommendation. Welcome to the Carl Black Family!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- NATEGA1 Verified Customer

Guys worked hard to get my deal approved in a timely fashion. I was onsite for a total of two hours in two visits. They cleaned it up in between. This made for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rainwater, Joe Stabile

Nov 27, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are thrilled to hear about your excellent overall experience at the dealership, Nate! Congrats on your purchase. If you ever need anything, let us know. Take care!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth buying experience, poor delivery "

- NoMods Verified Customer

The overall buying experience was good. There weren’t any shady tactics and we were able to get right to trying to make a deal happen. I do feel like the sales person could be a little more educated on the vehicles. I had to find out for myself that the vehicle we started making a deal on did not have the towing package I said I needed and even asked that they confirm it had it during the test drive (and they did). The most frustrating part of the whole experience is the delivery of the vehicle. We took it at night so we didn’t see it until the next day, but there are large acid rain spots, dull paint in areas, what appears to be sticker edging on the side of the vehicle, scratching on the driver door window, and even shipping wrap sticking out from one of the taillights as if it just wasn’t removed fully. The vehicle had less than 20 miles when we got it, so I find this unacceptable. This is a black vehicle so all of this stuff is extra noticeable and now it will need paint correction to look as if it’s actually a “new” Yukon. UPDATE: I was contacted by the dealer who had me bring the car in and got the paint looking prestine and gave me a loaner Yukon while they did it. They were quick to respond and make the situation right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Mcgee, Eric Bowsher

Jan 15, 2019

Carl Black Roswell responded

Jason, I wanted to thank you for updating your review! I am glad we were able to resolve the issue for you and look forward to working with you again in the future! Thanks again, - Alex Bowsher

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Flight Experience!"

- JMION Verified Customer

Everyone at every stage of the process was courteous, patient and very knowledgeable! Doug, our salesman, was able to show us and tells all about all the models and options; and Eric walked us through the lease process and paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez, Alex Raffensperger, Doug Barlow, Matthew Mcgee, Eric Bowsher

Nov 23, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that Doug, Eric and the team were able to make your experience a fantastic one! We truly appreciate your business, Welcome to the Carl Black Family!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice low pressure dealership. "

- JASONACREY Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice, patient, and helpful. Brandon Lytle was my salesman and he was very nice and informed on the vehicles. Their whole sales team from Brandon to Mike Bowsher was a very professional experience. I'm happy with my sierra slt. Thanks again Carl Black, and all the people involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lytle, Eric Bowsher

Nov 06, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Jason, thank you for the fantastic feedback on your time spent at the dealership with Brandon and Mike! We strive to have the best customer service, and we are elated to know your expectations have been met! Congrats on your Sierra. If you ever need anything, let us know. Welcome to the Carl Black Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$24,750

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,060

2018 GMC Terrain

$39,800

2018 GMC Terrain

$39,800

2018 Buick Enclave

$41,290

2018 Buick Encore

$26,830

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$71,250

2018 Buick Enclave

$51,500