About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Roberson.
Jon Roberson
Jon Roberson, Sales Manager, Carl Black Roswell
4.9

Jon Roberson

Sales Manager

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jon Roberson

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy process, made buying my 2019 easy"

- GMCtommyboy

Nick was a great help showing me the features of this new 2019 GMC Denali. The process to buy the car and pick out the parts I wanted was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grieme, Joe Stabile , Mike in parts, Doug, Steve and Bill in service

Sep 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic car buying experience with Nick! Congrats on the new 2019 GMC Denali! Welcome to the Carl Black Family!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer focused"

- KEB7 Verified Customer

The salesman was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable he was detail oriented and very responsive. The general manager and sales manager that I worked with during negotiating were quick to get to the point and while it was a negotiation they were extremely reasonable at reaching a very good deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear that you had a fantastic experience at the dealership, Keb! we thank you for the great feedback and five-star rating! Congrats on your purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!"

- JOENMONAGHAN Verified Customer

My wife and I elected to purchase the car we had on lease for the last three years. We went in on a Sunday morning and we’re immediately taken care of by Brandon, who happened to be the original salesman who would helped us with our lease. He remembered us, and our family, that was impressive. The entire experience was spot on. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lytle, Eric Bowsher

Aug 31, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear that you had a fantastic experience at the dealership with Brandon! We thank you kindly for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon. Take care!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- CHELSEAANNGROSS Verified Customer

This dealership is great and all of the sales associates were great to work with. Brandon was a pleasure to be around and really helped me with buying my Buick Encore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lytle

Aug 16, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback and the five-star rating, Chelsea! We are elated to hear about your great car buying experience at the dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service by everyone!"

- DIPPEL5 Verified Customer

Everyone was excellent from the first phone call to the person who expedited the tag process so I could get my disability liscence plate in two days so I had it for our trip to Texas. Again excellent service through out the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grieme, Eric Bowsher

Aug 08, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are thrilled to hear about your excellent experience spent at the dealership! We hope to see you again soon! Take care.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new truck"

- GREGELLIJAY Verified Customer

They did what i ask them to do for me. Came down to the price i wanted to give even offered to bring it to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Toledo, Joe Stabile

Aug 01, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Hi Greg! We are elated to hear that you had a great car buying experience at the dealership! We thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for the recommendation! Take care.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer!!"

- Tlow2

Nick was great in helping me decide on a new GMC Yukon! Excellent staff and customer service! The radio commercial are correct...Carl Black is the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grieme, Joe Stabile

Jul 19, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are thrilled to hear that your time spent at the dealership with Nick and the whole staff was a great car buying experience! We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you again in the future! Welcome to the Carl Black family!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC sierra"

- MACPLUMART Verified Customer

I love my new truck. The people who work at the dealership were great. I liked the inventory and available vehicles. I would be willing to go back to buy my next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you love your new truck and that working with the whole team at the dealership was a positive experience! We thank you for your recommendation and can't wait to see you again soon!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC Surprise "

- Shaw4009 Verified Customer

It was a easy no hassle experience. They matched a offer I had and had the exact truck I wanted. Great customer service. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Barlow

Jul 05, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are so thrilled to hear about your experience with us at the dealership! We pride ourselves on great customer service and can't wait to see you again soon!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Buick Enclave"

- Bailey30022

Thanks to Cody and the Carl Black team on my Buick purchase. They were extremely helpful and made the buying experience as painless as can be expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Bailey, thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We are thrilled to hear that Cody and the team made your car buying experience top notch. If you ever need anything, please let us know! We hope to see you again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon

$53,870

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,750

2018 Buick Encore

$22,713

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,060

2018 Buick Regal

$32,942

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,760

2018 Buick Enclave

$42,335