About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Swindle.
Jon Swindle
Jon Swindle, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan
5.0

Jon Swindle

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Jon grew up in Nashville, TN. In his free time, Jon enjoys fishing, hunting, and reading. His favorite vehicle is a Nissan Titan XD! Fun fact about Jon: he played college football!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Jon Swindle

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- Car buyer

It was the easiest buying experience we’ve ever had. The car we wanted was sold so they found us another one and had it delivered. Jon and Tim were extremely helpful and it didn’t take long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest and most informative experience! "

- Ashleigh0118

I’ve always heard buying a car is an all day event and it’s just not enjoyable. Nissan newton was my first buying experience and I absolutely loved every minute the salesman (Jon) all the way to the mangment team member(Bruce)! After showing me in great detail all about my new ride, they went above and beyond to show me the service department and explained that I get 2 free years of maintenance on my new vehicle!!! Highly recommend them! They were so down to earth, made buying my first vehicle fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New trucks "

- Jarrod

I stopped by the Newton Nissan dealership to just look around and Jon Swindle came out to help me. I’m the owner of a local business called Crawlspace Solutions, LLC, and I was looking for a new work truck and Jon helped me so much. We talked several times and Jon was extremely professional and only cared about helping me make the right decision. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. If you need a car, truck, or SUV I highly recommend Jon Swindle and Newton Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Nissan Titan XD SV 4x4"

- DSHOE186

Thank you Jon Swindle and Kevin Valentine and also to Ben Farmer for making my husband a very happy man. He loves his new Titan XD truck. We got a great deal at year end that couldn't be passed up. Plus 5yr/100K mile bumper to bumper warranty that is unheard of. These 3 guys really took good care of us and got us in and out really quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Valentine, Ben Farmer , Finance Guy was so nice and so quick that i didnt catch his name.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great car buying experience""

- TBlade

Jon's very good to work with, no pressure. Like buying a new car from a friend. Awesome car buying experience. I would recommend Newton Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low key and no pressure "

- Jimmyjames

Best by far in my car buying experience. ..nice people and a real good overall and would recommend anyone to this dealership . Finance was a breeze also and I was able to get a better rate than from my bank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crear experience"

- Lynn2006

My husband and i looked around on lot before Jon joined us, friendly, knowledgeable and could answer any questions we had. Would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Salesman"

- Kward

I was out on Saturday morning looking for a vehicle. Jon Swindle came out and greated me with a great smile and a warm handshake, he asked me what I was looking for and told me to look around. We looked at several vehicles until I found the perfect one for me! Not only did I get what I wanted, Jon made the whole process go with ease. Jon is not your regular salesman he is caring,friendly and wants to make sure his customer is taking care of! Thank you for all your help, Jon Swindle😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place To Buy a Car"

- RichardG

I had an appointment with another salesman but there was a communication issue and Jon stepped in and took care of me. I told him my time was limited and he quickly took my older Murano and had it appraised. I gave him my parameters for purchasing a newer Murano. He had one to show me and said he would look for some others that would fit my budget. He was professional yet I felt very comfortable talking with him. I left for my grand kids house and he called me back a few hours later and had two other cars for my wife and I to look at. We got back to Newton at 5:30 test drove the cars and my wife decided on a 2017 white Murano Platinum with 5900 miles. We left the dealership in our new purchase fully financed, and on budget. Jon is not just a great salesman but also a warm and friendly person that make you feel at ease and comfortable. I felt like asking if he wanted to go have a beer after or deal concluded. As a friend of Mike Abbondanza he is blessed to have a person of Jon's caliber representing Newton Nissan. After I turn in a lease car I have in November I will be calling Jon to get into another Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Walling, Dave Holle, Dalton Clark

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was amazing. "

- taylorbree16

Jon Swindle and Bruce Moss were absolutely amazing. Jon helped me find the perfect car and was so understanding and helpful with questions. This was my very first time getting a new car. I will always go back to Newton Nissan in Gallatin now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Alex Davis

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234