Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Tearle.
Jon Tearle
Jon Tearle at Luther Brookdale Honda
5.0

Jon Tearle

Sales Consultant

Luther Brookdale Honda

6800 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

62 Reviews of Jon Tearle

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesperson "

- ANNECCOLE Verified Customer

John was great. I came in knowing what I wanted. I had a great experience with the finance person as well, even though we didn't finance the car. Both were thorough and knowledgeable. There are some issues with the car that aren't too cool, however.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Review"

- Pauline Verified Customer

I give the service I received on my Honda a top rating because all personnel are courteous, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I'm on my 2nd Honda vehicle, I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good place to do business with."

- NPONGRATZ2000 Verified Customer

No pressure at all. Time was well spent. John Tearle was very good person to work with.felt no pressure at all from him to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mix

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying "

- ELITEBOWSHOOTER Verified Customer

Had Jon T assist me with the purchase of my new Honda Ridgeline. Easiest car transaction I’ve ever experienced! Thanks again Jon, and Brookdale Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mix

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! "

- hayeskashif Verified Customer

Great service , Jon helped me out a lot , i was looking for a good car for the next 3 years and he’s the man to see

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Pilot Purchase"

- CLEVHU Verified Customer

Jon and Adam made the buying process smooth and easy! I love my new car and loved the experience of buying it at Brookdale Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Peterson

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable "

- GAYLEGRAB Verified Customer

The process was very good, the price for my trade was fair as was the cost of the car. Jon did a great job reviewing the car fratures

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick McDonald

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- GINA20 Verified Customer

Jon knew a lot about the vehicle and spent quite a bit of time teaching me about the features and how to work all the new technology. I appreciated the time he spent and his knowledge of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- MARYREES Verified Customer

Jon Tearle was very professional, efficient, easy to deal with. Adam Peterson was efficient, very knowledgeable of all that needed to be done. Both gentlemen were very non threatening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Peterson

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon T is the man to see! "

- DOLANBRI23 Verified Customer

Jon is an amazing salesman and a wonderful person to work with! This is my second lease through Honda and my second time working with Jon. He made the experience easy and was more than happy and willing to answer any questions I had! I would recommend Honda and working with Jon specifically to anyone! Thank you Jon :) I look forward to working with you again in the future! This was also my first time working with Val in finance and she is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Norton

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (1019 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,895

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,895

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $42,915

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,895

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,895

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,415

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765