About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Valiquette.
Jon Valiquette
Jon Valiquette, sales, South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
4.9

Jon Valiquette

sales

South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

455 Automall Drive
Gilroy, CA 95020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Jon Valiquette

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another happy customer"

- ox

Good service, good car, and good deal -- it was as simple as that. No pressure while we were checking different cars out. Helpful advice. There was a scratch on the door of the car we ended up leasing, but South County CDJR said, "You're getting a new car; we'll make it look like new", and so they did. Pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopping for new family car"

- MamaRunna

Jon was amazing! He helped us look at all the Pacifica’s and took his time answering r questions. Highly recommend both the dealership and Jon! He would not let us leave until we loved the new car we were going to choose and we do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Scatpack1

John was very helpful came straight to me asking if any questions needed.he explained every little detail on questions asked I would highly remcomed him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No Hassle Friendly Service Great Deal!"

- Bob H Ray

I had been searching for the absolute best bang for the buck deal on a 4x4 for a month, then a co-worker came in telling of a killer deal he made on a new blacked out Pacifica Limited. I went on their site and found Ram deals so good, but was skeptical they might not be real. I went the internet sales route, and Jon Valiquette replied the exact truck I inquired about was sold, but he would find me one exactly as I wanted for the price I wanted, then he texted back saying he would give me the same 2017 clearance deal on a better equipt 2018 Bighorn, along with photos of it, a full price breakdown with MSRP, Discounts, Taxes, and Registration so I would know exactly the whole offer up front. I made an appointment, and drove on down after work, and there it was. Jon was so relaxed and mellow throughout to whole process, his team put together the deal without any pressure, and for the first time in my life, I purchased exactly what I wanted, for the exact price I wanted, with no grief turning down all the upsell offers, and saving over $15K off MSRP. I got a smoking hot deal, Jon was so cool, he even gave me a test ride in a Hellcat 707hp while we were waiting for the finance guy, and it was the most enjoyable vehicle purchase I have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick"

- Jeep guy

We knew exactly what we wanted and they had comparable vehicles ready to show when we pulled up to the dealership. Wish they had hot water for cold nights while filling out paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Regalado

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Me and my wife we are very happy with the service we receiv."

- Julian,392

We are very happy for all the attention. And dedicacion that jon valiquette give us. Especially to my son ok very good. Sales man i would like to so buy another car there again. Cuz the service is 💯 % nicely with us thank you jon valiquette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new Dodge Ram truck"

- Steve and Debbie

Excellent service from sales associate Jon Valiquette. Jon was not pushy and stayed in constant touch during the entire purchase process. He provided clear instructions on how to operate everything before I left the facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job and Adam were great!"

- Spaiva

Just purchased a new vehicle from Jon Valiquette at South County Dodge, he was extremely helpful and accommodating. He found me the perfect car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wardak

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jon Josh and adam made it easy"

- Peter Parrenas

Josh helped me with the whole process which makes the whole buying experience much better. Would have loved getting the terms that i wanted but i guess he did what he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wardak, JOSHUA CASTILLO-ROSALES

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome first time experience "

- O A

These people know what are they doing, Jon and Robert are very friendly, professional and easy to work with. Would highly recommend them for anyone on the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Heslop

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

2011 Acura TSX

$10,888

2014 Ford Focus

$9,998

2016 Honda Civic

$14,999

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$14,999

2016 Jeep Renegade

$16,999

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$44,888

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$12,999

2015 Nissan Altima

$11,888