About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Wyllie.
Jon Wyllie
Jon Wyllie, Master Certified Sales Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
5.0

Jon Wyllie

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Jon Wyllie

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"

- NormS

I have been buying cars for 40 years and my experience with Lexus of Mt. Kisco and Jon Wylie has been the best I have ever had. My situation was a difficult one and Jon went above and beyond to make my lease purchase simple. No hassle, no haggling and exactly what was agreed on line. Thank you to Dave Sturm for putting me in the helpful guidance of Jon Wyllie. I traveled over an hour to get to Lexus of Mt. Kisco when I have many Lexus dealers much closer and would do so again. Thanks again to Jon Wyllie for all of your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sturm, Michael Libutti

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasure To Do Business With"

- Barbara1

This is my first luxury car and I was treated with such respect. There was no forced sale I told him what i wanted and what I could pay and he worked oout a wonderful deal and I drove home with my car. Awesome. It was the most amazing experience I have ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over 20 years with this dealership"

- Lexuslover

From my first Lexus to my third I have loved each one. I have stayed with the Mount Kisco dealership even though I moved to Connecticut for two reasons...Jon Wylie and the service department. My husband had German cars for years and was unsatisfied. His last car was a Lexus and he loved it. I woukdn’t Go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Murray

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus GX460"

- Kerri815

Jon Wyllie was a great salesperson to work with.. He was knowledgeable and spent a lot of time with me making sure I was comfortable with the workings of my new GX460. Love my new car and the service department!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yari Rodriguez, Derrick Brickhouse

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Eric

I purchased NX300 with professional help of Jon Wyllie. It was great experience!! Please find Jon, he was friendly, imformative and gave competitive pricing. Thanks Jon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Lexus Experience "

- YQ

It was a real pleasure working with Jon Wyllie. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything step by step. I am very happy with my new vehicle! I will definitely recommend my friends and family to see Jon at Lexus of Mt Kisco. A good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, Pleasant, Straightforward and Polite"

- ghennessy

I chose Lexus of Mt. Kisco by referral of a long-time local auto business owner. I was greeted kindly and professionally at the entrance by Mindy and KellyAnn until my final drive away in my beautiful car. My sales associate, Jon Wyllie, youngish with a sunny disposition, provided a pressure-free experience, explained every step of the way, but most importantly to me, he was sincere and authentic in sharing his knowledge of the car itself and the process in purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Purchasing a Vehicle"

- BevO

Purchasing our new Lexus with the expert and professional help of Jon Wyllie was the best experience one could imagine. From my first contact with him, he took the time to answer every email in detail and even explained details I did not even think to ask about. When we arrived to pick up our new car it was there and ready for us, as well as all of the paperwork. This entire experience made purchasing a car a wonderful experience without any stress what so ever. Not only do I recommend this dealership but I would insist that anyone that is even thinking about a Lexus contact Jon. Thank you Jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Donna

Jon Wyllie is the best. We met Jon almost four (4) years ago at Lexus of Mount Kisco. We think he was just starting out in sales at that time. We were so impressed with his Enthusiasm, energy and Patience so when we decided to purchase another Lexus we immediately thought of Jon. Plus Jon kept in constant contact with us through emails and snail mail. Making us feel important is a great plus in sales. Thnx Jon. Love ?? my F Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at Lexus"

- Roseanne57

I was at Lexus on 7/20/17 to purchase a lease from Jon Walley and it was the best, exciting, Happy 😊 and wonderful expiernce i ever had. Jon had been communicating with me for weeks doing everything I mean everything so when I came there all I needed to do is sign pay and leave. He is outstanding caring profession al person there he has definitely made my life very easy that day with no stress just happiness. Thank You Jon for all you have done for me in making my lease as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$99,726

2018 Lexus RX

$57,343

2018 Lexus RX

$63,937

2018 Lexus RX

$57,218

2018 Lexus GX 470

$56,110

2018 Lexus RX

$63,628

2018 Lexus RX

$54,064

2018 Lexus RX

$54,064