About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Wyllie.
Jon Wyllie
Jon Wyllie, Master Certified Sales Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
5.0

Jon Wyllie

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Jon Wyllie

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, Pleasant, Straightforward and Polite"

- ghennessy

I chose Lexus of Mt. Kisco by referral of a long-time local auto business owner. I was greeted kindly and professionally at the entrance by Mindy and KellyAnn until my final drive away in my beautiful car. My sales associate, Jon Wyllie, youngish with a sunny disposition, provided a pressure-free experience, explained every step of the way, but most importantly to me, he was sincere and authentic in sharing his knowledge of the car itself and the process in purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Purchasing a Vehicle"

- BevO

Purchasing our new Lexus with the expert and professional help of Jon Wyllie was the best experience one could imagine. From my first contact with him, he took the time to answer every email in detail and even explained details I did not even think to ask about. When we arrived to pick up our new car it was there and ready for us, as well as all of the paperwork. This entire experience made purchasing a car a wonderful experience without any stress what so ever. Not only do I recommend this dealership but I would insist that anyone that is even thinking about a Lexus contact Jon. Thank you Jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Donna

Jon Wyllie is the best. We met Jon almost four (4) years ago at Lexus of Mount Kisco. We think he was just starting out in sales at that time. We were so impressed with his Enthusiasm, energy and Patience so when we decided to purchase another Lexus we immediately thought of Jon. Plus Jon kept in constant contact with us through emails and snail mail. Making us feel important is a great plus in sales. Thnx Jon. Love ?? my F Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at Lexus"

- Roseanne57

I was at Lexus on 7/20/17 to purchase a lease from Jon Walley and it was the best, exciting, Happy 😊 and wonderful expiernce i ever had. Jon had been communicating with me for weeks doing everything I mean everything so when I came there all I needed to do is sign pay and leave. He is outstanding caring profession al person there he has definitely made my life very easy that day with no stress just happiness. Thank You Jon for all you have done for me in making my lease as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Experience"

- Darryl Salerno

I had an excellent experience with this dealership from start to finish. My salesperson, Jon Wyllie, was very attentive and took very good care of me from the minute I walked into the showroom, until I drove away an hour ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- DanT(MTKISCO)

Everyone was professional, friendly and easy to work with. It was a first experience dealing with Lexus and I would highly recommend this location. From our first communication to picking up the vehicle, they made it an easy process. Great team Lexus of Mount Kisco ---DanT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Scatterday, Jeff Emch, Ched Gelb

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The MOST AMAZING Experience!!!"

- tammy.glynn

This was our first time at Lexus of Mt. Kisco and we had the most amazing, professional experience. Jon Wyllie and Jeff Emch are true professionals and delivered the best service with our entire experience. I will highly recommend Jon, Jeff, and Lexus of Mt. Kisco to everyone that I speak with! Our experience at this dealership was just exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch

June 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Dealership"

- Mark Franzese

My wife and I just bought an IS300 Lexus at Mt. Lisco Lexus and the sales and financial services experience was outstanding! Jeff Emch was the Financial Services Manager and he clearly explained the lease contract, warranty and special services. John Wylie was our Sales manager and he was outstanding! He knew the product line inside and out and treated Lori and I like family! We test drive two vehicles and agreed on the lease price with NO pressure at all! We are now proud drivers of Lexus and I plan to return for future purchases! Overall, an outstanding experience .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch

March 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- PVW

Every aspect of our experience at Mt Kisco Lexus was superior. Our sales associate, Jon Wyllie, could not have been more friendly, understanding, or knowledgeable. The facility is obviously top shelf in all respects. Jeff Emch piloted us through the purchase transaction with patience, good advice, and thorough knowledge. Even the receptionists and phone staff exceeded any expectations we ever had for an auto dealer. It's comforting to know this dealership and staff are there should we need them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch

February 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great job!"

- ncelentano

I've been with Acura for several years and this was by far the smoothest and fastest transition over to Lexus. Both Jeff Emch and Jon Wyllie made it very easy for me. I would definitely get another Lexus because of them :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus ES

$43,108

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,259

2017 Lexus RX

$54,433

2017 Lexus RX

$53,685

2017 Lexus RX

$54,433

2017 Lexus RX

$53,263