About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JonCarlos Montoute.
JonCarlos Montoute
JonCarlos Montoute, Master Certified Product Specialist, Richmond Ford West
4.8

JonCarlos Montoute

Master Certified Product Specialist

Richmond Ford West

10751 W Broad St
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of JonCarlos Montoute

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I've been to"

- Bakerr137

Very friendly staff! They work hard to get you into the car you want and made my first car buying experience smoother than I thought it would be. I love my California special! Thank you Jc, Derrick and Marino for making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your California special and thank you for this marvelous review! It was a joy to assist during your search for a vehicle and we're so happy to hear that you're loving it. Glad you had such a smooth visit and hope you won't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do in the future!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2018 Ford Explorer"

- Fob guy

Great customer service. Dealt with JC and Ed, all around smooth process and great service. Helped us pick out the vehicle we wanted, explained all the options and features, even followed up with us several days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Palmateer

Dec 07, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Ford Explorer! We're thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience with our team during your recent visit. Hope to see you back soon for a New Owners Seminar!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and courtesy service"

- bass fish 45

March I bought a new F150 Ford supercrew truck. In August I started noticing my driver seat fraying and turning black. I purchased the interior and exterior protection plan from Joey Foust when I purchased my truck so I contacted him. I contacted the insurance company to make a claim. After receiving the ok to replace the seat cover I than again contacted Joey. After ordering new covers from parts dept.which Joey helped in also he set up a time and date for the replacement. During my contact with Joey, he was always courteous, polite and very helpful. My experience at Richmond Ford was nothing less than great. Thank you Joey and Richmond Ford for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

We can't thank you enough for taking time out of your day to review your recent service experience with our team. Your detailed feedback and 5-star rating mean a lot and let us know that we're meeting the needs of our customers! Enjoy your new seat covers!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another vehicle bought from Richmond Ford and JonCarlos"

- JimKo71

Jon Carlos was able to find the EXACT vehicle my wife and I wanted. Price was fair and little negotiating was needed. Since 2009, we have bought 8 vehicles from Jon Carlos and Richmond Ford. Marvin as always was great to deal with as was Marino. All in all we are very happy with our purchase and look forward to making many more with Jon Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jim! We can't begin to thank you enough for your repeat business over the past nine years - it means so much. It's a pleasure and honor to have you in the Richmond Ford family and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is awesome! "

- Bacallz

I highly recommend Richmond Ford West, they practically held our hands through the whole process. Everyone was very helpful, polite, and very friendly. And if you are looking to buy a car, Mike Johnson is the guy for you! No pressure, very understanding, kind of guy. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Taylor, Michael Johnson, Steven Barber, George Moses

Aug 01, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

There's no better compliment than your recommendation since it shows that you really enjoyed your time with our team. We would never pressure a guest into making a decision on the spot so it's great to learn your visit reflects that. Thanks for your excellent review and rating!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great working with everyone at the dealership "

- 434garcia

They were willing to work with me and didn't waste my time.They did a very good job Jon Carlos was very helpful and friendly service my wife and I will be back for our next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, Michael Rzeminski, George Moses

Jul 14, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for this feedback and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are pleased to learn that you and your wife enjoyed your time with Jon Carlos. Look forward to seeing you again next time!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service. Highly Skilled."

- Ford Owner

The team of JonCarlos and Jeannine was FANTASTIC. They took the time to clearly understand my needs. They were willing to review several options and scenarios to ensure the best experience. They provided technical insight into the vehicle and helped me to better understand the options and benefits. The follow-up was impeccable. Just the right amount of communications to help the decision making process, without being overly burdensome. They were respectful of my time, and were accommodating in their availability to meet, test drive, and review the vehicle and transaction. They worked closely together along with Michael Rzeminski and George Moses to ensure that my experience remained positive, while I was working through final decisions. I HIGHLY recommend Jeannine, JonCarlos, Michael and George as well as the rest of the team at Richmond Ford West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rzeminski, Jeannine McDevitt, George Moses

Jul 04, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

We're thrilled to read that you had such a pleasant experience with our team and that you enjoyed your visit! It's our commitment to provide the best possible customer service and this feedback helps us know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. Be sure to come back soon for a New Owners Seminar if you have any questions or would like to learn more about your new vehicle!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as usual"

- crazi4Ford

This is my 5th vehicle from RFW. Everyone I worked with was wonderful and very friendly. Got to meet the General Manager Mark Sands and he was very friendly as well. Just need to figure out how all the things work on my 2018 Edge Sport. I'll be back in a few months to get a new Mustang from them. Thanks for making my experience tolerable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, Marvin Taylor, George Moses

Apr 17, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Your repeat business is such a compliment to our team and we can't thank you enough for the outstanding feedback. It was a pleasure to have you at our location again! If you'd like to learn more about your 2018 Ford Edge Sport, be sure to come back soon for a New Owners Seminar!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team! "

- rlgartin

Jon Carlos was great to work with! He found me the perfect vehicle and has been very helpful with any questions I had after my purchase! Awesome service!!!! Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

We appreciate your honest feedback and excellent rating here on DealerRater! It's great to hear that Jon Carlos could assist and found you the perfect vehicle. Don't forget about your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer"

- Skylar1231

Worked to get me when I wanted to be as far as my monthly payments were concerned. They were not pushy or forceful and the whole experience just felt comfortable and relaxed. Everyone was friendly, professional and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, Marvin Taylor, Kenney Williams

Nov 06, 2017

Richmond Ford West responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to review your visit and also for providing a five-star rating! It's always a pleasure to receive feedback from our customers so we can further improve our practices. Be sure to come back down the road for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$17,999

2018 Ford F-250

$51,167

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,999

2018 Ford Fiesta

$11,999

2019 Ford F-250

$52,820

2019 Ford Fusion

$20,999

2018 Ford F-150

$54,469

2018 Ford F-150

$38,063