About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonah Lydon.
Jonah Lydon
Jonah Lydon, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.9

Jonah Lydon

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Jonah Lydon

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth "

- H

North coast Auto Mall was very helpful to my situation and my request to negotiate. I really appreciate their time, efforts and hospitality. I am a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Palermo

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Heathernurse1

Had a great experience at akron north coast auto mall.Jonah was very helpful and kept in touch with me to help me find the right car for me. He was honest and answered all my questions. Was a great guy to work with very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forgotten about after purchase "

- CFaragher

Purchased a vehicle 4 days ago and after getting home found out the driver side window is not working. We have called the service department every day since and no one will get back to work us with an appointment to bring the car in to fix the window. You would think after selling the vehicle I originally wanted out from under me so I had to pick something else, this dealership would want to make sure I am happy. I traveled 1 1/2 hours to get to this dealership because they had a good deal on what I was looking for, now they just forget about me. Giving them one more day and then I am contacting the BBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 18, 2018

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Good afternoon CFaragher, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall Akron. I wanted to apologize to you for your experience with us as we never want our customers to have a one star experience. Will you please reach out to me so that I can help create a more positive experience for you? Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. Matthew Customer Service Manager 917-374-5453

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Moyers2018

North coast auto mall worked with us and pretty much gave us everything we asked for. We ended up getting an Infinity Q50 and abolsutely love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fast, I felt right at home"

- Dajanak1996

Outstanding, friendly salesmen. Everyone made me feel right at home, it made buying my first car fast and easy! The price was great and they do everything in there power to get you approved even without credit! Johna Lydon is the best salesmen !!! He made the whole process so easy:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Hunt

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jonah is the best salesman ever "

- Yusufs22

Jonah Jonah Jonah if You ever go to North coast auto mall Akron ask for Jonah he is the best salesman ever he made my whole car buying experience So great that I'm recommending to all my contacts and I know a lot of people And I hope to do business with North coast auto mall Akron and Jonah. I hope they give Jonah a Pay raise Because he is the whole reason I got my car. Thanks again Jonah #newcar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 1st Cadillac"

- Tan-Ya

I have always driven Fords. My Fusion needs an engine and I was debating on getting it fixed or buying a new/used car. I found the vehicle I wanted online at North Coast, came in and got it. Thanks Jonah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience! "

- Huskylove

Loved working with Jonah! Such a kind person! Everyone was wonderful and a pleasure to work with! Would highly recommend to friends and family, very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best experiences ever. "

- jasons12

I was very impressed with the team here. So helpful. They took the time to listen to what i wanted. Then they did everything they could to help me make the right decision. Jonah and Miguel are great people let alone salesmen. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"😍😍😍"

- Lila L McElrafth

Awesome experience and i love my new RIDEEEE!!! Jonah was great he didnt give up on me like the other dealers... I said I need a car... A nice car and he DID THAT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,993

2014 Audi A6

$19,493

2015 Ford Explorer

$21,493

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$18,693

2015 Ford F-150

$27,493

2014 Audi A6

$25,993

2014 Nissan Rogue

$14,499

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,193