About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonah Lydon.
Jonah Lydon
Jonah Lydon, Finance Manager, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.9

Jonah Lydon

Finance Manager

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Jonah Lydon

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron hairston"

- Dirty white boy

I had a great time, choosing a car! Customer service is the greatest, I will send all my friends here to buy there car, thank you. Marilyn Carroll thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Carroll , Marilyn Carroll

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth the drive"

- Hds2001

Rod was excellent. Well worth the 2 hour drive. Even stayed open well past closing tome to answer our questions and concerns. Will definitely look for our next vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Patterson

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great price!"

- R Stimpert

Rodney and Jonah were great! Quick and easy, and a great price! Highly recommend you check with these folks before anywhere else your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Patterson, Megan Herbert

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Ford Egde"

- Hsmith65

Rodney helped me find the perfect Ford Edge for the winter! So far I’m in love. He was so helpful and kind in listening to all my wants in a vehicle! Jonah was very helpful in getting all the paperwork in order and going over the finances. I cannot wait to drive this vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Patterson

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Ashley0826

Marilyn was such a great help,she’s so sweet I recommend this dearlership to everyone that’s in need of a vehicle come here!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Carroll

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase "

- Cambria

Everyone there was great and helpful. They got us exactly what we wanted. There was no back and forth like most dealers. So glad we decided to stop in just to look and ended up leaving with a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Rogue SV"

- Jawarwicklfc

Mark was very accommodating. He made our visit quick and very simple. He tried to get us the best deal possible and tried his best to make our requests work. We really appreciate Mark’s help in buying this car. Jonah was really kind and helpful in processing payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Buskirk

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- SeanC1012

Jordan led me through buying my first car with ease. Very honest and helpful! I highly recommend buying from Jordan at North Coast Auto Mall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Sensabaugh, Joe Palermo

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman!"

- HyundaiStephy

Go see Mark Buskirk! He was very knowledgeable and worked hard for us. We will def be back to see him. If you go here ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Buskirk, Sydney Clayborn

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness "

- Hyndai

Great service !! Extremely dedicated to helping us purchase a new car at an affordable price. Great atmosphere and vibe. Definitely will recommend North Coast to anyone ever looking to purchase a vehicle !!! Great work guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (523 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Accord

$13,749

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$13,349

2018 Nissan Rogue

$18,293

2016 Cadillac SRX

$19,353

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$20,993

2017 Ford Escape

$16,893

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,149

2016 Ford Escape

$13,843