About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonah Lydon.
Jonah Lydon
Jonah Lydon, Finance Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.9

Jonah Lydon

Finance Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Jonah Lydon

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly service "

- Steelers1

North Coast Auto Mall aND Jordan, in particular made my car buying experience so smooth. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Jordan to my friends who are looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good salesman "

- Yadhu

They give me good deals nice people everything good work great all the sales man are good to everybody and they have good deals on every vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Sensabaugh

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FOUND A GREAT CAR "

- oliviam225

I worked with Gunar at North coast auto mall and it was an easy and seamless experience! I found a 2016 Volkswagen Jetta with only 42,000 miles which is just perfect for me I could not be more in love with the car. Contacting the dealership was very easy and they were very helpful and responsive. Happy with my first experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunar Davidov, Megan Herbert

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Smarshall0586

I was impressed before I even stepped foot in the door. I sent a request for information on the truck I bought and within 10 minutes I had a response and knew who I was meeting with. And then within about 15 minutes, Gunar called me to see if I had any questions before we came in. Everyone was very helpful and courteous even though I was running late getting there. I would definitely recommend them! They even managed to get me financed even though I don't have any actual credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunar Davidov

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I liked it!"

- Ms. MHz

Fast, friendly, flexible, sales and service. More on quality of work later since cosmetic work and interior/exterior sealers are still a work in progress. Thanks Mark, Johan, & Jared!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Buskirk , Johm Jared Smith, Johan two thumbs up

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emily is the best"

- emily123

Emily was so helpful and amazing I will recommend her to anyone. But Marcus was the worst and unprofessional. Very happy with my purchase now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Austin, Emily Ross , Megan

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Things went well"

- Carguru6969

I should have made an appointment so Gunar my salesman could have devoted a little more time for me. There was a lot going on and it took longer than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunar Davidov

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience with great service!"

- Hallie

Easy and immediate communication from salesman. Excellent customer service purchasing a good quality vehicle. Family all support decision and were amazed at pricing on vehicle. Would highly recommend this dealer and salesman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mazur

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emily was our sales rep. She was excellent"

- Nan2028

Emily Ross was very professional . She answered all over our questions and her service was outstanding. Thank you for everything!!! I love my Buick Encore!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Ross

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were able to get us financed even with low credt rating"

- Joe71818

Sales and finance dept work together well to satisfy your needs . It is a long process but in the end they get the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Susnjara, Matthew Chirino, Marlyn Caroll

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Explorer

$21,193

2014 Honda Accord

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$13,899

2015 Toyota Venza

$20,193

2018 Nissan Rogue

$18,443

2014 Nissan Maxima

$11,893

2015 Jaguar XF

$26,443