About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Beitz.
Jonathan Beitz
Jonathan Beitz, Sales Consultant, Porsche Riverside
5.0

Jonathan Beitz

Sales Consultant

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Jonathan Beitz

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable"

- Rob.Schreiber

Looking for a used Boxster, still in the beginning of my shopping process but my sales rep was extremely nice and knowledgeable of the product and Porsche's history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Rob, We're pleased that Jonathan could share his expertise with you and introduce you to the vehicle you were looking for. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we wish you luck with the rest of your buying experience. Please let us know if there is any further assistance we may offer you. Thank you. Feel free to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche Riverside Made Us Part of the Porsche Family"

- A Repeat Customer

This dealership is amazing. My wife and I were welcomed into the show room and treated as if we were valued friends. There were no high pressure tactics employed. Instead, our salesman, Jonathan Beitz, was gracious, kind and helpful. The depth of knowledge from his experiences of owning Porsches and in racing gave meaningful insights. I found those insights to be very helpful in forming expectations of performance and deciding exactly what I wanted for my wife. Without any solicitation for such, I was given a substantial discount on the price. Wow! Who does that? Later, an electrical/mechanical issue, that could never have been anticipated by anyone, arose. It stretched the scope of our contact beyond the average. What an stress-free experience it was. He and the General Manager called us repeatedly, always apologizing for inconvenience and giving assurances that everything would be paid for. Jonathan took calls at his own home and arranged for services outside of his work hours. He kept us informed of our status every step of the way. I have owned a number of Porsches previously and have experience with other dealerships. There has been no comprisable service with Porsche of Riverside. If one possibly is able to, this is the dealership to patronize.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and your confidence in our dealership! We are overjoyed to know that Jonathan and the team have gone above and beyond to share their knowledge with you and ensure that you and your vehicle were well taken care of. It is an honor to have earned your loyalty, and we look forward to the opportunity to continue to work with you in the future. Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"satisfied cutomer"

- guzman12345

john reitz was was a great help took his time to answer any question we had about different cars helped to educate us on types of engine etc. thanks alot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! It is delightful to hear that Jonathan could be of such great assistance to you by taking care of each of your questions and concerns. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you are ever in need of further automotive help in the future. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer & Great Customer Service!!"

- Marylou Potter

I highly recommend Porsche Riverside great dealer!! Jonathan Beitz very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with excellent customer service. I would recommend this dealer and Jonathan Beitz for anyone looking to purchase a Porsche.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Marylou! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this recommendation! We're so pleased that Jonathan took such great care of you during your recent buying experience, and we hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is any further assistance that we may offer you in the future. Check out our Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Crew At Porsche Riverside"

- CarGuy7

This review is for Jonathan Beitz, my sales guy. I worked with Jonathan for a while when he was still with another Porsche dealer but couldn't find anything I liked. When he came to Riverside Porsche, he asked me to look at their inventory to see if there's anything I was interested in. I found a 2018 Macan S that was very close to what I was looking for and made an offer. After a few texts back and forth, Jonathan called to let me know we have a deal. The deal he gave was as competitive as anyone that I talked to (and I made sure I shopped around). I placed a deposit on the car, went down to SoCal to pick her up and drove back to up NorCal. All this happened in just a few days. Jonathan was very patient throughout the last few months leading up to my purchase. We started off looking for a used 2017 GTS. We looked everywhere and Jonathan thought of every possible way to find me what I was looking for. We then searched for a 2018 S that I might like but couldn't find anything. I didn't want to order a new one as it would take months and I've been driving my old spare car for 8 months. I'm sure I wasn't the easiest to work with. If I were selling to myself, I probably would have just gave up. Still, he stayed very helpful and optimistic. In the end, it worked out and I couldn't be happier! Very thankful for this day as well as having a great team at Riverside Porsche to work with: Jonathan, Jeff (sales manager), Mark (the GM), and Adam (the finance guy). I worked as a salesman for a few years out of high school so I understand how tough this business can be. I'll just sum it up by saying that Jonathan Beitz is the epitome of what a Porsche Client Advisor/Salesman should be! Thank you again Jonathan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Mark Marchant

Jul 25, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Kenny! Wow- It's so awesome to hear about your recent experience with Jonathan and the team! Your satisfaction means so much to us, so we're thrilled that your visit was so extraordinary and that Jonathan ensured that you were able to find exactly what you had in mind- for a great deal! We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle! We would love to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future! Check back here for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! "

- Jackjr

Great Porsche dealership. Nice cars and price is not bad. It is worth a 50miles drive from OC. My sales person Jonathan Beitz is super nice. He is very friendly and patient, would accommodate all requests that customers might have. He delivered my car to OC from riverside, which is unexpected to me. Overall very positive experience, definitely worth a visit if you found some cars you like there. I would not hesitate to recommend Jonathan, really nice guy, super friendly and responsive during the entire process, you would not regret. Thanks again Jonathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Jonathan this recommendation! It's so great that he was able to go above and beyond to ensure that your experience was as hassle-free as possible, and we're so happy that you found the 50 mile drive to be worth the travel! We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle, and we appreciate you choosing to do business with us at Porsche Riverside! Feel free to check back here for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Beitz is amazing!"

- sagarim12

Had a great experience with John! He’s very knowledgeable, very patient, and was a great consultant. I’m still 6 months away, but he treated me with respect and professionalism. He’s a true find as a Porsche Brand Specialist...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for sharing these kind words about Jonathan! He will be so pleased to hear of the valuable impact that he has made on your buying experience! We look forward to continue working with you in the future! Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car/customer service "

- Valg1

JB provided excellent service!!! We stopped by the dealership to take a peek and ended up walking out with my wife a car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thanks so much for sharing this rating, Val! We're so thrilled that JB was able to help you take home an awesome new car for your wife! We hope that she is enjoying it! Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$99,160

2018 Porsche Panamera

$164,980

2018 Porsche Panamera

$167,830

2018 Porsche Panamera

$100,860

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Panamera

$179,270

2018 Porsche Panamera

$97,380