Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Castano.
Jonathan Castano
Jonathan Castano, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Jonathan Castano

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

15 Reviews of Jonathan Castano

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are so easy to work with"

- mayglendal

Great doing business with this company. I went in on a Wednesday; test drove a very nice Red Nissan; went web surfing on Thursday, saw this beautiful Blue Nissan; fell in love with the picture. Sent a text to the sales agent that I would be at their location around 5:30 (I was late) because my brother was stuck in traffic. When I arrived, the sales agent had already brought the card up front, had a note on it, hold for Glenda to test drive. I drove the card, and the rest is history. I'm so happy that I found OffleaseOnly.com on line. Hopefully., this will be the last car I purchase, but if not, I will surely be going back to them. thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony (Tony) Carenza

Jun 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Mayglendal, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy your beautiful blue Nissan! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very easy and fast! "

- racheltatum25

Jonathan was very helpful and made this process very easy for me. He made the “long” car buying process not long at all, it was very easy and fast day at off lease. i was able to get the car i really wanted. I will be telling everyone i know to go see him when they need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Racheltatum25, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you really wanted and were very pleased with your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new car. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buen servicio"

- yesypiki21

El servicio de Jonathan fue excelente y bien rapido todo el proceso fue bien transparente el trato como en familia muy recomendado y una excelente experiencia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Estimado Yesypiki21, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Jonathan en nuestra localizacion de North Lauderdale. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Cassy P.

From the efficiency of the process, customer service, and overall DEAL, OffLeaseOnly exceed my expectations! We received a 5 year extended warranty and GAP insurance included for a price that was well under what we'd expected! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Cassy, We are happy to hear that Off Lease Only exceeded your expectations and provided you with an excellent experience. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Aussiebuyers

Quite possibly one of the best car buying experiences we have had. Off Lease Only provides a high level professional atmosphere without any of the usual stress and annoyances of dealing with car dealerships. Jonathan Castano exhibited a high level of customer service and knowledge, spending many hours with us answering any questions while giving us the space and understanding for decision making. We would highly recommend s his and their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Aussiebuyers, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feliz"

- Feliz

Por fin encontramos lo que queríamos gracias a Yared por su gran ayuda 100% nos vamos felices a casa 🤩🤩🤩👨?👧?👦🚗🚗I’m so happy.. thank you off lease only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yared Lastre , Jessica

May 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Estimado Feliz, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Yared en nuestra localizacion de North Lauderdale. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Jorge1958

This is the best place to get a car, fast service and great vehicles, also the best price you will fine. The best experience you will ever have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stauch Wolf

May 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Jorge1958, Hearing that Off Lease Only is THE BEST EXPERIENCE ONE WILL EVER HAVE is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an easy process and a great value"

- Butterbean16!

As a mother of a new baby, I didn’t have time to sit at a dealership and haggle over pricing and wait for hours for financing approval and paperwork. I found a competitively priced vehicle on off lease only and thought to myself “can I really buy a car online?” I called to inquire about the process and I’m so glad that I did. Jonathan made the entire process of buying my car so easy. I was able to coordinate everything from the comfort of my own home which was so convenient for me as I was doing things like feeding my baby and cooking dinner for my family! a few phone calls back and fourth to nail down the details set everything in motion. I was able to sign most of the paperwork digitally and met with a notary for a few sort minutes to finish the rest. I was even able to have the car inspected on their lot in Florida which made me more confident in my purchase. My car arrived yesterday and it is perfect and exactly as advertised. My husband’s lease is up next year and we will absolutely be working with Off Lease Only and Jonathan again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Butterbean16!, First and foremost, we value you as a customer and appreciate your doing business with us, especially all the way from New Jersey. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our North Lauderdale location. With nearly 1,000 employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Jonathan. Thank you for choosing our Home Delivery option. We hope it exceeded your expectations. Our goal is to provide you with a level of service that will keep you coming back, even when you’re far away and can’t make it into the dealership. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Josecab

This was the easiest and most stress free car buying ever. Jonathan Castaño was awesome.Saved a ton of money and I’m very happy with my purchase Thank y’all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Josecab, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Honda CRV"

- Robin

My family had the pleasure of working with him to find a car for me. He answered every question that we had with expertise. His calm spirit assured us that we we dealing with a great company. Thank you for serving us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Robin, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Jonathan. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (1054 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,699

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$23,299

2016 Ford Escape

$13,399

2015 GMC Terrain

$19,499

2017 Nissan Maxima

$22,399

2015 BMW 5 Series

$27,999

2015 Acura RDX

$20,499

2015 Lexus GS

$21,399