Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Colón.
Jonathan Colón
Jonathan  Colón, Sales Executive, Stockton Honda
not yet rated

Jonathan Colón

Sales Executive

Stockton Honda

2002 E Hammer Ln
Stockton, CA 95210

Contact Me

Hello 😋 My name is jonathan and I’m a sales executive for Stockton Honda since 2012. I’ve been in the automotive business for over 7yrs now. I was in internet sales , then from there I worked my way up and became a finance manager at the young age of 21. I worked in finance for over four years and since moved back onto the sales floor where I try to get the best deals for all my customers..

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Jonathan Colón

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- Joec209

These guys practically jumped through hoops to make the deal happen. Thank you for accommodating me. I will definitely return for another vehicle when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ERIK VENTURA

May 08, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Joesc209, Thank you for the great survey! We are happy to hear we were able to make the deal happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again on your next vehicle. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. -Management

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent customer service"

- niceguy420

Jonathan was extremely nice and respectful highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Me and my wife were in/out in less then 1hr and half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent survey niceguy420! We are happy to hear Jonathan was able to assist you in your vehicle purchase. Wow in and out in less than an hour and a half is really fast! Glad Jonathan was able to make to process excellent and fast for you. He will be happy to see you future recommendations. Congratulations on your brand new vehicle. -Management

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed about our key not being ready."

- Chenda

We are very disappointed with the service. They lost our 2nd key and were told by the front desk that it would be ready on Tuesday. My husband went this morning with an appointment already set up and thxey told him that it' is not ready for another 4 days. We are not happy with that. We had the car since Friday 12/14 and our key should have been ready. it's not our fault that someone there lost our 2nd key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantra Ruthsmith

Dec 19, 2018

Stockton Honda responded

Hello Chenda, I'm truly sorry for this Inconvenience with the Key, I would like to discuss this further with you to help resolve the situation and any other issue you may have, Regards, Sean Cooley Manager Stockton Honda scooley@stocktonhonda.com (209)323-6811

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- JERNER

They have an excellent service, all of them are nice and easy to talk to.,we are very glad and thankful for them helping us getting the car we want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pak, Chantra Ruthsmith

Dec 03, 2018

Stockton Honda responded

JERNER, thank you so much for the awesome reviews, As management we love to hear the customers are being treated so well. Come back and see us soon!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,230

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,769

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,518

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789