Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Gables.
Jonathan Gables
Jonathan Gables at Moore Buick GMC
5.0

Jonathan Gables

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Born in Brooklyn NY, Grew up in Baltimore MD, Trained racehorses. Was in the Army from 1986 till 1997 then the Marine Corps 1997 until I retired in 2012. I love spending time with my wife and eight kids and grandchildren. Love meeting people.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Jonathan Gables

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my salesman!!!"

- Afrancis

My salesman Jonathan was great!! I love my vehicle!!! But the finance guy swindle me!!! I was told he’d find me a better % but didn’t!! And used his finance people instead of mine, leading me to believe I got a better %!! Always look at the contract before you sign and watch out for the switch! I was already pre-approved at a lower %!!! Now I feel taken by Paul Henry!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to turn in a leased Truck and bought a new truck. "

- Jordan Wise

I went in with the idea of turning in my leased truck and buying a new one. Unfortunately the truck I had been looking at on the website had been purchased by another buyer the day before. This did not stop the gmc team from helping me find a similar truck, in which I found one within a very short amount of time! I am very satisfied with the service and friendliness of the sales rep and financing rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Friendly and helpful staff!"

- Gerard H

From start to finish the staff at Moore GMC was kind and helpful. I was in and out in around an HR. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Jones, Paul Henry , “Drew”

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING SALES DEPARTMENT"

- Horton3522

Once again the sales staff have went above and beyond approach and made my buying experience OUTSTANDING!!!! To the sales staff there are no words to explain how very satisfied I am with my new purchase. Once again OUTSTANDING JOB!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Ryan Kephas

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle Purchase "

- Richard

I would like to thank Jonathan and all the staff for making this one of the most pleasant buying experiences I've ever had. Very professional. I would highly recommend them for any Vehicle Purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Shannon

It was a great experience overall. I would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a good deal on purchase of vehicle. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Mike D

Jonathan and Paul were exellent to work with. They are both very patient, kind and helpful.They create very family friendly environment that makes the car buying experince easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Great!"

- bryceb123

Awesome people to deal with. All options laid out in discussion. I would highly recommend Moore Buick GMC! In and out service and very patient with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever"

- Norm1028

I went there no chance of getting a car but they helped me to get more then I thought I'd get I am so grateful to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Byrdpartyof4

Mr. Johnathan is so great! He was super friendly and very kind! Excellent guy to work with. The whole dealership was nice, clean and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,352

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,352

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,976

2019 Buick Encore

$25,976

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,520

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,520

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,885

2019 GMC Acadia

$35,885

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,160

2019 Buick Encore

$21,160

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,520

2019 GMC Canyon

$34,520

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,072

2019 GMC Canyon

$33,072

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,107

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$49,107