About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Garcia.
Jonathan Garcia
Jonathan Garcia, Salesperson, Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
5.0

Jonathan Garcia

Salesperson

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

I strive for excellent customer service!! I keep in touch with all my customers and treat them as if I've known them my whole life. My goal is for the best, memorable, and easy going car buying experience possible.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Jonathan Garcia

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Oaks = Excellent Customer Service "

- Rong04

I've purchased 6 vehicles from Fair Oaks and this last purchase was amazing. I was conflicted about transitioning from my Ford Explorer to the smaller Lincoln MKC. Our salesman Jonathan Garcia was very knowledgable and made my transition an easy one. I love my new MKC. A huge thank you to Jonathan, John, Bob, & Ken.... YOU GUYS DID IT AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car"

- Gptim1300

All of my questions were answered on the vehicle and everyone was awesome from the time I walked in to when I pulled away with my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope you have a great day!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Beers

Had a great experience here buying a new Ford Focus. Took a lot less time than I expected. They delivered the car one week later spotless. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Thanks again for the review, and have an amazing day!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pearl of a deal"

- Gogear5

This car buying experience was one of the best ones I’ve ever experienced. I was greeted upon entering the dealership and soon had the pleasure of meeting and working with Jonathan. Though he is a younger salesman, he possesses wonderful people skills that immediately made me feel like I was working with a friend. His demeanor let me know that I was an important and valued client. All my needs and questions were dealt with quickly and confidently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia- cashier

Sep 26, 2018

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JimC

Second purchase from Fair Oaks. Jonathan did an excellent job. We came back for a second purchase due largely to the outstanding service provided by JoeMayer. Overall fantastic experience and a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mayer

Sep 10, 2018

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We're happy we could meet your expectations! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly professionals"

- Lincoln 1

I guess I really don't know who to compare to. I don't car shop much at all. Most of the people that work at dealerships are friendly. I think it's important

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Sanchez

Sep 10, 2018

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new car buying experience"

- Carol Ann

We walked in knowing we wanted to buy a new car and in less than four hours we had our new car. The experience was very nice and mostly easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hernandez, Ken Gohmann

Sep 10, 2018

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Carol, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fair Oaks Ford Lincoln. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kari murdoch "

- Docmurdoch4

Jonathon was great at helping me decide on the best car that was right for me as well and explain all the features and financial options. There was no pushy-ness or any indication jonathon is in it for commission, he clearly just likes to make customers happy and find them the right car! I would highly recommend jonathon to anyone looking for any kind of vehicle from Ford/lincoln etc. thanks again jonathon! Love my new Ford Edge!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience! "

- Tomas

We had a great experience at Fair Oaks Ford buying our New Ford F-150! First of all Thanks to sales manager Sam Sedik and sales guy Jonathan Garcia! Jonathan was super patient, super knowledgeable and so helpful. The buying process was super easy and after spending so much time in dealerships I will be honest, this experience was the best! Thank you so much guys for your help and time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RACECAR"

- FOCUSRS

From the moment I walked through the door, I knew that I made the right choice by coming to Fair Oaks. Jonathan made me feel at ease when I told him what I wanted and he delivered all the way. Jonathan also went out of his way to call me to ask about my car after I went home with it. Fair Oaks has earned a client for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Krajnovich, Steve Squillo

Jul 23, 2018

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Fair Oaks Ford Lincoln! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$35,800

2017 Ford F-250

$72,925

2017 Lincoln Continental

$80,540

2017 Ford F-250

$52,780

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$57,685

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$48,245

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,360

2017 Ford Mustang

$38,760