About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Gemelas.
Jonathan Gemelas
Jonathan Gemelas, Sales Person, Spitzer Kia Cleveland
4.9

Jonathan Gemelas

Sales Person

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

3414 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Jonathan Gemelas

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Jon Gemelas"

- KiaBuyer

Jon was very informative and was not a pressure sales person. We appreciated the information he provided and was very thorough with providing that information related to the Kia Sorento(s) we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was good"

- Liz1962

Everything was great. Didnt like what we got for the trade in. But everything else went great the sevice was great and the people there treated us with real professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell, Arleen Robles

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deception, Smoke and Mirrors"

- sevene

Don’t have time to go thru everything but bottom line is ... all I asked for was a written deal. I wanted the numbers so I could compare it with what 2 other Kia dealers were offering (who, by the way, each did give me a written breakdown of every penny I would be spending). I was given a final number on a piece of yellow legal pad (a piece, not even the whole sheet of paper). Sheesh I bought 2 cars from them previously and was never satisfied with their service but I thought I’d give them 1 more chance since they are so close. NEVER AGAIN. $2000 over both of the other dealers. It’s Halleen Kia from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 23, 2018

Spitzer Kia Cleveland responded

We're sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We strive to provide transparent deals and intend to look into your concerns further. If they haven't already, a remember from our team will be reaching out to get more details regarding your visit. Your business is important to us so we hope to restore your confidence in us for your future needs. Thank you.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Buyer"

- Mysportage

Purchased a 2019 Kia Sportage this date. This is my 4th sportage and 2 have been purchased from Kia Spitzer in Parma. The Salesman Jonathan Gamalas was well versed in the product and dealership. Was a great pleasure working with him. Thanks to Adam Black the connection was made. Adam is a great individual who not only cares about his job but how the customer is treated, based on this alone will keep me coming back to Spitzer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Black

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- MrJones2020

Spitzer was fast, professional, funny. They beat every other dealership's deal, and had a large stock to choose from. Their salesman was awesome, never pushy, and their management team was ready to make great deals! I highly recommend visiting the team at Spitzer for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Curran, Jeremy Zabell

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what we were looking for"

- susan27

We had a great experience working with Johnny Saxton and Jonathan Gemelas. The reason we went there in the first place was because they are convenient and had the car we were looking for. We had not been planning to buy a car than evening but we were very happy with the vehicle and felt like the price was fair. We were happy that we did not have to do any dickering. The great 100,00 mile -ten year warranty and free weekly carwashes are just icing on the cake. We did not feel pressured to buy but we didn't have any reason to wait. They also offered us a fair price for our trade-in. They made everything easy for us and now we are the happy owners of a new Kia Niro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made Car Buying A Breeze"

- Soul77

Two major surgeries the past year, pain, and mobility impairment made me dread buying a car. But here it was friendly, low-stress and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very welcoming "

- Chelsey85

Jonathan was very pleasant was willing to go above and beyond to find the right car for my family assisted in installing a car seat!!! Overall very pleasant visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever"

- Sari6595

Purchasing a vehicle typically is long boring process no one wants to do! Spitzer Kia changed that for me i was in and out they listened to my wants needs I’m very thankful! Adam Black Freddy Mansour Jonathan Gemelas and Jermey Zabell made this the best experience ever! I will continue to purchase all my vehicles here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bicycle billy

Jon was a great salesmen for my girlfriend who was purchasing her first car. was very informative, patient & made sure she got what she really loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Forte

$17,536

2018 Kia Soul

$18,940

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,621

2018 Kia Soul

$18,091

2018 Kia Rio

$14,823

2018 Kia Optima

$20,460

2018 Kia Optima

$30,337

2018 Kia Cadenza

$31,796