About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan McDowell.
Jonathan McDowell
Jonathan McDowell, Client Advisor, BMW of Columbia
5.0

Jonathan McDowell

Client Advisor

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

My mission is provide you with an unmatched car buying experience. We'll have a great time filled with laughing and joking. I'll make sure the negotiation is no-hassle while keeping the honest people honest. And hopefully, at the end of the day, we'll both have a new friendship. I am originally from St. Louis, Missouri, but have lived all over Missouri. Currently, we live in Jefferson City, MO. My wife and I have 5 kids (including 2 sets of twins). My hobbies include (*NERD ALERT*) reading and commodity futures trading.

Specialties & Trainings

MBA

Integrative Technology

View more specialties & trainings

33 Reviews of Jonathan McDowell

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 cars purchased, both great experiences"

- Dealer123

Great dealership! Jonathan is excellent and always available for any questions; sales manager and owner are top of class too. Exceptional experience in every way from inventory, communication, price,..everything. We’ve bought both new and used and same experience each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Berry, Steve Veros , Rusty Drewing

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure to work with. "

- Jayhawks Scott

Jonathan was a pleasure to work with, he was pleasant, knowledge, considerate and attentive. The whole process was lsmoith, and I highly recommend BMW of Columbia. Ask for Jonathan. You will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Car-Buying Experience"

- rockyshore

We bought my BMW X-5 thru this dealership. We worked with Jonathan McDowell who found my used vehicle in another state. He worked hard at finding me exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be happier with my used X-5. It was in perfect condition. Was treated very well at the dealership by everyone we met. The car was ready for us when we arrived. We drove from Springfield, MO. I wanted to buy from our local BMW dealership, but the salesman that I worked with there didn't give me the time of day or take me seriously. Jonathan was awesome & we highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying first car"

- dani123

Everyone we dealt with so helpful and explained everything. We love our first new car! I would recommend them to everyone looking to buy a vehicle. They also worked with us financially, very wonderful experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They take the stress out of car shopping "

- Nickie

I had the most wonderful car buying experience at BMW of Columbia. All the staff were professional and amazing, they made us feel like part of the family. Jonathan McDowell is the client advisor that sold me my new expedition, he is as honest as they come...buy a car from him, you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever"

- Alex314

We drove in from st. Louis since they had the car we wanted. They had the paperwork ready to go before we got there. What waiting we had was spent relaxing in the lounge and arcade with complimentary slushies, popcorn, snacks, soda, and starbucks. I forgot we were in a dealership. The staff was upfront and didn't try to push us into cars or programs we weren't there for. We will be more than happy to make the drive again for future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Between Jonathan and Russell Berry we got the deal we wanted"

- Gtolightning

Jonathan showed us a few great cars Russell Berry gave us the deal WE asked for , and Grant Stephens directed us threw the paperwork to make it as convenient and easy as he could. AS a TEAM I felt we made a GREAT deal so much that now we have our old BMW serviced threw them which is a 2hr drive for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Stephens, Russ Berry, Tony Veros

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and easy "

- FarmersInsuranceMike

Was the best experience I have ever had buying a car! Jonathan is amazing and I would highly recommend!!! They made the process very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased."

- 63 64 Vettes

Jonathan McDowell was very. Persistent To get me the deal I was pleased with.Hope we can do business again someday.i will recommend your Dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy 1st Time BMW Owner"

- Colton

I had an extremely pleasant experience dealing with the team BMW off columbia. So much so that the entire transaction we handled virtually and they drove the vehicle to me the next day. The car was delivered as promised in very nice condition. Overall very well handled. Highly recommend the team. Jonathan was an absolute pleasure and breath of fresh air. Stephen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2018 BMW M4

$78,032

2018 BMW 6 Series

$87,895

2018 BMW 5 Series

$52,945

2018 BMW M6

$115,099

2018 BMW X5

$62,957

2018 BMW 6 Series

$74,274

2018 BMW X5

$61,613

2018 BMW X5

$59,988