About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Pamphile.
Jonathan Pamphile
Jonathan Pamphile, Sales, DCH Freehold Toyota
not yet rated

Jonathan Pamphile

Sales

DCH Freehold Toyota

4268 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Jonathan Pamphile

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- Ace

This place is the best place I can buy a car from I had came here five years ago but did not buy a car but this time I did because their customer service and the way they treat you is the best I’m glad I was able to be the customer this time thank you John P You made everything so easy will return again we’re looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

We are happy to hear you've enjoyed buying with us. We strive to provide quality customer service and a comfortable environment. We truly appreciate your business and your kind words.

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander Purchase"

- Espoman

Jon Pamphile was a very helpful sales rep and made our leasing experience very pleasurable. We were able to complete our purchase within a reasonable amount of time and received a reasonable 3-yr lease. Sal in finance was also informative in offering us additional coverage options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvatore Loretta

Feb 05, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

We're so happy to hear that you were able to find the right car. Our dedicated employees, like Jon and Sal, always make sure our customers find the car that fits their needs. We'll be sure to let them know your appreciation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new 2018 Rav 4 Limited AWD"

- litinger

My buying experience at Freehold DCH Toyota was extremely pleasant. My salesperson, Jon Pamphile was extremely friendly, low pressure and very knowledgeable. He also had great patience with me. I started shopping for a new car in July of 2017 and finally purchased one right before New Years. I would highly recommend Jon to all my friends and family looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy Jon was able to help you with your long journey finding the right car for you. We look forward to seeing you soon.

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience!"

- stepmat

Thoroughly enjoyed the car buying experience. Jon P. was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful throughout the entire process. Delivered a new vehicle to us in less than 2 hours! Would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!! Great job Jon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for this great review! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Jon. We appreciate your recommendations and hope you enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (770 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,532

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,933

2018 Toyota Highlander

$48,652

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,082

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,763

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,636

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,241