About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Pavnick.
Jonathan Pavnick
Jonathan Pavnick, Finance Director, Rockingham Toyota
4.9

Jonathan Pavnick

Finance Director

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Jonathan Pavnick

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend. Jen and Jon are AMAZING!"

- Andrea18

Jen and Jon at Rockingham Toyota make a great team! They both went above and beyond their duty to help me find the right fit! They made sure I was informed, happy about my choices and able to finance according to my budget. I have found my go to team for any and all car buying/leasing matters. I will recommend my family and friends to see Jen and Jon. I could not be more pleased with the professional approach, dedication, and overall friendlyness I recieved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

Jan 22, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your amazing visit with our team members Jen and Jon at Rockingham Toyota! We appreciate your recommendations and hope to see you again in the future!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Buting,new car"

- Maggie45

My salesman Mike Quigley was very pleasant and helpful. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful.. very happy with my new car experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Dougherty, Michael Quigley

Jan 16, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience of buying a new car with Mr. Quigley here at Rockingham Toyota! We hope you are happy with your new car and to see you again in the future!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely friendly and accommodating"

- SUV

Everyone went out of their way ensure that our experience went without any hassle. I would reccomend this dealership to friends and family and look forward to my next purchase with Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Adam Prakop

Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your great experience with our team! We are happy to read it was a very positive one! We hope to see you again in the future!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Accommodating "

- New Car

Bob Copley and everyone at the dealership were friendly and attentive to our needs both before and after the sale. I would recommend visiting them if you’re in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Adam Prakop

Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your visit to Rockingham Toyota! We are happy to read that your experience with Bob Copley was a great one!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Nonstressful, direct, honest approach to car sales"

- Roe13

My sales man,Rob was low key and relaxed. He was honest , and to the point which all made the car buying experience very comfortable and non stressful. Rob was extremely conscientious of my time and kept things moving between the sales department and finance department. I felt that it was important to him that I was completely satisfied with the experience and transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pickering, Rob Lane

Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

It was great to read what you've said about your satisfactory experience buying a car at Rockingham Toyota with Rob! Thank you for sharing! We hope to see you again in the future.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Robin B.

I had a wonderful salesperson, Jennifer Lilly. She paid attention to my wants and needs and found me the perfect vehicle very quickly. All in all it was a really positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

Jan 11, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your visit. It was great to read about your great experience here at Rockingham with Jen Lilly.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new Camry"

- msalbert10

The experience was quick and painless My salesman Robert Copley was very thorough and not rushed. There was no pressure and I felt very comfortable through the whole process. I left with the feeling that I got a great car and a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Adam Prakop

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service I’ve had this is my third new vehicle!"

- Cubensis1

Rob lane was my sales rep! What a personable guy. He took extra time to show my ever little detail involving my truck functions. A lot times sale people can be pushy but rob was just the opposite he made me feel at home and not just another sale! I would recommend asking for rob lane any time you have a issue or need a need vehicle you will not be disappointed! Thanks Rob Looking forward to doing business with rockingham Toyota in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lane

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was great."

- Jm

I got what I wanted for a good price. I would definitely go back, to purchase another vehicle. It was a great experience. Thanks Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elaine McLaughlin, Glenn Dowling Jr.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Chris

Rob got me the best deal on my new vehicle. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Rob and Rockingham Toyota dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lane

11 - 20 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,940

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2014 Toyota Prius

$12,699

2016 Toyota Rav4

$21,498

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,085

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,606