About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Pavnick.
Jonathan Pavnick
Jonathan Pavnick, Finance Director, Rockingham Toyota
4.9

Jonathan Pavnick

Finance Director

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Jonathan Pavnick

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Team"

- jt93

Everyone at Rockingham Toyota was so welcoming and helpful. Great customer service. Employees were honest and did not try to fool customers. Definitely will recommend them to other friends and family members looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Judy R

I don't think I've ever written a review for purchasing a new car, but I am happy to do so for Rockingham Toyota. This is my 7th new car purchase over the years. My first contact was Kristi-Lee who replied to my internet inquiry in a very timely manner. She was professional and I didn't have to pull teeth trying to get the price of the vehicle with the discounts that were available to me. The price that she gave me was real and not just a "hook" to get me in. Second contact was with Bob Stabile in sales. I really felt that I was treated with respect. I knew what car I wanted and what features I needed and Bob didn't try to up sell me. To me that is the biggest turn off. Bob went above and beyond and the car was perfect when we picked it up. Lastly was Jon in finance. In the past, finance has always been the worst part of the car buying experience. It seems that lots of dealerships are not up front with costs, or have hidden costs and try to get you to buy all kinds of extras. It was painless with Jon. In and out with 0% financing. Rockingham Toyota has renewed my trust in car dealerships! I am so glad that I had the pleasure of working with Kristi, Bob and Jon. I would recommend them to my closest friends and family. Loving my 2016 Toyota Corolla and loving that we made the purchase with 0% financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Kristi Stache

June 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Be Carefull at this place"

- Unhappy

I wish i never drove through this place, My wife and i found a highlander we liked, the salesman says, would you like to drive it, We said yes, We sat in the waiting room for an hour because the battery was dead and it was out of gas, 2013 Highlander, Front line car, Finnaly got to drive it, We both liked it, They quouted $415.00 a month, i agreed, next day i get a call, cars ready and its $513.00 a month, I said no, Wife fell in love with it, They decite you, dont go here, Youll be disapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mansfield, Jason Cotto

May 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was very pleasant. "

- boo35

The sales person went was very well informed about the car I wanted. She made sure I knew all there was to know about leasing with 12k or 15k and the difference with the Sienna models. She did an outstanding job in getting me in the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Kristi Stache

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- Kbucci

Came here for the Toyota Corolla lease and ended up getting. Toyota and a Scion. Had a blast while I was there. Will be a regular

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Monterroso

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, no pressure"

- Skiff guy

I brought in a Tacoma to trade on a new Tundra, they offered me just what the web info said it was worth. Then they went to work to find the Tundra with exactly the package I wanted, after a while the truck was there, great truck and A very fair deal. Salesman, Bob Copley was who I bought the Tacoma from and I returned to Bob to purchase the new Tundra from. Great experience, great people, great truck, thank you all at Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Josh Cozart

March 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- New at Leasing

My husband went to check out cars without me. Mistake #1. (Ha Ha). My only experience was the day of agreement and day of delivery. There was not one unfriendly individual in the showroom. We had an 11:30 am appt. on a busy day and Bob Copley made himself available on schedule. We were greeted by Josh and was offered a refreshment immediately. As for the price I have nothing to compare it to therefore I can not rate it. Reviewing advertisements in newspapers I question whether we could have done better or upgrade the vehicle for the same price. Overall, I am very happy with my experience and will return to Rockingham Toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Josh Cozart

March 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Excellent "

- E Kibildis

Rockingham Toyota should consider itself very fortunate to have employ he ees. JENNIFER LILLY, DAVE PICKERING, AND last but not least JOHN PAVNICK. These 3 went over and beyond to help me. I am so appreciative of having met them. I will continue to be a Rockingham customer because of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, David Pickering

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Camry "

- Mattlane13

Mike Mansfield and Gabe were fantastic! Easiest buying experience....everyone was great from the sales manager to John the business manager. Definitely recommend Rockingham Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mansfield, Gabriel Monterroso

...
7
61 - 69 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,400

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$45,514

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2015 Toyota Highlander

$24,198

2014 Toyota Prius

$12,999

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,606