Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Pavnick.
Jonathan Pavnick
Jonathan Pavnick at Rockingham Honda
5.0

Jonathan Pavnick

Finance Director

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Jonathan Pavnick

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Everyone was friendly and no high..."

- Rob G

Great dealership. Everyone was friendly and no high pressure sales. Sebastian did an excellent job helping us find the right car and answer all questions. I’d definitely refer him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Carlos! "

- Terry4nier

excellent car, great salesman and experience. Carlos made the process a breeze and was very helpful explaining all of the options the car has. Very impressed with Carlos, the dealership and the car. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Polit

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience, would definitely recommend ."

- Cindy Lou

My husband and I purchased a used 2016 Honda Civic sedan. We liked everything about the car, except for an unpleasant odor that I became aware of within a few hours of ownership. I called the dealer and made arrangements to bring the car in so that they could take measures to get rid of the odor. Unfortunately, the odor was still very noticeable and we just couldn’t deal with it. We, happily returned the car, without any monetary loss. We purchased another 2016 Honda Civic sedan from Rockingham Honda and are very happy with our , new to us, car. We are very happy with the courtesy shown to us and the effort made to help us find a car to meet our needs. Every person at Rockingham Honda, whom we dealt with, either directly or indirectly, were so pleasant and accommodating. Our salesman, Edinson Mercedes, was very professional and thorough in explaining all of the features that our new car has. Rockingham Honda gets an A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Dewar, Timmy Johnson, Edwin Santiago, Dan Dozios, Edinson Mercedes , Jaime. 5 stars

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased two vehicles @ Rockingham Honda "

- Sylvestor

Joey was always courteous,knowledgeable,patient & Very helpful explaining various aspects of the vehicles. Every employee is courteous, friendly & try to make The sale enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago, Joseph Passamonte, Lena Groeneveld, Bob Lurvey

May 24, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for the message. We appreciate your business and you taking the time to write about your experience with Joey and the rest of our team at Rockingham Honda. We hope you enjoy your newest car and look forward to seeing you for many years to come! Warmly, Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch"

- Paul

From the beginning of my experience with the Honda Dealership everything was handled well. I never felt rushed and everything was explained thourghly. Wonderful experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmett Horgan, Dave Pickering, Scott Sturtevant, Carlos Polit, Chris Kopacz, Dan Dozios

Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you had a top notch car buying experience with the entire Rockingham Honda team! We hope to see you again in the future!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent overall"

- Eileen 53

We bought a Honda Civic in the past and it was a great. My husband traded it for another one as we he liked it so much. We had such great service with Luis and would highly recommend him and Honda to everyone. Love my new HRV. Never felt pressured to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Mejia

May 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Eileen, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience purchasing here at Rockingham with Luis! We are happy to hear you had an awesome visit! Enjoy your new HR-V!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

2019 Honda Civic

$22,500

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,570

2019 Honda Civic

$21,570

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,412

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,412

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

2019 Honda Civic

$24,120

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,935

2019 Honda Passport

$34,935

2019 Honda Odyssey

$48,115