About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Price.
Jonathan Price
Jonathan  Price, Used Car Sales Manager, Shockley Honda
4.6

Jonathan Price

Used Car Sales Manager

Shockley Honda

7400 Shockley Drive
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Jonathan Price

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Wages-Go See Justin Today! He is WONDERFUL!"

- Cheryl

If you are looking for a Car Sales Rep that puts your needs when buying a car FIRST, go see Justin Wages! He is polite, professional, proficient and he will exceed your expectation before, during and after the the purchase of a car you can afford, feel good about and will enjoy for yours to come! Justin is patient so just be honest with him about your situation....they work with you at Honda Schockley - particularly Justin. He is also in college studying Accounting so he understands the value of money, customer service and customer satisfaction. Go see Justin and take a Friend....the both of you will leave with a car and impresses...plus, he willl give you 100 Car Washes for Free!........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Velasquez, Justin Wages

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, and pleasant experience."

- bbecker

I showed up to the dealership late in the day and everyone was still upbeat and very cheerful. Justin was extremely helpful and answered all my questions perfectly. This was my first time ever buying a car at a dealership and it went incredibly smoothly. Had a great conversation during the test drive and the whole process from start to finish alleviated a lot of stress I had coming into the situation. There was no aggressive up-sale - just a thorough explanation of what I was signing up for. If I have any friends interested in buying a car I would definitely recommend they go see Justin at Shockley Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ham, Justin Wages

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Curry sold us a 2012 Honda Civic "

- jrgrossn

Chris, was a great person to deal with on our purchase. Chris answered all of our questions and acted as our advocate through the entire process. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Selby, Chris Curry

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best salesman"

- mbuck

Brenton Yost was the most professional and polite salesman I have ever worked with. He made the experience of buying a car enjoyable. All of the staff we interacted with were professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alice Gallaugher, Brian Ham

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shockley Honda in Frederick, Md. are Great !"

- Albert Ronald Clay

Chris Curry, our Salesperson was Great ! Jonathan Price gave me a Great Deal on my 2018 CRV and George explained to us about all the new features on the Honda CRV . All of the staff at Shockley Honda was very professional and friendly. We have bought 4 CRV's from Shockley Honda and will continue to buy from them in the future. Ronnie and Darlene Clay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Curry, Anthony Pattillo , George - Showed us how to operate all the technical gagets

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff and 10/10 service."

- PeterT

Went up there from Bethesda to look at a 2008 s2000 after calling and talking to Gary Brooks ( The Honda Guy) to make sure it was still available. Pulled up and it was sitting out front. Gary was with another customer when I arrived but another employee was happy to grab me the keys for a test drive. Upon return I met with Gary he helped me with no pressure and it was very laid back and friendly appearance compared to some other places that try to convince you to by something. Gary helped with my decision instead of just trying to sell me something and move on to the next customer. Would recommend anyone to check out Shockley if looking to purchase a Honda or any of their used inventory even if living int he DC area it is well worth the drive. Also the used care manger Jon Price was a great help with this purchase not only for being the manager but also being the previous owner of the car that I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Brooks

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to Buy a Car!"

- amanpatel

Chris Curry and the rest of the Shockley Honda team made my family and I extremely happy when purchasing my new car. Chris went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of properly and to ensure that we recieved a great customer experience. The car I wanted was on its way to a different Honda dealership and Chris was able to have it sent to Shockley since it is close to home. After the car had arrived at the dealership, Chris was in constant contact to make sure that we were up to date on the car. We finally pulled the trigger and we couldnt be happier. Thanks Chris and the rest of the Shockley team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Canova, Phil Rau, Chris Curry

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly salespeople"

- Alaina M.

These guys are not your typical cars salesman. Chris in particular was there to help with a non-pressure experience. He did not bombard us with questions like other salesman. He just wanted to find me the right car that fits the budget. Even though we did not find a car the first day, he continued to update me by email with new options that would fit my wants. Very personable guy that made my experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Curry

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Overall Experience!"

- 2015Rubi

I was in a hurry - had a deadline, knew what I wanted, what I wanted to pay, what I wanted for my trade, and my Sales Rep Andy got me in and out on time. Second vehicle purchase from Shockley - great sales and service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Ray

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible, stay away!"

- Hondaftw

STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!!! They sell lemon cars and they won't fix it! I purchased a car from August 26, 2016. The car only has 62k miles 2010 CRV. 3k miles later the car died on me twice, one in my driveway and one in the middle of the road and it's xxxxxxxx. I called the dealership and talked to the used car manager Jon Price. He basically said I'm xxxx out of luck and he can't do anything except Bring it in. I was not gonna risk driving 1hr and risk my car dying on the interstate. I bought the car 08/16 few months ago and only put 3k miles. There is no way a recently purchased used car would just die on me in the road. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND SUCH HORRIBLE BUSINESS PRACTICE WITH NO REGARDS TO CUSTOMER SERVICE. STAY AWAY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shockley , Sam Soroka

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$24,479

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,374

2018 Honda Fit

$21,395

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$38,977

2018 Honda Civic

$29,489

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,924

2018 Honda Accord

$33,618

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794