Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Riches.
Jonathan Riches
Jonathan Riches at Lexus of Wayzata
4.9

Jonathan Riches

New Vehicle Sales

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me

A friendly Brit with 15 years experience in the motor industry. My role here is to give you all the information you need to make an informed purchase decision. Please call me to set an appointment or to ask any questions. I'm here to help!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Jonathan Riches

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Tazwine

Jonathan went to great lengths to make this deal happen and was a pleasure to work with. He kept in touch regularly and answered all questions on a very timely basis. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Loop, Scott Houghland

May 14, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us your rating and feedback about your recent visit! Our team strives to ensure you're always satisfied, even after you leave our dealership. We're happy to work with you and answer all questions that you have during your entire process. If there's anything else we can do for you, please feel free to reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a RX350"

- BMAGNU

I really liked Jonathan’s sales approach and his suggestion to take home a demo SUV for my wife to drive and ultimately our decision to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Our team strives to provide each customer as if they were a guest in our own home. We'd never push you into a decision, but rather we're willing to work with you to find the perfect vehicle. We're thrilled you were able to fall in love with a vehicle, and we look forward to the opportunity to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing just like Lexus!"

- scottyvw17505 Verified Customer

Very impressed from the first interaction to the last! Was a current Lexus owner and looking to make an upgrade, wanting to check out the new UX Hybrid. Jonathan was great from the start, helped me locate the perfect car, after many phone calls and emails we made it happen after I saw the one in the perfect color! Very pleasant dealership to work with, fast and efficient, no pressure and laid back. The only negative mark I would give is the "extra" products up-sell in the finance office, but this happens at all dealerships, some worse than others. No worse than others just get frustrated with this part is all. I appreciate being showed the products but once I say no I mean no. Love the deliver process, super organized and Chis was very well educated with all the functions of the car and completely answered all of my questions. All in all I will be back again in the future and would recommend this dealership to friends and family for their car needs. I have also serviced my previous Lexus here and also had a great experience with service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Broin, Scott Houghland, Brian Itman

Mar 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us 5 stars and your thorough feedback about your visit! Our team strives to provide an amazing experience for all of our customers. We're happy to take as much time as needed to help you find the perfect vehicle. If there's anything else we can do for you, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saleperson great but not completely organized."

- SARAH.BERG12 Verified Customer

Had to wait for dealership to install film on car. We purchased on Monday and picked up Saturday. Other then that, good overall. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Alvi, Becky Stenson , Front desk.

Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience with us! We're sorry if you had to wait longer for your vehicle. We want to make sure your new vehicle is in perfect condition before you drive it off the lot. If you'd like to discuss your concerns any further, please reach out to us! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Anne123

The buying experience at Lexus of Wayzata was excellent. John was very helpful without being pushy at all. Once we were ready to buy, the process moved pretty quickly and with very little waiting around. Will definitely look here for future car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Anne, thank you for leaving us feedback about your most recent visit! We're thrilled to hear you had an excellent experience with John and the rest of our team. We want to ensure you feel fully comfortable with the vehicle you're purchasing, rather than potentially regretting it later on. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New year new car :)"

- KUCUKALIKEREM Verified Customer

Jonathan is very nice sales person and Jim from finance was very knowledgeable so process was very easy. I’m very happy with my purchase so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Guettler

Nov 27, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We're thrilled to hear you fully enjoyed your experience at our dealership. We take pride in understanding the vehicles on out lot so we can find you a perfect vehicle at an unbeatable price. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- GTILSNERMN Verified Customer

Very professional and service oriented. Nice people. Lots of attention to the customer. Made me feel like I was a priority. That is all I wish to write

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Itman , Jen. Wayzata store. Very knowledgeable. Sorry do not recall last name

Nov 27, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us feedback about your most recent visit. You are absolutely correct when you state we pay lot of attention to the customer. We strive to ensure you're always taken care of. If there's anything else we can assist with, please let us know! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon riches is the man. "

- VBREMER1 Verified Customer

Wonderful, no pressure sales. I got the car I wanted, at a price I was comfortable with. I can’t say enough about my experience at Lexus. Very happy all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Baumann, Becky Stenson

Nov 21, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience at Lexus of Wayzata! Our team strives to provide an excellent experience for all of our customers. We'd never pressure you into a decision you aren't fully comfortable with. We're glad you enjoyed the time you spent at our dealership, and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Jonathan Riches"

- MICHAELROSENBLOOM Verified Customer

Great experience, largely due to John Riches, who not only sold us the vehicle, but also advocated for us throughout the process. He was exceptionally knowledgeable. He was always patient and provided us with the most accurate car information. He never tried to force the sale, and insisted that we take our time to make the best decision. After we found some issues with the car, he immediately contacted us to help us resolve. Absolutely the best car salesman with whom I have ever worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Pelant, Brian Itman

Nov 21, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your great experience at our dealership! Our team strives to provide an excellent experience by learning what you're looking for and taking as much time as needed to help you find the perfect vehicle. We'd never push you into a decision you didn't feel comfortable about. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Pierson n200t purchase"

- sweee9770 Verified Customer

Our experience was excellent and our sales person was really professional and helpful the Pierson family was extremely happy with there Experience !! We were very happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte, Scott Houghland

Oct 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so thrilled to hear we were able to fully meet your expectations. Our team is dedicated to providing an exceptional experience for all of our customers. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068