About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Roman.
Jonathan Roman
Jonathan Roman, Honda Sales Professional, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Jonathan Roman

Honda Sales Professional

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Jonathan Roman

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and fair, no haggling"

- myredCRV

Had a very plea.sant experience with everyone i dealt with at Rockingham Honda. I was able to do everything on the phone with Rockingham which made it easier for me instead of using the internet. I purchased my Pilot in 2014 at Rockingham Honda and i had a great experience then so that is why I returned there when I was looking for a CRV for my wife. They went above and beyond to find me the color, with navigation that we were looking for. Jonathan was extremely helpful in explaining the technology of the CRV to my wife. He was very patient and kind when he worked with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was very good and I loved the way you guys took care of m"

- Delano

Because I was treated with respect and had a lot of fun and i felt very comfortable I hope to be able to recommend others to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Positive Experience at Rockingham Honda!"

- Fronna

We’re extremely pleased witih the competitive pricing, friendly low-pressure atmosphere, and excellent customer service at Rockingham Honda. Our salesman Jonathan’s personalized service made the process pleasant and seamless! We won’t hesitate to shop here again and will recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pickering, Brad Hurd

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am extremely happy with my experience."

- susanchorton

Jonathan was very professional & extremely helpful, listening to me about my goals to make this purchase & met them 100%. Ask for Jonathan, he's great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd

Nov 01, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It's great to read about your experience with Jonathan here at Rockingham Honda! Thank you for sharing. We'd love to see you again soon!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly professional dealership "

- MRIGUY

From the moment I walked in the door, to when I drove away with my new Civic, Jonathan my sales specialist, and the rest of the team, made me feel welcome and like I was a valued customer. The transaction went smoothly with no pressure. Jonathan was awesome explaining the features of the car. The dealership is clean with a nice service waiting area, and they have chocolate chip cookies! I live in Massachusetts with other dealerships closer by, but it was well worth the trip to Rockingham Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about the time you spent here at Rockingham Honda with Jonathan and the rest of the team! We are happy to hear it went smoothly and hope you enjoy the Civic! Thank you for your business.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- 617vic

Jonathan did a great job helping me outn great customer service,I would recommend any body to go,they help u get wat u want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Garaufis

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your great customer service experience at Rockingham Honda with Jonathan! Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing Rockingham for your car buying needs!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experince was great"

- Fmorales3067

Jonathan was great. Awesome customer service. This is my first time leasing a Honda and will definitely be back. Everyone was polite and making sure I was being helped. Again, Jonathan was great and made sure my experience there went nice and smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Awesome! We are happy to hear about your great experience with Jonathan! Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and Smooth"

- AsuraTraitor

Working with Jonathan was an amazing experience, everything was done quickly and I was given all the information I requested. Aside from that, the dealer put air on my friends tires for free while I purchased my vehicle which was a nice gesture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd

Sep 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your amazing visit to Rockingham Honda with Jonathan! It's really nice to hear the team brightened your friends' day as well! We appreciate your business and your feedback.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Honda HR-V EX"

- Russ&SueG

My experience with the Salesman,Sales Managers and Finance was great. I was just looking for a change in my vehicle types and they were able to help me find a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We appreciate your business and you taking the time to share your experience! It's awesome to hear that everyone made it a great one for you! We hope you enjoy your HR-V!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If only I thought I had to look this close!!"

- plateless

The dealership was awesome - from salesperson to finance. Dealer prep.. not so much. I wanted a vehicle that they didn't have and they found exactly what I wanted. Excellent! Wanted remote start that wasn't included in the sales price. Vehicle came in on Friday couldn't install remote until Monday.. no big deal, I can wait. Picked the vehicle up on Monday and went through the whole financing, etc. Then, after all the paperwork that can put you into a coma, you get the keys and you're good. Driving into the sunset it was obvious that some things were overlooked.... like a clean windshield (looked like the inside of my windshield was wiped with the same rag they used to wipe the dip stick off with) and full tank of gas (less than half). OK I'm good. Done with whole drawn out experience. Amen! Go to put my real plates on my vehicle and there is no place to mount a license plate in the front! No screw holes, nothing! Another 2 hours of my life I'll never get back because I had to back to the dealership on a Saturday to have something done that they had 4 days to do! And yes, i had to fill my own tank on Thursday when I just got my Brand Spanking New Vehicle on Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Jill Bradish

Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. We are looking into this and will be in touch.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690