About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Roman.
Jonathan Roman
Jonathan Roman, Honda Sales Professional, Rockingham Honda
not yet rated

Jonathan Roman

Honda Sales Professional

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Jonathan Roman

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Honda HR-V EX"

- Russ&SueG

My experience with the Salesman,Sales Managers and Finance was great. I was just looking for a change in my vehicle types and they were able to help me find a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We appreciate your business and you taking the time to share your experience! It's awesome to hear that everyone made it a great one for you! We hope you enjoy your HR-V!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If only I thought I had to look this close!!"

- plateless

The dealership was awesome - from salesperson to finance. Dealer prep.. not so much. I wanted a vehicle that they didn't have and they found exactly what I wanted. Excellent! Wanted remote start that wasn't included in the sales price. Vehicle came in on Friday couldn't install remote until Monday.. no big deal, I can wait. Picked the vehicle up on Monday and went through the whole financing, etc. Then, after all the paperwork that can put you into a coma, you get the keys and you're good. Driving into the sunset it was obvious that some things were overlooked.... like a clean windshield (looked like the inside of my windshield was wiped with the same rag they used to wipe the dip stick off with) and full tank of gas (less than half). OK I'm good. Done with whole drawn out experience. Amen! Go to put my real plates on my vehicle and there is no place to mount a license plate in the front! No screw holes, nothing! Another 2 hours of my life I'll never get back because I had to back to the dealership on a Saturday to have something done that they had 4 days to do! And yes, i had to fill my own tank on Thursday when I just got my Brand Spanking New Vehicle on Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Jill Bradish

Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. We are looking into this and will be in touch.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2018 Ridgeline - Good experience and good deal!"

- BP

We came into Rockingham Honda because of the terrific service we received on our 2012 Pilot. They were great to work with, very professional and customer focus. We recently purchased a 2018 Honda Ridgeline from them. Jonathan, our salesperson, was very helpful. We met with Jeff in finance, Jamie the sales manager/finance and Art who appraised our trade in vehicle. They we all very professional and courteous. We are happy with the deal we got on our new Ridgeline and look forward to having it serviced by the team that got us into the showroom in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Jamie Garaufis, Scott Sturtevant , Art (Trade Appraisal....final deal on our Ridgeline

Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our teams in the service, sales, finance, and management departments here at Rockingham Honda! It's always great to hear positive feedback and even more so when it's from someone that has worked with many people and have the same great things to say about everyone they've encountered. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Ridgeline!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership to do business with!"

- Honda Girl

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Our experience from beginning to end was great. They go above and beyond to offer the best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Garaufis, Brad Hurd

Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your great experience here at Rockingham Honda! We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860