About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Schatzberg.
Jonathan Schatzberg
Jonathan  Schatzberg, Sales Consultant, Fette Ford Kia
5.0

Jonathan Schatzberg

Sales Consultant

Fette Ford Kia

1137 US-46 East
Clifton, NJ 07013

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

41 Reviews of Jonathan Schatzberg

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fette family"

- Grojas

I've been with this dealer for 3 cars, 2 leased and 1 financed. Friendly staff and they really do make the whole process easier. Great continuity, my sales guy John S. has helped me with my last 2 cars, he's fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Happle, Jaime Concepcion

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford explorer "

- Dave

I went to several dealers and i did a lot of online research. Very happy with fette ford dealership, my ford explorer and working with john.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experice ever "

- Ceaze25

Jon took care of me start to finish. Fastest car purchase of my life. Going recomendó Jon to all my friends. Come see Jon. Cesar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Happle, Jaime Concepcion

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amiable People "

- Dani_Girl

The Sales and Finance department gave me what I needed and nothing extra which is what I was looking for mechanically and Financially. They were very pleasant, respectful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Happle

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman John was great"

- Dennis P

Because the dealership is great would recommend this dealership to friends and family .the dealership is very clean and everyone is friendly great place to buy a vehicle keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Gaboda

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Taylor1

Jonathan Schatzberg is a great sales person. He helped us to make the best decision that that would work for myself and my wife. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Batista

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jedone23

John helped me immensely get into the car my family needed and stay within budget. Staff was very friendly. Overall a great experience! Would recommend Fette Ford to all my friends and family looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ramrup

Nov 28, 2018

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that John provided you with a five-star experience. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Debbie

We leased 2 vehicles from Fette. Each time we received excellent service. Very pleasant sales staff. Extremely helpful. They go out of their way to make the customers happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are very happy to hear that you were provided with excellent service during your visit. We hope to see you again in the near future.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Goldy "

- Ralph

The best ever!!!!!! This is my second lease and won’t be my last. Recommend him to all my friends. Go see him now not later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ramrup

Oct 10, 2018

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear about your experience and we hope to see you again in the near future.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Nick

The car buying experience at Fette Ford Kia is a mostly incredible one. There’s no waiting around for someone to help you, the salespeople are very knowledgeable, and their prices are competitive and fair. The trip was only slightly marred when an employee (whose name escapes me) was rather pushy regarding the warranties. Other than that, my trip to Fette Ford Kia was a pleasing one and I absolutely recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (569 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,905

2018 Kia Stinger

$48,920

2018 Ford Escape

$25,080

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,340

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,515

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,735

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,825

2019 Kia Sorento

$43,655