Jonathan Schatzberg
Jonathan  Schatzberg at Fette Ford Kia

Jonathan Schatzberg

Sales Consultant

Fette Ford Kia

1137 US-46 East
Clifton, NJ 07013

5.0
91 Reviews

Best Dad in the world nine years running and three time slow pitch softball champion

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

certified pre owned salesman

91 Reviews of Jonathan Schatzberg

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

one of the best people to buy a car from! he listens to your every need and is super patient! definitely recommend going to see him! More

by Ally Broadfield
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Batista, Daniel Pego

Feb 09, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

Ally, thank you for the excellent five-star review regarding your recent experience with us! We're so pleased to have been able to assist you and we hope to see you again soon!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan was very easy going. He made the deal as smooth as possible. Got in and out with a low mileage, certified preowned the same day. Thanks again for a great ride. More

by andyrowe00
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! We're so pleased to know Jonathan was able to assist you and make your experience one to remember. We hope you love driving around in your new vehicle!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, very professional and accommodating. They even delivered my new vehicle to my front door, all cleaned up and shiny too. Will definitely do business with again. 👍🏽👍 More

by Troy
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

Troy, thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're so happy you had a great experience at our dealership and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a bit skeptical about car shopping I didn’t think I can confide in a Sales Person. I met Jon who has been great!! He was very informative and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed my experience. He made this More

by michaelg124
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pego

Jan 05, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

Michael, we appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! It sounds like you had a great experience working with Jon and he was able to make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent buying experience, very friendly and smooth process ! John was extremely helpful during the whole process it made the transaction that much easier ! Would definitely buy a car from here again. More

by Marzullo
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review, Marzullo! We're so happy John could assist you during your car buying experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jon was super helpful with us; taking us step by step of our process. He was also very patient with our two littles which we appreciate so much during a car dealer visit. More

by ymontoya222
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Estela Bernales

Dec 03, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Jon was able to assist you and provide you and your family with such great service. We can't wait to see you again in the future!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and honest. Jonathan knew exactly what I was looking for and made sure he got me in the truck I wanted. Would highly recommend Fette Ford over any other Ford dealer. So happy with my purch More

by NicolePriest
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimali Ricketts

Nov 25, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Nicole! We're happy to hear you had a positive experience with Jonathan and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan provided exceptional customer service. His honesty was refreshing. It was nice to not feel pressured to purchase a car. I would definitely consider Fette and Jonathan for future car purchases. More

by Dara B.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review, Dara! It's great to know that you had such a great experience working with Jonathan and we hope to see you again real soon!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying a car and it was the best experience thanks to Jonathan !!!! He was extremely friendly and helped us get the best plan to get my new car quick ! More

by jasmin.estela
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Jasmin! We truly appreciate your kind words and we're so pleased to know Jonathan could assist you!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan was the best! He was so helpful when looking for a car. He made the process so easy. If you are looking for a car I highly recommend visiting him! I love my Kia! More

by Carissax777
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Carissa, thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It's so great to hear that Jonathan provided you with excellent service and was able to help you find your next Kia!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,060
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,535
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,515
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,615
2022 Ford Escape
new
Black Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,790
2022 Ford Escape
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,595
2022 Ford F-150
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD