About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Taylor.
Jonathan Taylor
Jonathan Taylor, Sales Consultant, Dana Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jonathan Taylor

Sales Consultant

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Jonathan Taylor

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing EXPERIENCE"

- Anthony Garofalo

Amazing Sales STAFF..Great place to get a deal on Ford Fusion..Deal was amazing in comparison to the other “deals” on the island..Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone, Cam Johnson

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- giantsfan01

Went in to renew my lease with Val Beigelman and it was just as easy as the first time. He found the perfect vehicle for me and had me out in no time! Go see Val at dana for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars .Salesman Jonathan Taylor,Juan Estrella, Mr Tripoli"

- Chico123

Hello All ,I wanted to write a nice recommendation for three gentleman that made my experience at Dana Lincoln Ford Special. Jonathan Taylor salesman, Juan Estrella, and Frank Tripoli all made my 1st Lease an experience and educational dream come true With a Lease on a 2019 Ford Explorer Sport.They treated me like family from my First walk in and they handled everything with True Professionalism with speed and handled the Insurance company and came out with great numbers.They walked me down the whole Process A-z and helped me with the Vehicles new gadgets..Thank you Dana Lincoln Ford for these 3 Special men who really care..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella, Frank Tripoli

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and Easy "

- Amiceli715

This was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever had. I walked in and told them what I wanted and what I wanted to pay , we chose a car that I liked and that gave me the right number right away. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Vendra

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, accomodating, overall excellent "

- Grizzo23

My family has had positive experiences with Dana Ford Lincoln for many years now, so when it was time for me to start looking for my first car I knew exactly where to go. Jonathan made me feel comfortable from the very beginning, making the experience feel more like a conversation between old friends rather than a sales pitch. He was honest, caring and knowledgable. He and the rest of the team, specifically Nick and Frank fought to get me into the car I wanted at the right price and I am truly grateful. I am confident in my choice and I am so glad to have such a great dealership and team to work with in the future. Proud to be driving a Ford! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience!"

- MBC630

First time customer to Dana Lincoln. Jonathan Taylor is a wonderful and genuine person. Jonathan showcased a detailed knowledge of all the options of vehicles that best suited me and I was very pleased. Thank you again to Juan, Jonathan and Everyone at Dana Lincoln for making me feel welcomed and owning a new 2018 Lincoln MKX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella, Mike Passaro

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolute amazing experience "

- Jodiemurphy357

Jonathan Taylor went above and beyond in creating not only a comfortable environment for me along with giving me the deal of my dreams! Along with help from John Daly and Nick Abbruzzese I have become the proud owner of a 2019 Ford Escape! Jonathan is the guy to make a deal with he was accommodating and courteous! All in all after my experience today I am confident that Dana ford will be the dealership for me now and in the future! Thank you Jonathan for all of your help much appreciated help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Daly, Nick Abbruzzese

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Painless Buying Experience"

- Vincent

My wife and I recently leased an SUV through Dana and had a wonderful experience. Jonathan Taylor was our salesman and was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions regarding the vehicle. Dave Diorio and John Daly came to use with a very reasonable deal from the beginning that didn't requires hours of back and forth or haggling. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Daly, David Diorio

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service I received at this dealership was second to none"

- Asshole1.

I received help from a Mr. Jonathan "JT" Taylor. He was a pleasure to work with very informative and gave me the best deal that I could possibly get. I will recommend Dana to all because he has earned a client for life. Steve Riccardone & Mike Passaro also helped me on my experience to become the owner of a 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid ! I am beyond satisfied with the Dana Ford Lincoln team and appreciate their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone, Mike Passaro

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience leasing a vehicle thanks to all at Dana "

- Aceman

Dana is a friendly family place and is helpful for all your needs.I will tell all family and friends about Dana Ford and Lincoln Thanks Mario Tiberi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (1073 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800

2018 Ford GT

$61,520

2018 Ford Transit-250

$40,805

2018 Ford Escape

$34,525

2018 Ford Mustang

$39,990

2018 Ford Edge

$42,765

2018 Ford GT

$61,520