Jonathan Ulloa
Jonathan  Ulloa at South Shore Hyundai
Refer Me

Jonathan Ulloa

Sales Consultant

South Shore Hyundai

360 West Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me
4.4
9 Reviews
4.4

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Jonathan Ulloa

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At this dealership every employee was friendly and helpful. Johnathan and Adam was very helpful and patient on getting us the best deal he possibly could for us. 10/10 customer service would definite More

by Deena sanchez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I leased a 2022 Tucson recently. I would strongly recommend working with Jonathan Ulloa. He is attentive, great customer service. Really wants to earn your business. He followed up a More

by Selena37
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have visited Hyundai dealer North shore location and and mat Mr Jonathan sales person who attended us an excellent manner and detailed brief our choices car and very smoothly able to buy new car.Great t More

by niaz965@hotmail.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the best service person I ever had! He was so knowledgeable and tried to get me the best deal. He kept in contact with me after the buying process and to this day he still calls!! I wil More

by pinkett32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales agent Jonathan Ulloa was knowledgeable , patient and pleasant person to deal with. He walked me through the process step by stepand he kept me updated along the way. The rest of the sales team was a More

by Simone L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WORST SERVICE EVER! Easy to sign papers and get you in the trap. But then when you need them to do their part, forget about it. I bought my car and they said they were going to get it ready.Time is passin More

by Lismayri Monero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Betts, Robert Rios

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The teamwork at this dealership is outstanding.Te store The teamwork at this dealership is outstanding. Te store manager George, to Jared in Finance to Ron in new vehicle prep all work seamlessly to prov More

by wsgny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Jones , George Papantoniou, Jared in finance

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan has good customer service ethics. He is knowledgeable and consistent with the product he is offering the customer. And has a good sense of humor More

by Wilo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan is a very good salesman, very attentive and put me at ease, I did not feel ripped off at all. I really appreciated that he went over all of the features of the car in the car with me, that helped a More

by bigstef69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,698
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,698
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $31,298
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,698
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,998
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,898
2019 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive