About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonny Carrera.
Jonny Carrera
Jonny Carrera, Client Advisor, Shortline Subaru
5.0

Jonny Carrera

Client Advisor

Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St
Denver, CO 80247

Contact Me

Positive vibes all day long! I treat people the way I like to be treated and I always promise to be HONEST, give you great customer service, and make the best use of your time. I am a big fan of living a healthy and active lifestyle. I eat healthy and go to the gym 6 times a week....I'm down 112 lbs (use to weigh 369 lbs.) and loving life now that my eyes are open. I am a true believer that ATTITUDE is everything! If you want to have a positive, transparent buying experience from someone you can trust.....then look no further! I'm your man!! The product is the same at all the dealerships, you're looking for a Salesman you like and can trust....and that's me. Please read my reviews and I look forward to earning your business. Have a GREAT day!!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Jonny Carrera

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm and welcoming customer service"

- Tdrinker

Jonny made the car buying experience welcoming and easy. He is so very personable and knowledgeable. He showed me all of the features and made sure I knew I could get back to him with questions. I was brought into the Shortline family. Thanks, Jonny! And thanks to the rest of of you who have reached out to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!! "

- Tmac

Jonny made the car buying process super easy, and I feel very comfortable working with him, he is friendly, and well imformed. I would definitely recommend coming here to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and Fun!!!"

- Lcboyd

Jonny, Jeanie, Rileigh and Bernadette were fabulous! They were kind to my son and me. We highly recommend them! Thanks Jonny for getting us what we needed and fun gifts too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanie, Bernadette and Rileigh

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- xander795

Jonny was very helpful in assisting us in buying our new Crosstrek. Even after we had to wait 3 months to be able to make this purchase, he was still eager to assist us. Would recommend this dealership and him to anyone looking for a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new Forester"

- Andrew2611

Nice honest salesperson. Very thorough. Answered every question and concern. Made the process easy and painless. I would recommend to friends and family interested in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a used car!"

- Cargirl

Had a fabulous, positive experience with Jonny and Shortline Subaru! Jonny gave me all the time I needed and listened carefully to what I wanted. And most amazing, when I made a mistake and picked a car that I didn’t like after I drove it home, etc. they were completely supportive and worked with me to get a car I would really love. And now, 2 month later, I am 100% happy and satisfied with just about every aspect of the car. Overall, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience "

- Speedboy77

Was looking to buy car for my daughter who lives in Denver , found Jonny online, texted him about what I was looking for. He responded immediately , and had a car ready at dealership when I arrived. Jonny was very knowledgeable about the Subaru product - no pressure - no gimmicks , just honest discussion. He made it pretty easy for an out of town buyer to come in , get car, and get out. As a salesperson myself, appreciated a good sales dialog and process. Recommend him highly! Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place to do business "

- Ice Cold 716

Jonny was amazingly helpful and patient. The overall experience was easy and painless unlike other dealerships I have tried to do business with in the past. Worked with me to get my payments where they needed to be and even gave me extra options. Low pressure all around. 10/10 would reccomend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Busy Day "

- Marivelmartinez

Good service but extremely busy. One of the first ones in and last one out. Long wait was disappointing but everyone was very nice and friendly. There was a lot going on and the building was full of people. There was more demand for service staff then there was available staff. It was a great deal and all staff was working very hard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car after car"

- eddy

I recently lost my previous Subaru and immediately decided to come back and get another. Apart from keeping me safe, this car is comfortable and a really reliable vehicle. The people here are friendly and don't push you around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,927

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,927

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,216

2019 Subaru Outback

$38,417

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,744

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,744

2018 Subaru BRZ

$31,107

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,649