About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonny Carrera.
Jonny Carrera
Jonny Carrera, Client Advisor, Shortline Subaru
5.0

Jonny Carrera

Client Advisor

Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St
Denver, CO 80247

Contact Me

Positive vibes all day long! I treat people the way I like to be treated and I always promise to be HONEST, give you great customer service, and make the best use of your time. I am a big fan of living a healthy and active lifestyle. I eat healthy and go to the gym 6 times a week....I'm down 112 lbs (use to weigh 369 lbs.) and loving life now that my eyes are open. I am a true believer that ATTITUDE is everything! If you want to have a positive, transparent buying experience from someone you can trust.....then look no further! I'm your man!! The product is the same at all the dealerships, you're looking for a Salesman you like and can trust....and that's me. Please read my reviews and I look forward to earning your business. Have a GREAT day!!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Jonny Carrera

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jonny Carrera is a pro :) great experience!"

- Laura Moreno

Jonny was straightforward from the get go. He worked with us to get us the best car and deal for our needs. We love our new Outback! Thanks again Jonny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- jvigil303

I’ve purchased my fair share of cars and this has been a great experience. My sales guide Jonny Carrera listened to what my needs were and where we wanted to be at. With all of the work he did to make the deal happen, Jonny got us into the vehicle we wanted at a payment we wanted with no hassle or the conventional “back and forth” as other dealers would do. If you are ever in the market for a Subaru, definitely give Shortline a browse and ask for Jonny. He’s truly awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Bcun9255

I've had a few car loans and all have not had the great experience Jonny and shortline subaru offered. The buying process took half the time I expected with twice the customer service. Definitely come to shortline to buy your next subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Subaru Shortline! "

- SkySubie2019

I can’t recommend Jonny Carerra and his team at Subaru Shortline enough. As soon as I walked inside the showroom, I was greeted and treated with the upmost care. Talking about cars and money is nerve wrecking and Jonny helped make this process even smoother for my dad and I. I am extremely happy with my new purchase and love my Crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experiance ever!!!"

- Bolders1!

Johnny was amazing and exceeded all expectations would definitely recommend coming to Shortline Subaru! No nonsense and they are honest not like most dealerships. Mgmt was also helpful along the process and checked in on us multiple times. Loved our experience and hope others find this post helpful in searching for a car!!! Ask for Johnny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best salesmean out there "

- Cruzito1234

Johnny Carrera is the BEST Salesman Ive ever worked with. He made sure all of my questions were answered, he made me feel comfortable throughout the process & never once made me feel like I needed to make a decision right away. If you need to talk to a salesman at Subaru, make sure to make an appointment with him. You wont regret your experience working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience... And excellent services!"

- @Mecca2000

If you’re shopping for Subaru, this is the dealership you need to be in! Specially if you have to meet Jonny! Very fast paperwork process, knowledge of details and your questions are answered even prior to ask them. Thank you Shortline and thank you Jonny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car Buying Experience!"

- KevC22

I been looking into getting a new car and im glad i chose Shortline Subaru to make my purchase. One of the best experience i had in car buying! Amazing friendly and experienced staff that did everything they could to make the process as easy as possible which it was! Finance was super fast and did not take long like most finance at other dealerships. My sales guy was Jonny and he was amazing and efficient. Always kept me with updates along the process and explained my options very thoroughly and detailed so that i understood everything and helped me get the best deal possible! I highly recommend this dealership for car buying and Jonny is the guy to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Ruffner

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm and welcoming customer service"

- Tdrinker

Jonny made the car buying experience welcoming and easy. He is so very personable and knowledgeable. He showed me all of the features and made sure I knew I could get back to him with questions. I was brought into the Shortline family. Thanks, Jonny! And thanks to the rest of of you who have reached out to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!! "

- Tmac

Jonny made the car buying process super easy, and I feel very comfortable working with him, he is friendly, and well imformed. I would definitely recommend coming here to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (708 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$38,417

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,744

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$31,824

2019 Subaru Legacy

$23,813

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,163

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,744

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,744

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,744