About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonny Carrera.
Jonny Carrera
Jonny Carrera, Client Advisor, Shortline Subaru
5.0

Jonny Carrera

Client Advisor

Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St
Denver, CO 80247

Contact Me

Positive vibes all day long! I treat people the way I like to be treated and I always promise to be HONEST, give you great customer service, and make the best use of your time. I am a big fan of living a healthy and active lifestyle. I eat healthy and go to the gym 6 times a week....I'm down 112 lbs (use to weigh 369 lbs.) and loving life now that my eyes are open. I am a true believer that ATTITUDE is everything! If you want to have a positive, transparent buying experience from someone you can trust.....then look no further! I'm your man!! The product is the same at all the dealerships, you're looking for a Salesman you like and can trust....and that's me. Please read my reviews and I look forward to earning your business. Have a GREAT day!!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

61 Reviews of Jonny Carrera

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience "

- Speedboy77

Was looking to buy car for my daughter who lives in Denver , found Jonny online, texted him about what I was looking for. He responded immediately , and had a car ready at dealership when I arrived. Jonny was very knowledgeable about the Subaru product - no pressure - no gimmicks , just honest discussion. He made it pretty easy for an out of town buyer to come in , get car, and get out. As a salesperson myself, appreciated a good sales dialog and process. Recommend him highly! Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place to do business "

- Ice Cold 716

Jonny was amazingly helpful and patient. The overall experience was easy and painless unlike other dealerships I have tried to do business with in the past. Worked with me to get my payments where they needed to be and even gave me extra options. Low pressure all around. 10/10 would reccomend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Busy Day "

- Marivelmartinez

Good service but extremely busy. One of the first ones in and last one out. Long wait was disappointing but everyone was very nice and friendly. There was a lot going on and the building was full of people. There was more demand for service staff then there was available staff. It was a great deal and all staff was working very hard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car after car"

- eddy

I recently lost my previous Subaru and immediately decided to come back and get another. Apart from keeping me safe, this car is comfortable and a really reliable vehicle. The people here are friendly and don't push you around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shortline finance team didn't get it done"

- Dave S.

Spent 9 hours at the dealership and walked away without a deal. Jonny was great to work with but it felt like his hands were tied by his finance team. Pretty frustrating to spend all day drinking coffee and eating crappy popcorn to only walk away at 9pm without a deal. Another dealership put the deal together over the phone, we went in to sign, and that was it! Total time at that dealership was under an hour. After picking the car we loved, Shortline kept us around for at least 4 hours and the final One Price deal was pitiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Addy

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- TangerineOrange58

Both my husband and I were very pleased to have Johnny Carrera be our dealership person. He was very easy to talk to, he was able to answer all of our questions on new and used crosstrek. He understood that I was only interested in the tangerine orange crosstrek and did not try and show me anything else. Thank you Johnny for your friendliness and your knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- WRXrulez

Jonny walked me through the whole process of buying a new car, once I took the test drive in the 2019 WRX I was hooked. No hassle at all throughout the process and Jonny was courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- Mds1992

Was really impressed with the service and car I got. I got exactly the car I wanted at the price I wanted. I would absolutely go back to get my next Subaru there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rebeck

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ experience"

- Steve0430

Jonny made buying our car an enjoyable and painless experience! He doesn't make you feel pressured what so ever and he really knows what he is talking about! Once we picked out the car we wanted everything went smooth and fairly quickly 😊 If you are looking for a car definitely visit Jonny C at Shortline Subaru! Top notch all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rebeck , Justin Albrecht (Finance Manager)

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Johnny made my experience fantastic "

- Powerhousepowers

I older Subaru was totaled in a resent crash, I was feeling very shaky about driving a replacement car. Johnny knew my new car so well that I was completely confident when I got behind the wheel. Shortline Subaru is the place to go if you want a friendly, relaxed experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$20,337

2018 Subaru Impreza

$20,337

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,302

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,872

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,945

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,405

2018 Subaru Outback

$42,009

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,514