Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonny Marquez.
Jonny Marquez
Jonny Marquez at Raceway Nissan
Refer Me
4.7

Jonny Marquez

Salesperson

Raceway Nissan

6030 Sycamore Canyon Blvd
Riverside, CA 92507

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

40 Reviews of Jonny Marquez

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experience at Raceway Nissan. They made me..."

- Rivera01 Verified Customer

I had great experience at Raceway Nissan. They made me feel completely comfortable and not worried if they hustled me. I left with the car my wife and I wanted and a great price. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to everyone that was involved in the process of me..."

- GODSLOVEMINISTRY Verified Customer

Thanks to everyone that was involved in the process of me purchasing my new 2021 Nissan Sentra. You guys are the best! Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ambrosio Rodriguez

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did great explain everything step by step help us out a..."

- Maggiemorales2116

Did great explain everything step by step help us out a lot just had one little thing but we fix it and I’m happy with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was okay just had a little problem but it was fix..."

- Maggiemorales2116

Service was okay just had a little problem but it was fix the person that help us did a great job with everything and explain us every step

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Really like mark and Jonathan service mark explained t..."

- Juan reyes Verified Customer

I Really like mark and Jonathan service mark explained t me the wonderful feature of the car patiently it was almost closing time so we returned the following day and Jonathan help great service too explain to me more things about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Casso

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to buy a car. Awesom Awesome place to buy a..."

- Bnwelter Verified Customer

Awesome place to buy a car. Awesom Awesome place to buy a car. e place to buy a car. Awesome place to buy a car. Awesome place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi my name is Miguel Barrera and I took Nissan Altima..."

- miguel Verified Customer

Hi my name is Miguel Barrera and I took Nissan Altima because it was acting up find out that it was the transmission from the first call I made I've been very pleased with their service inútil last minute I'll go back whenever My car need it I'll recommend raceway nissan to all my ffriends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Acevedo, Marcos Estrada

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service. They were very patient with me even though..."

- JERMANYCHARMEL Verified Customer

Good Service. They were very patient with me even though I was being very picky and I was about to give up. Everyone was nice. But in the end they found the perfect car for me. Which I love driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonny excellent service friendly and helpful staff thank..."

- Hernandez021992 Verified Customer

Jonny excellent service friendly and helpful staff thank you so much appreciate it for all the hard work and helping me walk out with my first new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete is a nice guy with a lot of knowledge concerning the..."

- ROBTHOM1221 Verified Customer

Pete is a nice guy with a lot of knowledge concerning the cars how they work and connecting you phone to the cars thanks Jonny and pete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Acevedo

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,651

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,651

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,991

2020 Nissan Altima

$29,991

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,411

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,411

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,479

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,479

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,983

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,983

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,819

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,819