Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Banks.
Jordan Banks
Jordan Banks at Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC
not yet rated

Jordan Banks

Product Specialist

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC

8010 Market Street
Youngstown, OH 44512

15 Reviews of Jordan Banks

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was wonderful to work!!!"

- Janet

Jordan was wonderful to work with on the purchase of our "new" to us car. We love our new Chevy Impala. We especially loved the extra assistance with updating our insurance. Jordan was knowledgeable and helped to expediate the process. We would highly recommend him if you are looking to by a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vantell , Amanda Tharp

Mar 06, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback, Janet! We are happy to hear that your experience, here at Sweeney, was positive! Thank you for choosing and recommending us!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sweeney Buick GMC always delivers on first class sales..."

- kitt12

Sweeney Buick GMC always delivers on first class sales and service. Jordan Banks did an amazing job taking care of my buying needs. I love my new Buick Envision. Very smooth process with delivery and finance as well. I will only buy from Sweeney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Dale

Feb 07, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback! It is always a pleasure to hear from our satisfied customers! Thank you for choosing Sweeney and enjoy your new Envision!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was a GREAT help. I highly recommend him and he..."

- b.moffatt0904

Jordan was a GREAT help. I highly recommend him and he went above and beyond to get me the best rate for financing. Thank you again:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you for the review! It is always good to hear back from out customers!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan Banks at Sweeney Buick/GMC is by far the most..."

- Robin58

Jordan Banks at Sweeney Buick/GMC is by far the most compassionate salesman and very educated on his product. He made my car shopping experience an enjoyable one. Jordan had many options and helped me tremendously when it came time to make a decision. He looked out for me to make sure I was getting the best deal available. I will never go to anyone else and I will be sure to tell anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle that they must see Jordan Banks. Love my Encore! Thanks Jordan! -Robin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Robin, thank you for the great review! Here at Sweeney we make sure our customers are satisfied with their purchases and decisions! Looking forward to seeing you again in the future! Enjoy your Encore, Robin!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"made the whole experience very easy and plesant."

- 09SatRe

Debbie DePaul was very knowledgeable and was instrumental in us selecting the Equinox, which we have been more than satisfied with. She was very patient and took time to answer all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie DePaul, Julia Keith

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Jrc138

Great people very friendly and knowledgeable! I came in wanting to buy a new car and they were very helpful and made it very simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Sefcik

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, love our new vehicle!"

- Kferringer

Received great service from Jordan Banks. Definitely would recommend any friends or family looking to purchase a vehicle coming here. In love with my Terrain & happy with price. Everyone here has been helpful & friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied!"

- Ab0103

My mom actually came in looking for a vehicle first, and was so satisfied that she decided to buy me one as well! Our sales guy, Jordan, was very helpful and informative in every step of the car buying process. We felt at ease and like we weren't just being blindfolded like we've felt in the past with some dealers. Definitely two satisfied customers, and I'll definitely recommend Sweeney and Jordan to those I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Dealership Experience"

- John F

I have now bought my sixth vehicle from Sweeney, three of which was from Jordan Banks in the lats thirteen months. Jordan is a great sales rep! He is energetic, easy to talk to, and a very passionate salesman that you honestly can tell it is his number one goal to create a great experience for every customer! I can honestly say that I consider him more of a friend than somebody that I stress to see when it is time for a change in my driveway! I will refer everybody that I can possibly think of to come buy a vehicle from this young gentleman! I promise you wont be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best experience"

- mlg10

I have purchased a couple vehicles from Sweeney in the past. This past experience with Jordan Banks was by far the best. I was so impressed by the way I was treated. He was incredibly nice to deal with, he was efficient, and was terrific at explaining the leasing process. I will definitely be back to buy from him again, and I will refer people to him as well. I love my terrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,500

2016 Ford F-150

$25,500

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,500

2019 Ford F-150

$32,500

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $20,500

2018 Subaru Forester

$20,500

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,900

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$34,900

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $24,500

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$24,500

used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,000

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$16,000