About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Blaugh.
Jordan Blaugh
Jordan Blaugh, Sales Manager, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Jordan Blaugh

Sales Manager

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

128 Reviews of Jordan Blaugh

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Eveyb59

Jordan was a pleasure to work with, he was very patient and i never felt any pressure to purchase my new E pace, overall very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Eveyb59! We are happy to hear Jordan could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your new Jaguar E-PACE!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- hlw0611

5 star rating for Jordan and the managers! They made the process very easy and fun from beginning to end. Highly recommend! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh

Oct 25, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, hlw0611! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, well organized and considerate of my time. "

- Dave123

I was looking for a specific vehicle that the Wilde dealership had just received a few days prior to my visit. Jordan Blaugh responded to my email inquiry very quickly and I was impressed with his professionalism and gregarious friendly easy going manner. He answered all my questions and took care of the purchase of this vehicle and actually expedited the delivery of this car sooner than I had been told. This was a great experience and I will be back to this dealership for my future automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Cristea

Oct 30, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Dave123! We are happy to hear Jordan could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your future visit!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luxury car buying made fun and easy"

- Jatiesi

Shopping and purchasing a Jaguar at Wilde was a great experience all around. Low pressure, great advice, and slick and easy purchase process. The guys were great to work with. Thanks Jordan and Taga!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taga Sickler, Adrian Cristea

Oct 15, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Jatiesi! We are happy to hear Jordan and Taga could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!! "

- Nicole

Jordan at Wilde Jaguar came very highly recommended so I found a car I liked and went to see him on a Friday night, just a few before closing. Smooth sailing from there!! Ran numbers real quick and found the way out of my lease that would benefit me the most. Agreed on the price and came back the next day to sign paperwork and drive off in my new beautiful Jaguar!! Sharon made the paperwork signing fun and it went really fast. She was a pleasure to work with, and was genuinely excited for us. She is a definite keeper. Jordan answered all of my questions and never once pressured me for the sale. Now that's a first and was much appreciated! He was extremely informative in showing me all the features and settings of my new car. He is also a definite keeper! I would highly recommend going to see Jordan at Wilde for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Edwards

Oct 15, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Nicole! We are happy to hear Jordan and Sharon could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your new Jaguar!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with"

- rcharles30

Jordan was great to work with. Understood what I was looking for and what I was trying to do. Worked with me for a week and we had the deal work out before I went to the dealership minus the test drive. Was very prompt in answering questions and working around my odd hours. Would recommend Jordan and this dealership to anyone. Thank you Jordan for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, rcharles30! We are happy to hear Jordan could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Jfarrar

Jordan was great! He was Very responsive and knowledgeable about the car and this purchase fairly easy for me. He took his time to explain the car to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Jfarrar! We are happy to hear Jordan could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- RM-Brown

In 1 year I have purchased 3 vehicles Zach and Jordan are an awesome team!! Service is excellent!! Very Professional Experience!!! Thanks for all your assistance !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh

Aug 31, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, RM-Brown! We are happy to hear Zach and Jordan could help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- Hummer08

Go place to do business with. Vehicle was just as it was presented. I would recommend this dealership to anyone it the area looking for a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh

Aug 31, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Hummer08! We are happy to hear our team could be of service. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Worlds greatest dad

I had an amazing experience. From the moment I called to inquire about the car all the way until the purchase of the vehicle. It was a smooth transaction with a very courteous salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Worlds greatest dad! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$45,150

2018 Jaguar XF

$58,200

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,164

2018 Jaguar XJ

$65,350

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,430

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,759

2018 Jaguar XF

$54,303

2018 Jaguar XF

$48,917