About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Blaugh.
Jordan Blaugh
Jordan Blaugh, Internet Sales Manager, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Jordan Blaugh

Internet Sales Manager

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

86 Reviews of Jordan Blaugh

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, easy car buying experience "

- Happycustomer

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Great service, competitive pricing, honest up-front sales people. I highly recommend this dealership and plan to return as a customer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh , Jim

Nov 17, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Happycustomer! We are delighted to hear our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your future visit!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superstar!"

- scott

Jordan and the rest of the Wilde staff provided absolutely outstanding and professional service during the purchase of our car. His efforts made the entire experience, from first test drive to final delivery a pleasure. He went far out of his way to make sure that the vehicle he delivered was as close to perfect as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Scott! We are delighted to hear Jordan and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and excellent buying experience "

- New rover 2017

the buying experience was excellent we did mostly everything by phone and thanks to Zack and Jordan at Wilde for helping us out. I will highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Gary Busaca

Nov 01, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, New rover 2017! We are delighted to hear Zac and Jordan could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car in my lifetime "

- biimerboy31

I bought a used BMW and worked with Jordan Blaugh and Zac Blaugh. There was a problem with the car on my way home, they sent a tow truck for me, fixed the problem and gave me loaner car in the meantime that was nicer than the car I bought. To say I was treated well is a ridiculous understatement. Jordan was also the first sales person that I've ever dealt with that knew more about the car I was interested in than I did, a true car expert. Thank you so much to Jordan, Zac and everyone at Wilde.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Tim Fink

Oct 30, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, biimerboy31! We are delighted to hear Jordan and Zac could help resolve any issues, as well as help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless buying process!"

- Mitzie Henson

Jordan did an excellent job presenting the Velar and answering all questions. He followed up with me in a timely manner without being aggressive. Tim made the purchasing of the vehicle very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Oct 17, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Mitzie! We are delighted to hear Jordan and Tim could help make your car buying experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope you enjoy driving your Range Rover Velar!

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great costumer service"

- Carlos203191

Robert and Jordan helped me throughout my buying decision and decided to go for the c43 AMG. great dealership, huge selection and quality. highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Martin, Tim Fink

Oct 02, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Carlos203191! We are happy to hear Robert and Jordan could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman, very easy transaction. "

- Jenn G.

Came in looking at a car, came back later in the day without kids to purchase the vehicle. No pressure, easy transaction. Great experience. I would defenitly come back and recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busaca

Sep 22, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your feedback, Jenn! We are delighted to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

- Jag Lady

WAS TREATED EXTREMELY WELL AND GAVE US THE BEST DEAL WE COULD POSSIBLY ASK FOR. PURCHASED A 2015 JAGUAR XJL. HAD A MINOR PROBLEM AND WILDE TOOK CARE OF IT NO QUESTIONS ASKED AND WITH A SMILE. I LEFT THERE A HAPPY MAN , HAT OFF TO KEN AND JORDAN. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iannotti

Sep 15, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience memorable and resolve any issues. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Best Auto Purchasing Experience Ever"

- Vivian Ahrens

Over the years my husband and I have purchased many cars, from a 911 Turbo Carrera Porche, Rolls Royce Phantom, Rolls Royce Silver Shadow to numerous Mercedes, BMWs, Landcruisers and others. Previously, the actual selection and acquisition of a vehicle has never been an enjoyable event. I would categorize some past buying encounters as adversarial, others as affable or amicable. Whatever the level of friendliness, there always seemed to be an underlying negotiation process. Taga Sickler gave us our best auto purchasing experience ever. From the first time we saw him until we drove away in our Jaguar, he was warmhearted, perceptive and spontaneously intuitive. He provided totally agreeable support without one negative moment. Jordan Blaugh's tutorial was perfection and his helpfulness and responsiveness are beyond comparison. Without hesitation, we give Taga Sickler, Jordan Blaugh and Wilde Jaguar our highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taga Sickler

Sep 04, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Vivian Ahrens! We are happy to hear Taga Sickler, Jordan Blaugh and our team at Wilde Jaguar could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience At It's Best!!"

- LaurieB

Being educated with car buying and with purchasing many cars over the years, I contacted Wilde Jaguar in early August. I was in the market for a 2015 Range Rover. I had visited their website several times and emailed Jordan Blaugh. Jordan was attentive to helping me with details, pictures and all information regarding this vehicle, basically I had my mind made up, Jordan just made it so much easier. Jordan and I did text back and forth for a few weeks before we agreed on a price. Being I live on Lookout Mountain, Georgia, I was flying down site unseen and driving back. Jordan arranged for someone to pick me up early at the hotel, I needed to arrive at the dealership early and be on the road for my 9 1/2 hour journey home. I have to say, this was an extremely easy and wonderful experience, Jordan thank you for all your help and knowledgable expertise. Laurie Bowman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, LaurieB! We are thrilled Jordan could make your experience easy and memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results