About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Clay.
Jordan Clay
Jordan Clay, Service Advisor, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.9

Jordan Clay

Service Advisor

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Contact Me

39 Reviews of Jordan Clay

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for a Lexus RX 400H"

- MickeyT

Did you know that you can have your Lexus serviced at a Toyota Service Center? For the past year I have been having my 2007 Lexus Hybrid serviced by Ron Hibbard Toyota and I couldn't be happier. Not only am I saving time by not having to drive downtown, but the people at Ron Hibbard treat me as a person and not as another job. I'm very pleased with the quality of service that I get there and I highly recommend all Lexus owners in the area to consider having their service calls done there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Anderson

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealership"

- andrea bourgeois

I've purchased several vehicles from Ron Hibbard & wouldn't go to any other dealership. The staff is outstanding & they go above & beyond in customer service. I will always highly recommend Ron Hibbard Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Siltman, Davey Downs , Dub Gibbons

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Camry Hybrid Sale "

- kkepley0806

This is the 3rd car bought from Ron Hibbard. My family and I keep coming back because the great folks at RH make a personal connection to their customers. They aren't the typical salesperson that only sees you as $$$$. they work diligently to find yltge car you need and get you the best deal possible. Our family will continue to choose RH for our car service/maintenance and sales! See you guys in 2020!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service Department"

- Toyotaman

I just moved to the Gallatin area and own two Toyotas. I needed an oil change and looked up the closest dealership. Ron Hibbard Toyota was not even a mile from my new home. I also noticed that they were running an on-line special for a Synthetic oil change and tire rotation. I called the dealership to inquire about pricing on a regular oil change and to set up an appointment. The lady who answered the phone in service had no idea about the special and wasn't very friendly. Her attitude made me a little uneasy about doing business with them but as a long time Toyota owner I am used to dealing with dealerships for repairs and I wanted to establish a relationship with a local dealership. I set the appointment and decided have the Special. Because of the less than friendly lady on the phone I marked all tires before I dropped the car off. They said they would call when it was ready. They didnt call for hours and when I finally called they said it was ready go. When I went to pay they had forgotten to apply the Special even though I had printed it out and they attached it to my paperwork. They honored the price, I paid and went to find my car ( my old dealership in Florida had the car ready and waiting for me) . The car was out on the lot and I checked the tires, not rotated! I went and asked to speak with the owner. He was not available but the general manager called service and had the tires rotated. When he asked the guy in service why he didnt do it his answer wasn't even I forgot, it was how did he know they were not done.Funny this is, they were not even that surprised or shocked or even that apologetic. I cannot recommend this dealership or go back again. I will drive to Nashville for my car repairs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2017

Ron Hibbard Toyota responded

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention as we cannot fix an issue if we do not know it exists. Proper training has since been accomplished and will continue to be a focal point in the services we provide to our customers. After your conversation with our Service Manager, Jeff, we have confidence that this issue is resolved and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and helpful"

- Jlovell

Always friendly and helpful. From the sales and service. Got me a deal I needed and fought for it. I did have a few bumps with then, but they always make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clouse

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant buying experience"

- ToyotaHugh

Ron Hibbard Toyota in Gallatin, Tennessee is a first class automobile dealership. I recently bought a new car for my wife, the second new automobile I have bought from Hibbard in the last four years. Their sales staff is professional in every sense of the word, is courteous, answers your questions truthfully, and deals with the customer with a high sense of integrity. The service on my autos at Hibbard has also been of the most excellent quality. It is a pleasure to do business with this company, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new or quality used automobile. Hugh Fulford, Gallatin, TN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch, Carl Anderson

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Purchase"

- Robert

We made our final decision to purchase our vehicle due to the helpful salesman and the offered Toyota support that we would not receive if purchased at another dealership, Jon Malone's knowledge and willingness to walk us through the entire process made the purchase of our vehicle a very positive experience. Additionally, the level of support and follow-through from the entire crew at Ron Hibbard's will keep us coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Malone

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- Mindy

Ron Hibbard Toyota is a small town dearlership who you can trust not only with the purchase of your vehicle, but service as well. The service deparment is exemplary! Jason always makes my experience in service pleasant and professional. I began my relationship with Ron Hibbard Toyota based on reputation. I continue purchasing vehicles and using the service department based on personal experiences which have always been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hibbard

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great local dealership. Just purchased our 2nd new car here."

- MarrowM

They're local, and their prices are just as good as anywhere in Nashville. Friendly, knowledgeable sales staff. Fantastic service department. Always a pleasure to do business with RHT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Siltman

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Fran2

Service here is always first rate. I usually wait on my car and the time they give me is always on target. Friendly staff and nice waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Anderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,865

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,297

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,433

2017 Toyota Corolla

$24,098

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,133

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,835