Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Dutra.
Jordan Dutra
Jordan Dutra at Paul Masse Chevrolet South
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jordan Dutra

Sales

Paul Masse Chevrolet South

399 Main St
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Jordan Dutra

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Jordan to purchase a new Colorado was a..."

- Patrick Mead

Working with Jordan to purchase a new Colorado was a pleasure. He was professional, respectful and very informative. The overall experience was great and made easy by Jordan and Cameron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bourassa

Jul 07, 2020

Paul Masse Chevrolet South responded

Patrick, Congratulations on your new Colorado! Thank you for letting us know that Jordan, Cameron and the Team delivered a "Five Star Experience" to you! We appreciate your business! Customer Experience Team

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everything went well"

- steve

concise, addressed my concerns and got into the vehicle i wanted. cameron came out and we talked awhile and went inside where i put with jordan dutra. both were informative to questions. i also spoke peter in service, whom had dealings with other cars over the years. would highly reccommend these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Fraley III, Cam Bourassa

Oct 28, 2019

Paul Masse Chevrolet South responded

Steve, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are thrilled to know the Team delivered a Five Star visit to you! Customer Experience Team

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan Dutra doesn’t waste time,"

- Jdknight08

Paul Masse south is a great place of business. It’s small like a mom and pop shop. I think everyone in the building made sure I was taking care of needed anything ie. water, snacks . Jordan Dutra is my go to guy, my wife and I have done business with him a couple times now and he is beyond attentive and appreciative of our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Kirak

Dealing with this dealership was an awesome experience. Cam Bourassa & Jordan went above and beyond to make my dream of owning a new vehicle come true. I wasn't able to get there til late, and they took the time never once looking at the clock or rushing me. The vehicle was ready and waiting for pick up and pricing was excellent. I wouldn't waste time going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bourassa

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick Turnaround for a New Car"

- kitsmith

My sales person Jordan Dutra at Masse was very attentive to my needs and was a great resource in choosing the right replacement for my older Tahoe I mentally decided on the car on the way to a skiing vacation and called Jordan from the road and asked him to provide a quote on a 39 month lease using my old car for a trade in. I was pleased with the final pricing package and asked him to go ahead and I would be there the following Monday to pick up the car. The financial manager was helpful in explaining the numerous forms that are associated with the transaction and I was out the door with my new car in less than an hour. I have used Masse for maintenance on my older car so I am familiar with their outstanding service and the entire staff at Masse are super and no one is pushing you into decisions you are not comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bourassa, Michelle Masse

Jan 08, 2019

Paul Masse Chevrolet South responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate your feedback! Customer Experience Team

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best"

- FranksGirl

The team at Paul Masse South made my experience quick and easy. Michelle was friendly and knowledgeable, and knew exactly what my needs were. Jordan made the entire process the easiest, and put me in the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Everyone should be coming here to buy their vehicles, they are the best team around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Masse

Dec 13, 2018

Paul Masse Chevrolet South responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We value you as our customer and very much appreciate your business. Customer Experience Team

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As it should be."

- Tedcalci

Jordan was a delight to meet he gave no pressure in trying to sell us a vehicle, instead he answered all my questions and concerns had no problem with us shopping around and when we made the right decision he was very appreciative and eager to get the ball rolling. We will definitely consider him when shopping for new or additional vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Paul Masse Chevrolet South responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your feedback. Jordan and the Teaqm appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Customer Experience Team

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A skeptic's delight!"

- AndrewsEquinox2017

I don't have enough good things to say about the good gentlemen at the Paul Masse dealership in Wakefield. As a rule, I had avoided dealerships. Years of friends' and family horror stories at various other establishments had effictively inoculated me against pushy salesmen, tricky financing, and slippery warrantees. Nothing, however, could have prepared me for how well my family and I were treated by Jordan, Cameron, and Derek. They each endeavored to be informative and up front about the vehicles I looked at--without even the slightest hint of pushyness--and ensured that I was completely comfortable with the pricing, warranty, and the 2017 Equinox I settled on. They went above and beyond to give me a great deal with excellent service from the moment I walked in to the day Jordan personally delivered the car to my residence, all ready to rock and roll. Consider me a happily converted skeptic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bourassa, Derek Thistle

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was a great help!"

- Mambrosio

Jordan was such a great help with me finding my new car. He was very knowledgeable with the Equinox and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend that anyone considering a new Chevy vehicle go to him! He made my car shopping experience an enjoyable one. Thank you Jordan! Marissa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bourassa

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,488

2017 Ford F-150

$25,488

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,988

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$30,988

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,988

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$34,988

used 2019 MINI Hardtop 4 Door car, priced at $20,988

2019 MINI Hardtop 4 Door

$20,988

used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,988

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$28,988

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,988

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$36,988