Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Gibbs.
Jordan Gibbs
Jordan Gibbs at East Charlotte Nissan
Refer Me
3.9

Jordan Gibbs

Customer Loyalty Manager

East Charlotte Nissan

6901 E. Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28227

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Jordan Gibbs

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norman Craig was a pleasure working with. He made my car..."

- Hatchett_tameka

Norman Craig was a pleasure working with. He made my car buying experience a lot smoother. I will be referring others. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Asmar, Brian Pinckney

Mar 15, 2021

East Charlotte Nissan responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at East Charlotte Nissan. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm new to Charlotte and this was my first time having my..."

- Mdixon

I'm new to Charlotte and this was my first time having my car serviced since coming to the city in October. They were very professional and prompt. Waiting area was neat and clean. I will definitely bring my car back for future service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Asmar, Aaron Woller

Jan 26, 2021

East Charlotte Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Traver is great. Still have my noise from under truck..."

- Scott

Ron Traver is great. Still have my noise from under truck but customer service is great.have healt with him about 15 years and won’t deal with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Asmar, Aaron Woller , Ron Traver

Jan 26, 2021

East Charlotte Nissan responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and quick fixed the issue I had going in with my..."

- Daquan5792

Great and quick fixed the issue I had going in with my car in the same day no issues with it after wards feels brand new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Asmar, Aaron Woller , Daniel Blythe

Dec 01, 2020

East Charlotte Nissan responded

Hello! We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience, I was informed false information..."

- Family2019

Horrible experience, I was informed false information regarding my loan, changed my payments, lied about the "Nissan warranty" the staff was extremely rude. When I went to the location to discuss this, the finance guy was RUDE, the information he provided when I signed for my car and the information provided once I went back up were completely different. An staff member lost my paperwork for 8 weeks, an management wouldn’t speak to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Asmar, Aaron Woller

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to East Charlotte Nissan for 6 years!..."

- Bcaldwell

I have been coming to East Charlotte Nissan for 6 years! I love their service! Cammie at the cashiers desk is the absolute best & always makes sure I’m taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Asmar, Aaron Woller , Cammie

Nov 11, 2020

East Charlotte Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ramsey and Ruth are great!I go to Nissan because the..."

- Erin

Ramsey and Ruth are great! I go to Nissan because the staff is friendly, the free coffee, and I can afford it. I'd choose Nissan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Asmar, Aaron Woller , Ramsey and Ruth

Oct 23, 2020

East Charlotte Nissan responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provide such excellent service, Erin! Your kind comments mean so much to us, and we're proud to have earned them! Have a fantastic day!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrell Bacon was the best. I definitely recommend his..."

- wallacedominique

Darrell Bacon was the best. I definitely recommend his services to anyone! Bacon has a great personality very polite and welcoming and makes you feel comfortable with buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Asmar, Aaron Woller

Apr 30, 2020

East Charlotte Nissan responded

Hi, we're pleased to hear we were able to help you out! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delighted with the purchase of my SUV a phenomenal..."

- j.nazario29

Delighted with the purchase of my SUV a phenomenal service very attentive and with great professionalism great service and the seller very attentive to the customer ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Asmar, Aaron Woller , Bachir Boujahed

Apr 20, 2020

East Charlotte Nissan responded

Hi there, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at East Charlotte Nissan so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle! Please let us know if you have any additional questions. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have.

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was great and attentive to detail. Made the..."

- Zcaldi8594

The staff was great and attentive to detail. Made the buying process easy. Happy to have had the opportunity to work with a solid staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Asmar, Aaron Woller , Jade and Zia were fantastic

Apr 20, 2020

East Charlotte Nissan responded

Hello, we're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,358

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,358

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,500

2020 Nissan Altima

$27,500

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,871

2020 Nissan Kicks

$23,871

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,358

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,358

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,358

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,358

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $25,525

2020 Nissan Kicks

$25,525