Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Lloyd.
Jordan Lloyd
Jordan  Lloyd at MemberCar
5.0

Jordan Lloyd

Sales & Finance Manager

MemberCar

227 Derwood Cir
Rockville, MD 20850

Contact Me

I am a person that wants to change the way your experience at the car dealership is handled. Come see me if you are tired of the head games, pushy sales people, and long drawn out visits at the car dealership. My goal is to give you the most relaxing, stress-free, and simple buying experience of your life. There’s no reason to be pushy in this day and age. With the Internet always in front of us it’s very easy to see who is a good deal and who is not. Why not try a sales person who has all of the information in front of them, who can build tremendous value and show you exactly how we price the vehicles, how we get the interest-rate that we did, and why our pre-owned selection is a cut above the rest.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Vehicle service agreements

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Jordan Lloyd

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good guys. Straight shooters"

- Peter Vos

I recently bought a 2008 Miata with 58k miles from them. Everything seemed excellent, and I mean everything and excellent. But just to be sure, I had my mechanic look at it. He did spot a problem. I brought it back and told them. They fixed it immediately no hassle. Guys who own their mistakes/oversights get a huge vote of confidence from me. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a fantastic car "

- Allen

The staff know their business, they got the car that I was looking for at a good price. Have been driving the car for more than 1,000 miles without problemas. Ask for Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience!! "

- KellarySelf

Looked at many vehicles at other dealerships and drove over an hour to deal with this dealership...and it was more than worth it!! They were easy to deal with, had the best price on the vehicle I wanted, and they were a ton of fun!! Hands down the best car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car"

- Jonathan Garcia

Jordan and Anthony did amazing job. They made buying my first car an easy and fun experience. I definitely recommend buying a car from membercar their prices are good and the service is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Paz

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Freak"

- Cashbuy

Thanks to Jordan this sale was fast this was important because we live 2 hrs away in Virginia. It really helped to know what we were looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer? "

- SkyBlueElantra

Jordan and the MemberCar team took very good care of me! It was my first time financing a car and they made it easy! They really cared about my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Membercar is the best"

- Una

My mom and I went there to buy a used car what we saw on online. They showed us that car which was on perfect condition and explained everything about it. We got enough time to look around and test driving. After we decided to get a car they did carwash and fill up the gas! They were very kind and nice. I definitely recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional purchase experience "

- Brian

Jordan was very professional and the purchase process was seamless I will buy all my future service Van's from member car. Excellent experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and welcoming, explains everything in detail to you"

- Alien Tita

I spoke to Jordan Lloyd for a couple of times. He was so nice in the way he spoke so I finally made up my mind to visit the shop. That same day, the deal was closed and I came home riding in a new car. Thank you Jordan. Membercar is a good dealership to purchase your car. Your car is cleaned every Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Jackie

We just bought our 2017 BMW X4 from MemberCar. The process was very smooth, Jordan was amazing, very nice and friendly. He explained everything and walked us through the process and made it less stressful. We definitely recommend buying from this guys, we will be definitely coming back in a few years to buy another car. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $13,981

2014 Mazda CX-9

$13,981

Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class car, priced at $10,581

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

$10,581

Used 2014 Kia Optima car, priced at $10,981

2014 Kia Optima

$10,981

Used 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $23,581

2018 Ford Transit-150

$23,581

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,781

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,781

Used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $47,981

2018 BMW X6

$47,981

Used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $36,981

2017 Audi Q7

$36,981

Used 2008 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $8,981

2008 Honda Odyssey

$8,981