About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Lowery.
Jordan Lowery
Jordan Lowery, Sales Manager, Dick Hannah Toyota
5.0

Jordan Lowery

Sales Manager

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

Toyota Certified Used Vehicle Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

87 Reviews of Jordan Lowery

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Postive"

- Ryan K

Very good experience. Thank you Mikala, She knowledgeable  and friendly. it was fun, i felt comfortable during the decision process . so glad i went there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and 5 stars.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading cards "

- Lydia

Customer service was great. Everyone involved help me so much would 10/10 recommend. So thankful to have worked with such great people! Everyone did everything they could to make the process easy and did their best to make sure I got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Chambers

Oct 16, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect"

- nikki

I have nothing bad to say, my husband and I came in looking for 3rd row seating and left the same day with a brand new car. Mark was very helpful and showed me what I told him I was interested in. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dykstra

Aug 29, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear things went good and you found what you were looking for.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and knowledgable individuals"

- Seth Wilson

The whole process was relatively quick, and enjoyable. They were able to work with me and find something that is more suitable for what i need in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Chambers

Aug 01, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

We are glad you were able to find something that worked good for you. Thank you for the review.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Jim1983

I have been to Hannah Toyota many times over the years. I went in to trade my car for a 4Runner. Tyler was new but did a great job with the sale. I’ll be back when I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Chambers

Jul 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and for being such a loyal customer. We look forward to helping you in the future with the same great service.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service all around"

- Mike kline

Could not be happier with the purachase and transaction. The team was great and got me in and out in I think record time. The follow up to make sure everything was good was nice too. I will definitely be purchasing another vehicle in the future from you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hoyt

Jul 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for the review. Its nice that you were in and out so quickly and everything went smoothly. If you ever do have questions, please let us know. Enjoy that new car you have.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Bholsey4801

This was the easiest experience I have ever had. The salesman were great and very personable and very professional . Great experience I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carson Brewer

Jun 26, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Carson is one of our newest team members and we are glad to have him. Its nice to know he made your experience here so easy. Enjoy your new Tacoma.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- HeatherFerdon

They had paperwork completed before we got to the dealership through there virtual website. It was awesome because we have a very active 2 year old! Our sales consultant was very cordial, helpful, and understanding. Mark made the experience have a relaxed vibe and felt no pressure at all! We will be back for my next purchase. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dykstra

Jun 26, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you, this is a great review. Glad that you did not feel any pressure and that your paper work was ready and waiting. Defiantly makes buying a vehicle easier. We look forward to giving you the same service next time as well.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like family. . "

- Happy Customer

Enjoyable experience with real people. Low pressure throughout the looking, during the test drive and finishing with the purchase process. Bought a car here 20 years ago. Replaced with a new one today. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy the new car, I am sure a lot has changed from the one you bought 20 years ago.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth new car purchase"

- PLS-EUG

Terrific customer service and follow up. Very fair trade in value and the dealer actually drove the car to my office to sign paperwork there to save me a day of time away from work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Gow

Jun 18, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! Glad to hear the home delivery option we have went so smoothly for you. Its nice to be able to save some time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,234

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$60,979

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,629

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$49,962

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,222

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,743