About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Lowery.
Jordan Lowery
Jordan Lowery, Sales Manager, Dick Hannah Toyota
5.0

Jordan Lowery

Sales Manager

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

Toyota Certified Used Vehicle Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

85 Reviews of Jordan Lowery

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect"

- nikki

I have nothing bad to say, my husband and I came in looking for 3rd row seating and left the same day with a brand new car. Mark was very helpful and showed me what I told him I was interested in. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dykstra

Aug 29, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear things went good and you found what you were looking for.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and knowledgable individuals"

- Seth Wilson

The whole process was relatively quick, and enjoyable. They were able to work with me and find something that is more suitable for what i need in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Chambers

Aug 01, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

We are glad you were able to find something that worked good for you. Thank you for the review.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Jim1983

I have been to Hannah Toyota many times over the years. I went in to trade my car for a 4Runner. Tyler was new but did a great job with the sale. I’ll be back when I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Chambers

Jul 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and for being such a loyal customer. We look forward to helping you in the future with the same great service.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service all around"

- Mike kline

Could not be happier with the purachase and transaction. The team was great and got me in and out in I think record time. The follow up to make sure everything was good was nice too. I will definitely be purchasing another vehicle in the future from you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hoyt

Jul 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for the review. Its nice that you were in and out so quickly and everything went smoothly. If you ever do have questions, please let us know. Enjoy that new car you have.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Bholsey4801

This was the easiest experience I have ever had. The salesman were great and very personable and very professional . Great experience I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carson Brewer

Jun 26, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Carson is one of our newest team members and we are glad to have him. Its nice to know he made your experience here so easy. Enjoy your new Tacoma.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- HeatherFerdon

They had paperwork completed before we got to the dealership through there virtual website. It was awesome because we have a very active 2 year old! Our sales consultant was very cordial, helpful, and understanding. Mark made the experience have a relaxed vibe and felt no pressure at all! We will be back for my next purchase. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dykstra

Jun 26, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you, this is a great review. Glad that you did not feel any pressure and that your paper work was ready and waiting. Defiantly makes buying a vehicle easier. We look forward to giving you the same service next time as well.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like family. . "

- Happy Customer

Enjoyable experience with real people. Low pressure throughout the looking, during the test drive and finishing with the purchase process. Bought a car here 20 years ago. Replaced with a new one today. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy the new car, I am sure a lot has changed from the one you bought 20 years ago.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth new car purchase"

- PLS-EUG

Terrific customer service and follow up. Very fair trade in value and the dealer actually drove the car to my office to sign paperwork there to save me a day of time away from work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Gow

Jun 18, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! Glad to hear the home delivery option we have went so smoothly for you. Its nice to be able to save some time.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dick Hannah never disappoints."

- patty00cakes

I’ve purchased 4 vehicles from Dick Hannah in Kelso Wa. as well as Vancouver Wa. Every time was nothing short of professional, friendly, non pushy and going above and beyond for my individual needs. Thank you Dick Hannah for always succeeding in providing a positive car buying experience every time I’ve walked through your doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Gow

Jun 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer and for writing a review!

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nick Sisson "

- Jeannine1234

Nick Sisson was extremely helpful in finding me the right car. I had purchased my last car at Dick Hannah as well. My dad bought all of our family vehicles thru Dick Hannah so I returned as well. Nick was polite, helpful, thorough, professional & kept to our agreement. I am very pleased to have a brand new Toyota Corolla. It has all the safety features I was wanting. I appreciated his time & patience with me. I will definitely refer any family & friends to him Thank u Jeannine C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sisson

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,350

2018 Toyota Prius

$19,945

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$61,453

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$55,546

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$61,805

2017 Toyota Corolla

$19,237

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,072