Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Lyons.
Jordan Lyons
Jordan  Lyons at Richmond Subaru
4.8

Jordan Lyons

Sales Consultant

Richmond Subaru

3511 Number 3 Rd
Richmond, BC V6X 2B8

My name is Jordan, I'm a Sales Consultant at Richmond Subaru. I love supporting our local sports teams and taking my dog on adventures. I look forward to helping you find the perfect vehicle that will give you confidence behind the wheel.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

43 Reviews of Jordan Lyons

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I m here to write about the professionalism of the..."

- Tony Cho

I m here to write about the professionalism of the manager at Richmond Subaru. Ray Lewis was a great man who helped me with all my financial and technical questions during my visit. Jordan and Austin were also extremely helpful introducing the outback that I bought. I love the services there and if my friends wanna buy a Subaru, I will definitely tell them to buy at Richmond Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lewis , Austin Huang

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So Excited to Have a New 2020 Outback"

- 2020 Outback Outdoor XT

Thank you the Subaru Richmond team for getting me on the of first 2020 Outback Outdoor XT's (Arctic Silver) in town! Service was great and thanks to Ray L for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Schelini, Ray Lewis, Bowen Xue

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied "

- fl.bugay

First of all thank you. Great staff great service they know what they doing from the front desk to service department and sales representatives and they give you a lot of options.once again thank you and looking for more years of service from your team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Haramboure

Dec 15, 2019

Richmond Subaru responded

Thanks for posting your review and sharing the experience. We are all looking forward to the continued great service. Regards, Management.

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin gave me a call on Monday explaining to me that my..."

- Anthony Chow

Austin gave me a call on Monday explaining to me that my leased impresa might be eligable for an upgrade. I came in without too much expectation, and at the end of the day, he convinced me and I walked out of the showroom with a brand new 2019 Impresa. It had been a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nguyen, Ray Haramboure, Austin Huang

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super happy!"

- Snowlove

It's my second car (Outback) from these guys. I had a rocky experience the first time but they did above and beyond to help me so I decided to go back there. I was pleasantly surprised and so happy I went back there. Everyone is super friendly and professional. It's still early as I got the car a few days ago but so far I'm very satisfied with my experience there and how everyone makes you feel welcome and at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Warren, Danielle Schelini, Ray Haramboure

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Very Welcoming Experience"

- RandytheCarney

I was skeptical about buying a new car and switching brands. However Richmond Subaru and Subaru Canada made it extremely easy. Great cars and amazing service. I will be a Subaru customer for the foreseeable future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Clapperton, Danielle Schelini, Ricky Li, Jessica Vu

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- SUBARU2019MAN

Richmond Subaru is awesome. Great Staff. My car buying experience was extremely smooth. The finance manager were very very nice and helped me finance my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nguyen

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Richmond Subaru"

- canadiens_habs

Richmond Subaru is a phenomenal dealership. Everybody involved in the car deal were world class. I have never felt more welcomed and at ease at a dealership before. Jordan is fantastic and everything was explained clearly. Great place, greater staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Ryan93

Big thanks to Richmond Subaru for being so helpful when purchasing my new BRZ. Jordan made everything very smooth and Mathew was extremely polite and helpful. I highly recommend this shop to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Clapperton

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car, but the sales process had problems"

- Subarufan

We wanted a specific Subaru trim and color that was hard to find and Mathew, the Sales Mgr DID find one in Victoria and had it brought in for us. So he did a great job on that. And we are very grateful. And the price was quite reasonable, too. The insurance agent at the dealership charged us twice for our ICBC insurance thought, and getting our credit card refunded for the "double charge" has been difficult. (STILL in progress). Also, we felt uncomfortable with the sales pressure to but all the extended warranties, too. I suspect that process is inevitable at any dealership. Also, we sent a few emails to Jordan and Danielle during the sales process and did not get replies to those emails. But we do love the new Outback! I guess that is the important thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Clapperton, Danielle Schelini

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $31,440

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$31,440

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $43,715

2019 Subaru Outback

$43,715

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $29,988

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$29,988

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $34,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$34,040

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,140

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,140