Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Rock.
Jordan Rock
Jordan Rock at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne
5.0

Jordan Rock

Sales Consultant

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

10920 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Jordan Rock

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick and efficient"

- daryl

We live in California but purchased our Ascent from Mark Miller Sandy Utah. We have bought 4 Subaru's from this dealership because of Jordan Rock. We happened to be back in Utah and had a tire pressure issue due to the change in weather conditions. We stopped by the dealership on a Saturday and the service dept helped us immediately. They corrected the problem and did our annual service ,including a car wash, in about 40 minutes. We barely had time to converse with Jordan. Thanks for a smooth and efficient transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Sharp

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience "

- Amoge

From beginning to end the experience was great. Friendly, helpful and prompt. Will buy here again and again and recommend to all friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying made simple"

- RHeath

Wonderful experience. Found the Subaru I wanted, but it was at their other location. Jordan called and was able to get car driven to the South Town Location. Within an hour I was test driving it, signing papers, and walking about with my new car. Jordan before I left helped me set up all the new options on my car and showed me how to utilize my cell phone with the technology in the car. This is my 2nd car from Mark Miller and I will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! "

- XavierP.

J. Rock got me in and out with exactly what I wanted, and needed! My family and I couldn’t be happier with our outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly service"

- SlimDot

We didn't expect it to be so fast. Rotated tires, oil changed, checked fluids, cleaned outside and small vacuum inside, came out great. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Jensen, Nate McKeeth

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- MrBear85

Knowing we had car problems we went to Mark Miller Subaru South Towne on recommendation from a family member. The service and selection of vehicles was great. We took our children and they were never a problem due to the toy/ play room and cafe available. The finance process once the vehicle was selected was great and we were out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase "

- KevKev

Jordan went above and beyond for me. He was very responsive and genuinely kind. He even was willing to help me out on his day off by making sure the vehicle was transferred from another location and getting me the sales contract in a time crunch. He was very knowledgeable and thorough with is answers to my questions. Thanks for making this the best car buying experience we've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed working with Jordan. If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ll Never Go Anywhere Else!. "

- SarCha

From the first contact via phone to the second I walked in the door of the dealership to the second I drove away on my new Forrester, this was by far the best experience I’ve ever has purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Murdock , Maddie, Anthony, and Keith.

Jul 23, 2019

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent friendly service. "

- Love Subaru Nancy53

I give a 5 star rating because everything from beginning to end; with picking my car, buying it, to learning about all the features my car has was a wonderful experience. My salesperson, Jordan Rock, was so nice and informative about my purchase, to the gentleman that completed the sale, then to the 2 different people who explained all the wonderful features my car provides, they were all so helpful. I will buy my next vehicle from Mark Miller Subaru South Towne. Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gonzales

Jul 17, 2019

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Service"

- Berkley2017

Focus on a great customer experience! Kind, courteous, thorough - and never felt rushed - Jordan's full attention was on me and my needs and he has continued to follow up to insure my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McKeeth

May 13, 2019

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Jordan was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,746

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,746

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,785

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,785

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,060

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,060

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,705

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,705

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $42,625

2020 Subaru Ascent

$42,625

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $27,097

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,097

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $24,502

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,502

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $33,523

2020 Subaru Legacy

$33,523