About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Rock.
Jordan Rock
Jordan Rock, Sales Consultant, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne
5.0

Jordan Rock

Sales Consultant

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

10920 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Jordan Rock

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Subie Family Drapet

Excellent service, prompt, change oil, tire rotation and multipoint inspection , Mark Miller Subaru is absolutely the best Dealerships in Utah. Friendly, professional customer service and nice facilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Russel

Aug 12, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Curtamis

Jordan Rock was extremely professional and helped me out a ton. He knew what he was talking about and really cared about me. I would recommend my friends and family to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, AGAIN! (Thank you) "

- rlb2099

I have used Mark Miller Subaru for years, and trust no one other for service, parts and even sales (I've purchased both new and used vehicles from them for over 12 years now). Many thanks to their top notch staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin, Dawn Saak , Ryan, Robert, Kevin & Derrick in Service are all great.

Jun 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We really appreciate your continued business with us! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, don't hesitate to reach out!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Subaru "

- Jenn9

Buying a Subaru from Mark Miller is a pleasant experience. They are not at all pushy. This was our second purchasing experience with them and they did not disappoint. Quick and easy. We really liked working with Jordan Rock again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Mark Miller Subaru"

- sfitzgerald

I would certainly go there for another car. Every one was patient, helpful, informative. Jordan Rock was great., Fun to work with, willing to find me just the right car. I'd use him for my salesperson again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Kuhn

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership & Staff"

- car buff

My husband & I had a great experience at your Subaru dealership. Jordan Rock is a terrific & through salesman. He made everything work perfectly. He deserves a big raise!! The financial manager, Chris Fairclough, told us of all our options, but did not pressure us. Thanks to him for his service. And then there is John Duffy who was so friendly & pointed out all the features on our new car, getting our phones connected as well as instructions on all the other features. He was so patient with us older folks & told us to come by if we had any further questions. We have bought many cars in the past & I can say that this dealership is doing everything right. No pressure whatsoever. Thanks to all of you for making this a great experience. I will definitely tell my friends & family to buy from you. Jack & Judith Braithwaite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough , John Duffy

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new WRX"

- Jostrander

I knew I wanted a WRX and I was lucky enough to get Jordan Rock. He knows all about them! Jordan is one of the nicest, knowledge, caring the list goes on person you want to work with when you are looking for a car!! After buying my amazing car he checked up with me a few times to see how I was doing and I know if I needed anything still I could still ask Jordan! Jordan Rock ROCKS and so does Mark Miller Subaru!! Thanks guys!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough

May 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- Ryan M.

I've worked with several people at this dealership and everyone is nice to work with. Everyone knows about they cars they are selling, they are willing to spend any time necessary with you and do not pressure you, making you feel like you need to make the purchase. They make you feel like you get to make the decision on your own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin, Ty Jensen, Jason Paul, Evan Nielsen

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales staff!"

- 2010c63

Sales staff and management were excellent to deal with. Mark Kline and Jordan Rock are very easy going, non typical "car salesmen". No pressure whatsoever. They answered all my questions and did everything they said they would do. Would definitely recommend these guys to anyone! It was a pleasure doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kline , Mark Kline

December 23, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- luvmysuby

Mark Miller southtowne treated me exceptionally right from the first time I walked in to the dealership. I kept in contact with the salesman that helped me for almost a year and a half. When I was ready to order my car he kept me up to date on everything that was happening. I built the car online and was given a promise price that was $1500 less and it dropped even further by the delivery date. I was very well taken care of and will return to this dealership for my next Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru WRX

$31,623

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,632

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,722