About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Stammen.
Jordan Stammen
Jordan Stammen, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
not yet rated

Jordan Stammen

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Jordan Stammen

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience"

- Rcar

Our sales rep Jordan Stammen was very helpful without being pushy. The only part with any pressure was the presentation on the NWMS warranties. We don't buy the warranties, and I really do not want to be made to feel foolish about it. Lots of research exists that the warranty is not a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Jordan Stammen is dedicated to outstanding service and we are pleased to hear he delivered this to you. Thank you for the feedback. We strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience, and we are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations when it came to the discussing our warranties. Feel free to reach out to our Customer Care Center Monday-Saturday from 09:00 AM-5:00 PM at (833) 407-4152 so we can look into this for you and turn this negative experience into something positive,

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch!"

- Ryan G

Fully satisfied with the entire process from the search to the drive home. I stopped in to the brand new Marysville location after seeing the Jeep I was looking for online and speaking with Jordan Stammen. Jordan helped me find the specific jeep I seen online and get everything set up so I could get behind the wheel, nice and easy. Steve Genry met with me when he seen me pull in and we walked around the jeep covering all the background info (car fax, service, etc.) I handed him my keys for my trade and then we were off in the jeep for a test drive. Once we were back, Steve covered everything in detail and answered all of my questions in a professional and friendly manner. Even with me rebuilding my credit he was able to offer a couple of options for financing as well as my trade (right on par with KBB). Steve then introduced me to Rachel Ferguson in finance to finish everything up and get me on the road. Yet again another seamless process and a friendly attitude. Kudos to Rachel on the call back a day later with a lower interest rate! This whole process was so smooth and selection of quality vehicles is huge. On the way out of the door Mikey Austin, Shawn Pitts, and Rick Schatz accompanied the rest of the crew and really knocked it out of the park with an authentic autographed Louisville Slugger and baseball signed by Jay Buhner!!! Talk about above and beyond! If you're looking for quality service and vehicles this is for sure the spot. 10/10 Thanks to all of you that I worked with and all the best, Ryan G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Schatz, Mikey Austin, Steve Gerny, Shawn Pitts , Rachel Ferguson

Oct 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Unbelievable! On behalf of everyone at Northwest Motorsport, I would like to thank you for this amazing review regarding our dealership! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with everyone! We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks again for the amazing review! Great picture as well!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F 250"

- JC

This was a painless and easy effort in the purchase of a nice used vehicle. I would recommend Pete for future sells of vehicles. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Simons

Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

JC, Thanks for the great review!. We appreciate the time you took to write about your experience. It is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport to ensure that our customers have a smooth and seamless car buying adventure! We will share your review and compliments with our team members Pete Simons and Jordan Stammen as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are so pleased to hear that you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- duggage

Everyone polite and courteous and got straight to helping me find right truck They have an excellent website making very easy to browse inventory,salesperson was outstanding and helpful not least bit pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that Jordan Stammen could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We appreciate your compliments about our website as our IT department works hard to ensure that our customers have the best experience when visiting our website. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (1917 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999