Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan White.
Jordan White
Jordan White at Exceptional Motorcar
4.8

Jordan White

Sales Consultant

Exceptional Motorcar

20891 CR 424
Defiance, OH 43512

Contact Me

Born and raised in Swanton, ohio. Reside in Bryan, ohio with my Girlfriend and Two amazing children. Favorite teams consist of Chicago bulls and the Cleveland Browns. Huge addrenalin junkie as i enjoy riding my sport bike during the summer and any thrill seeking activity. I have been helping people find vehicles they love for 6 years now.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Jordan White

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had excellent service, they were very friendly, and..."

- AveryStallard

They had excellent service, they were very friendly, and also had great deals. I would highly recommend others to buy from here at Exceptional Motorcar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my 4th vehicle from exceptional I'm happy..."

- bluetick_man86 Verified Customer

I just bought my 4th vehicle from exceptional I'm happy as always the interest rate could have been better but it happens I will be back this fall to by a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car!"

- Warren Wall

Had a great experience Jordan was an amazing help and found me the best possible option for my trade in and made everything super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Foltz

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had a great selection of cars with competitive..."

- Stallard Verified Customer

They had a great selection of cars with competitive pricing. The sales team did a great job understanding our needs and finding us the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Coleman

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although it was 2 and a half hours away, it was worth the..."

- krystalmlady

Although it was 2 and a half hours away, it was worth the drive. Other dealerships had disappointed me and let me down by selling the car I wanted out from under me, but this dealership did not. They were friendly and very willing to work with me financially, despite my lack of credit as a college student. I am extremely happy with the car they sold me and the service they provided. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hi Krystal!! Thank you for your feedback and business here at Exceptional Motorcar! What a drive you made, but at least you found the perfect new to you vehicle. Congratulations and hopefully we will see you again in the future :)

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding response time and follow up from sales..."

- burkettdavid74 Verified Customer

Outstanding response time and follow up from sales associate Jordan. Truck was exactly as advertised and entire group at office was kind and accommodating throughout the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Glowacki, Zak Foltz

Jan 17, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hello David! Thank you for choosing Exceptional Motorcar. We are happy to hear about your experience with us and hope to see you again in the future!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real good service and attitude would definitely buy from..."

- Ducksdad76

Real good service and attitude would definitely buy from here again thx ,very speeding and made sure sure my experience was one to talk about till am ready to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hey there! We appreciate your feedback and business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan made buying a car so simple! He is very friendly..."

- Mld013

Jordan made buying a car so simple! He is very friendly and professional! Jordan is the best! I love this dealership. I will be buying my next car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Glowacki, Zak Foltz

Jan 14, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hello, thank you for doing business with Exceptional Motorcar! Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- Bethmarkmaassel Verified Customer

Purchased a vehicle in years pass went back for our next vehicle, well treated, friendly people, very helpful, answered all our questions. Would go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Foltz

Dec 31, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We are happy to hear this! Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope to see you again in the future! :)

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. "

- Jon Verified Customer

Jordan was easy to work with. Light atmosphere and great vehicles. I would recommend buying a vehicle from here and would purchase another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Foltz

Dec 17, 2019

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate your business! Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again for another one!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (610 Vehicles)

Used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $9,895

2013 Chrysler 200

$9,895

Used 2018 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $56,691

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$56,691

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,441

2015 Ford F-150

$26,441

Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $32,837

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,837

Used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $22,793

2017 Dodge Challenger

$22,793

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,208

2015 Ford F-150

$26,208

Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $49,150

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$49,150

Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $12,564

2011 Cadillac Escalade

$12,564