Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Carta.
Jorge Carta
Jorge Carta at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Jorge Carta | Page 5

Client Specialist

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Native from Venezuela. A True Car enthusiast, and Motorcycle Rider, who enjoys Scuba Diving, and Fine Cooking.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

A Native of Venezuela with over 35 years of Sales career in the United States, Europe, and Latin America. Seasoned Executive in the Corporate, Wholesale, and Retail Sales for the Automotive, Telecommunications, and Energy Industries.

49 Reviews of Jorge Carta

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Service!"

- MARCO_ROJAS22 Verified Customer

Very attentive professional and detailed. Had a great experience. The only thing I saw that was questionable was on the itemized detail with the price There is a shop feee that was a bit excessive for an oil change. Other than that the service was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- piotr.szymski Verified Customer

The team in Brickell Honda was absolutely amazing, helping me with the issue of the lost key in quick and effective way. I ended up not having to spend money and walking out with 2 sets of keys. As always they go beyond was is expected to help their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service appointment "

- SHAW0157 Verified Customer

I have been a customer for over 10 years and I can't imagine going anywhere else. The staff is amazing. The service team is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Caso

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and good!!!"

- effetha Verified Customer

Made appointment the day before the service. Arrived on time. Excellent service technician (Antoinette???). She made everything very easy. She is professional, courteous, and eager to help. She did not get distracted by other service personnel that were pressuring her to take the next customer. She was with me until our business was finished and she had resolved issues with my account.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Munoz

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent employees"

- Mdlynara

My experience was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Jorge was very friendly, helpful, and honest! He worked with me and gave me a great deal on my used Honda. We were still finishing up after closing hours and I did not feel rushed at all!! I'm so happy with my purchase! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Experience was one of a Kind. Thanks Jorge Carta"

- zullygarciaHRV

Our New Car Experience was one of a kind. Our Sales Specialist, Jorge Carta went above and beyond, to provide us with the Vehicle we wanted at the best conditions possible. We will refer family and Friends. Thanks a Million Jorge. Zully Garcia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"review"

- ELCUBANO1227 Verified Customer

this is the best dealer i recomending 100% tienen muy buen trato y en mi opinion me ayudaron a sacarme dos carros ademas ke me ayudaron con el financiamiento completo gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Manny Cortes, Hans Amargos , Manuel Rodriguez, Jorge Caso

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- BOR498 Verified Customer

I can only say Jorge Carta was great and went overboard trying to find what I was looking for. Jorge, thanks for your help. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, friendly people, great cars, fair price."

- piotr.szymski Verified Customer

Great customer service from start to end, Jorge was particularly helpful, providing great advice and truly caring about what was important for us. Financial part was handled fairly, transparently and quickly. This is was my second lease with Honda Brickell, definitely not the last one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

...
5
41 - 49 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (875 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236