Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Corzo.
Jorge Corzo
Jorge Corzo at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Jorge Corzo

Finance Manager

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
Call
Email

201 Reviews of Jorge Corzo

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was awesome Jesus was very helpful and..."

- Bethharrisonkinser

Our experience was awesome Jesus was very helpful and found us the perfect car. We looked at several dealerships and chose to purchase our new car from Mclarty Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Beltran

Feb 25, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate it! It means a lot to us that you trusted us with your business! Welcome to the McLarty Daniel family.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a loyal customer from this car dealer ,I like the..."

- wdiaz70

I am a loyal customer from this car dealer ,I like the way they treat me ,specifically the sales person,Carlos Becerra,He always help me a lot and give me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Becerra

Feb 24, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do for you in the future!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people, not pushy. Nice clean environment...."

- RMTOLLY

Friendly people, not pushy. Nice clean environment. Michael in sales was easy to work with, left us alone when we req the time. Jorge in finance was also friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith

Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the awesome review!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales staff made the process easy. Jon Conklin is..."

- rwomack18

Amazing sales staff made the process easy. Jon Conklin is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. He asked all the right questions and helped us find exactly what we were looking for fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Conklin

Jan 27, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for giving a five star review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have heard great things about Russ Danials dealerships..."

- Josh_haunert

Have heard great things about Russ Danials dealerships from A good friend! Had been in the market for a vehicle for a few months and tried a few other dealerships with horrible experiences! So every other week I would browse the market for a MB GLK350 and finally found one at this dealership. So I made a few phone calls and drove up to the dealer! It was a great experience dealing with Matt and Billy. Long story short we traded in our car and drove off in our Mercedes! Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jones, Billy Turner

Jan 27, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for the five star review!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"McLarty Daniel has been quite friendly over the past 9..."

- s.jones0424

McLarty Daniel has been quite friendly over the past 9 years. We’ve bought three cars from them and have had them serviced by the supportive knowledgeable staff without a hitch. We will buy #4 from McLarty Daniel as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH ALL ASPECTS OF THE BUYING..."

- linda M lindley

I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH ALL ASPECTS OF THE BUYING PROCESS. MICHAEL WAS VERY PLEASANT START TO FINISH. I WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super nice and helpful! Mr. Taylor was..."

- xXKairiXxchan

Everyone was super nice and helpful! Mr. Taylor was respectful of my needs and helped me get in to something nice that I can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Steele, GALEN TAYLOR

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had such a pleasant experience with Savanna selling us..."

- Susan and Mark Betts

We had such a pleasant experience with Savanna selling us the car, and Jorge helping us with financing. We felt safe (masked employees, and clean dealership) during these unusual times. I LOVE my 2020 Nissan Rogue SL AWD!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SaVanna Gilbreth

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 2nd purchase at this dealer with the same..."

- Doc

This was our 2nd purchase at this dealer with the same salesman, Michael Smith. Fantastic experience, straight to the point, no wasting our time. Definitely a 5-star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,500

2017 Nissan Altima

$11,500

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,888

2021 Nissan Rogue

$26,888

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,309

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,309

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,488

2020 Nissan Murano

$26,488

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $49,998

2020 Nissan Armada

$49,998

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $51,498

2020 Nissan Titan

$51,498