Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Escamilla.
Jorge Escamilla
Jorge Escamilla, Finance Manager, H&H Kia
5.0

Jorge Escamilla

Finance Manager

H&H Kia

4040 S 84th St
Omaha, NE 68127

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Jorge Escamilla

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- David

Keith was simply great to work with. Knowledgeable, professional, and personable. No hard sell, just helpful. Jorge was also exceptional, really knows his stuff, explains complicated items so they are easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Morgan

Mar 15, 2019

H&H Kia responded

We appreciate you leaving this excellent review and we're glad that you enjoyed working with our associates at H&H!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase and trade-in"

- Logan3Thousand

The entire staff was very helpful and very easy to work with. They answered all questions and were easy to communicate with throughout. They were very accommodating to our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Sadiq , Corey (Service)

Mar 15, 2019

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review! Our associates always work to keep the buying process simple and hassle-free!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First-rate car buying experience."

- Brad

The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I was able to get in, have my questions answered, take a test drive, agree on a deal and complete the paperwork in just a few hours. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noz Sharipov

Mar 04, 2019

H&H Kia responded

We appreciate you sharing your excellent experience with others and we're glad to hear that you had a 5-star visit to H&H!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like they went above and beyond to help a customer!"

- Jeffrey and Janet

My wife and I were interested in acquiring an all wheel drive vehicle but our financial situation is severely limited due to a medical bill avalanche. We could have been seen as "not worth their time" honestly. Instead, Sam Sadiq and others treated us like royalty and expertly helped us to obtain the vehicle we were interested in. They worked on this from 5pm until almost 10 pm in sub-zero wind chill such that even the conditions inside the dealership would make an employee just want to go home for the night to warm up! My wife and I are very pleased with Sam and his willingness to listen to us, our situation and what we were hoping to accomplish! The other staff were just as helpful and personable making the whole experience so very positive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Sadiq

Feb 28, 2019

H&H Kia responded

We appreciate you leaving this excellent review and we're pleased that Sam was able to find you the perfect ride! We will always work with our Customers to find the perfect vehicle to match their lifestyle!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience"

- Larry Gronemeyer

Best pricing in 3 states. No pressure for high gross add ons from finance department like other dealerships selling 2400 protection packages. The KIA is an awesome value and this one had some good safety features such as collision alert etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bolton, Keith Morgan

Feb 25, 2019

H&H Kia responded

We appreciate you sharing your excellent experience with others and we're glad to hear that you love KIAs as much as we do!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Strike one then Home Run!"

- Grebtog

I was all set to buy it but the test drive with the salesman Sam Sadiq didn’t impress. Sam was unfazed, asked the right questions, listened intently and had another car for me to try in a flash. The rest of the process was quicker than what I expect and very friendly. When the paperwork was done Sam had filled and washed my new ride himself because he was aware how fast it was going to get done. That is FIVE-STAR service! Now I’m very pleased and setup with exactly what I need instead of buyer’s remorse. Yay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Sadiq, Rob Rodriguez

Feb 25, 2019

H&H Kia responded

We appreciate you sharing your excellent experience with others and we're glad that Sam was able to find you the perfect ride!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Sherrie

Great service cared about getting things done in a timely manner. Would definitely send someone else to this dealership. They seem to know there stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Sams , Don’t remember name training with Malik

Feb 25, 2019

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're glad that you had a 5-star visit to H&H!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"H&H visit and purchase of the Sportage"

- Betty60

We arrived at Kia in the evening almost at closing time. Sam Sadiq took extra good care of us; making sure we knew everything there was to know about the Sportage we were looking at. He reviewed the things we couldn't seem to remember each visit. Sam took the extra time to show our granddaughter all the amentitites her car came with. Financing with Mike & Jorge was super easy. John Wilson came in and visited a bit. The Sportage was exactly what the granddaughter was looking for. We even got a call back the next day when financing found another rebate; therefore; lowing per payments even more! WOW; what super nice guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

H&H Kia responded

We appreciate you leaving this excellent review and we're glad that you enjoyed working with all of our associates! Enjoy the Sportage!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my SUV"

- pam58

Sam and Marty made shopping for my new SUV so easy. They were so great to work with. It was a cold snowy evening but they both stayed late to help me get the car I wanted. It was an excellent experience and I would highly recommend them both for your car shopping needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Sadiq, Marty Myers

Feb 18, 2019

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're glad that you enjoyed working with our associates and we appreciate you recommending them to others!

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- trawson

Sam Jorge & Dillon Are AWESOME!!!! Best Experience yet!!! Highly Recommended!!! Sam was training Dillon and they both were Great and Jorge he is always great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Sadiq , Dillon

Feb 11, 2019

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for sharing your excellent experience with others! We're glad that you enjoyed working with all of our associates at H&H!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sportage

$21,000

2019 Kia Optima

$22,000

2019 Kia Optima

$31,500

2019 Kia Forte

$15,079

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,500

2019 Kia Optima

$31,500

2019 Kia Optima

$21,500

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,500