Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Matos.
Jorge Matos
Jorge Matos at Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg
Refer Me
5.0

Jorge Matos

New Car Upgrade Specialist

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg

208 West Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60195

Contact Me

Please call me at (773) 425-3111, Mon 9-9pm Wed 9-3pm Th. 9-9pm Fri. 3-9pm Sat-Set-By-Appt-Please (9am, 1pm or 4pm)

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Spanish Spanish

23 Reviews of Jorge Matos

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales rep { Jorge Matos ) was the type of car..."

- dhoberg1

Our sales rep { Jorge Matos ) was the type of car salesman that we were not expecting ..... courteous, informative, and was listening rather than pushing to make the deal. I would highly recommend this salesman to other new customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Mendez

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a nice place everyone was really helpful and I..."

- Triz

It is a nice place everyone was really helpful and I would recommend coming here for a car I will go back again for my next truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge Matos is the man. Fair price and good service. I..."

- Joshua.michael. Segura

Jorge Matos is the man. Fair price and good service. I will definitely refer friends and family. Overall a very pleasant experience. We bought/leased Ram and a Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing helpful experience"

- Yasmin

Jorge and the dealership made my first experience of buying a car wonderful! The atmosphere was welcoming and I left with what I was hoping for, a wonderful start in my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge was the best, talked with Heart about your concerns..."

- tmbutzen

Jorge was the best, talked with Heart about your concerns about buying a car, all the options to you...I would definitely buy another car years ahead...A lot of veterans that served this great nation, I thank you all for serving🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new Jeep we love the tech team that they did..."

- Julia Zamarripa

We love our new Jeep we love the TAC team that they did for us Migel and Jorge did a awesome job attending us the other person at the other dealer didn’t even consider seeing us and we saw them they helped us out and got us in and out with a brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Pagan

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 points "

- Martha and Guillermo. Zuniga

We are really happy to choose Schaumburg dealers in special sale person Jorge Matos he take us from A to Z Thank you Very very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Schafer

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge was excellent in helping me find and buy the..."

- Jeremy & Shannon

Jorge was excellent in helping me find and buy the vehicle I wanted for a price I could afford. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge Matos is the best. Very easy to deal with and no..."

- vatican2

Jorge Matos is the best. Very easy to deal with and no pressure. Please keep up the good work. Excellent customer service and awesome support from the rest of true staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Mendez

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exellent"

- Leo

Jorge matos is a exellent person and exellent service he give us a exellent service and on the future I will be back to buy on other car from you deler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

used 2014 Audi A8 car, priced at $27,975

2014 Audi A8

$27,975

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,975

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$56,975

used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $10,000

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

$10,000

used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $35,775

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,775

new 2021 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $34,705

2021 Ram ProMaster 1500

$34,705

used 2019 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $23,750

2019 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$23,750