About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Ortiz Bournigal.
Jorge Ortiz Bournigal
Jorge Ortiz Bournigal, Salesperson, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
5.0

Jorge Ortiz Bournigal

Salesperson

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

I’m from The Dominican Republic, I was born in Santo Domingo. I played professional basketball overseas for some years and I graduated from Hotel management in college so I’m very people oriented. I love meeting new people and always try to do my best to help my guests. If you are looking for a car new or used I’ll be very happy to help you and make your process smooth and easy, making your car purchase experience different and special. Soy de la República Dominicana, nacido en la ciudad de Santo Domingo. Jugué baloncesto a nivel profesional por unos años y me gradué de administración hotelera en la ciudad de Santo Domingo, por esa razón soy bien orientado al servicio al cliente. Me encanta conocer nuevas personas y siempre trato de dar mi mayor esfuerzo para ayudar a mis clientes. Si usted está buscando un vehiculo nuevo o usado con gusto le ayudaré y haré su proceso lo más cómodo y relajante posible, para asi hacer que su experiencia sea única y especial.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

113 Reviews of Jorge Ortiz Bournigal

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- 4eisenberg Verified Customer

Our salesman Jorge Ortiz made our experience wonderful. He took the time to show us all the features on the Malibu and got us the best deal possible. The car has many computerized features which Jorge explained explained completely. Very excellent sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and also for the great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Nico0426

Jorge was amazing, very helpful in helping me surprise my husband with a new car. He helped me choose the car and helped with the approval... the best car buying experience I’ve had. I would most definitely recommend him to anyone I know looking to purchase a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used car"

- ANGELIKA.HAMILTON Verified Customer

Staff at Ferman Chevrolet Dealership is very courteous and friendly. Jorge Ortiz was very helpful with our sales experience. Overall experience was good. would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating and also for the great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with a Fantastic Salesman"

- tclark173

Jorge Ortiz Bournigal was a Fantastic salesman. He worked hard to provide me with the best deal on a new vehicle and the best trade for my old vehicle. He treated me as an equal and was genuine with helping me as best as he could. I have always disliked buying a vehicle as a women, because the car sales business is mostly men and women are usually treated unfairly. I did not feel that way at all with this dealership and all the folks that worked with me on this purchase. This was the best buying experience that I have encountered. Jorge spent the extra time with me post sales to get my onstar up and running and explaining all the features that the car had to offer. He has followed up with me to ensure that all is going well with my new purchase. Again thank you for making this purchase a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Menden

Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and also for the comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Edit

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car"

- Lyda Sandoval Verified Customer

The seller Jorge is collaborative. pays attention to detail. and always willing to help the costumers. excelent seller. Speaks 2 languages. And he will find the best option for you and your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and also for the comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Edit

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jorge is the BEST "

- STOVAR690 Verified Customer

Jorge is great sales man ,NO pressure frendly and he relly help us,honest guy he really took he’s time to explain us everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and also for the comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- jstruve11 Verified Customer

I have purchased many cars in my short lifetime. But the service provided by My car salesman Jorge at Ferman Chevrolet was absolutely exceptional. From being extremely professional to super patient. I went car shopping with my wife and kids, and he was very attentive. I would definitely recommend all friends and family to go to Ferman Chevrolet and visit Jorge, he will surely take care of them. If all car salesmen were like Jorge buying a car would be an absolute joy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and also for the comments. That's great to hear that you had a great experience working with Jorge. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelencias "

- Carlos

Estoy muy agradecido y quede más que satisfecho por la excelente atención de el sr JORGE ORTIZ, también quiero agradecer a todo el personal , un vehículo no se compra todos los días pero si Dios me vuelve a dar la dicha de adquirir otro no dudaré en comprarlo en . FERMAN CHEVROLET TAMPA . Gracias JORGE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Gracias por la calificación de 5 estrellas y también por los excelentes comentarios. Si puedo ser de más ayuda, no dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Oficina: (813) 623-2411 ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my purchase!!"

- lquintosa12 Verified Customer

Great Service!! If yo need a new truck Jorge is the person you want have business very professional and hardworker We love are new truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Coley

Aug 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and also for the great comments about Jorge. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jorge Ortiz best salesmen"

- Lili Mendez Verified Customer

Jorge was a very nice salesman he made the process go smoothly & stress free especially for 2 sales at the same time my dad & I. We did not come to dealership expecting to go home with brand new cars we only went for some services to be done on our previous cars but Jorge saw us looking & answered some questions. He is a very nice man & he went out of his way to help us as much as he could. I would come back again & purchase a car from him. It was both my dad & I first time buying brand new cars. We were surprised & wish we would of found him many years ago instead of going to other places. I would recommend Jorge to anyone especially anyone who's primary language is Spanish he will help with & make it less stressful & fully explain the process without leaving any details out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you Lili for the 5 star rating and also for the great comments. Happy that everything went terrific for you at the dealership and had a great experience working with Jorge. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (904 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,417

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,269

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$56,107

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,473

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,614

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,497

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,133

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,519