About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Ortiz Bournigal.
Jorge Ortiz Bournigal
Jorge Ortiz Bournigal, Salesperson, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
5.0

Jorge Ortiz Bournigal

Salesperson

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

I’m from The Dominican Republic, I was born in Santo Domingo. I played professional basketball overseas for some years and I graduated from Hotel management in college so I’m very people oriented. I love meeting new people and always try to do my best to help my guests. If you are looking for a car new or used I’ll be very happy to help you and make your process smooth and easy, making your car purchase experience different and special. Soy de la República Dominicana, nacido en la ciudad de Santo Domingo. Jugué baloncesto a nivel profesional por unos años y me gradué de administración hotelera en la ciudad de Santo Domingo, por esa razón soy bien orientado al servicio al cliente. Me encanta conocer nuevas personas y siempre trato de dar mi mayor esfuerzo para ayudar a mis clientes. Si usted está buscando un vehiculo nuevo o usado con gusto le ayudaré y haré su proceso lo más cómodo y relajante posible, para asi hacer que su experiencia sea única y especial.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

126 Reviews of Jorge Ortiz Bournigal

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jorge was great!"

- Patjohn

Jorge kept us advised throughout the purchase. We had issues with obtaining insurance since we just moved to Florida. Sorry he had to spend so much time with us during this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure of the used car manager but he was great

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- daughterofking59 Verified Customer

Sure wish Bobby Howard's name was listed as he was a fantastic sales rep! Very pleasant when he took me on a test drive, very knowledgeable, helpful, and pleasant throughout the sale. I give him 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Coley, Tommy Farruggio , Bobby Howard. 5 stars

Nov 12, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jorge ROCKS!!"

- Cinobite

I had an appointment with Jorge. He was on time and didn't keep me waiting. Jorge is awesome & knowledgeable! He helped me get the deal I wanted. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tansel

Nov 01, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Smooth and fast"

- YOEL Verified Customer

I've been leasing and buying new cars for many years and honestly this time I had a five min deal thanks to the friendly staff that made it happen in a smooth and easy way. I could say it is the first time I don't leave the dealer with a big headache and stressed. Thanks Jorge Ortis for all your help. I hope see you again in my next deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would definitely recommend him to my friends and family"

- JTiger

Jorge was the best salesman we ever came across im so happy he helped me and my husband purchase our two vehicles he was excellent and we are completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- dmh_1017 Verified Customer

I am truly happy with the service and my new car! Thank you ferman chevorlet & Jorge Ortiz for finding the perfect car for my budget and my small family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Coley, Tim Day

Oct 24, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice service"

- ELISGARCIA64 Verified Customer

My husband and I visited the dealer to see some options and we ended up buying a Chevrolet Traverse. Jorge Ortiz was the person who helped us and he did a really great job. I highly recommend this dealer. Great stuff and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Coley

Oct 24, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best buying experience ever"

- claudfenix Verified Customer

All the staff was super helpful and friendly, Jorge Ortiz, Tom, Juan Flores and the girls at the front desk. I would recommend this dealer and its salesman Jorge to anyone. He took the time to show me the features of the car, explained everything, help me setup my onstar. I felt respected and cared for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Farruggio, Juan Flores

Oct 12, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very relaxing and convincing. I would recommend the saler. "

- marcela-22 Verified Customer

I had a great experience. My needs were filled and in my own language. I would recommend the sales person as he made ya feel welcome and understood what we were liking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores

Oct 11, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Love the staff here at Ferman. "

- MTARAVELLA13 Verified Customer

Bought my first Corvette. Delivered spotless. The employees here are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I’m a lifer customer. I will send everyone I know to Jorge and Tommy. Thanks Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Farruggio , Finance guy. 5 star also.

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you Maria for the 5 star rating. Also thank you for the very nice comments. It was a pleasure being a part of you buying your first Corvette. Very happy to hear that you had great experience at the dealership and also working with Jorge and myself. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me anytime. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (979 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$64,827

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$26,378

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$51,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,754

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,473

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,133

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,519

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,336