About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Panozo.
Jorge Panozo
Jorge Panozo, Salesperson, Leckner Nissan
5.0

Jorge Panozo

Salesperson

Leckner Nissan

1 Coachman Cir
Stafford, VA 22554

Contact Me

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Jorge Panozo

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jennym

They were all amazing there. It was easy and pain free and no pressure. They are for the customer. Thanks guys for making it so stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer "

- damarys_g

Jorge was very helpful. He is very detailed with everything and easy to understand. He helped me buy my first car! Service was 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!! "

- Don

Great experience! Would buy from them again. Jorge was great, a true professional. Every member of the staff worked to ensure that we had a positive experience. Would shop there again and recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales "

- jose alvarez

great sales person and took care of the process in a well manner time, great experience with jorge, and friendly sure to look for him with the next purchase thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the BEST!!!"

- GiovaniD93

I was recommended by a friend to Jorge and I was help in in every way possible! I highly recommend any one who is looking for a car to come see Jorge Panozo at the stafford Nessan dealership! Thank you once again for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Yay

This salesperson and staff were very efficient and pleasant to work with. We would definitely go back there to purchase and recommend to others looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Customer service is top notch""

- Nice Truck

I drove to Stafford from Fredericksburg to check out a truck I noticed on-line. Once I arrived at Leckner Nissan, I was greeted by Jorge Panozo. He showed me the truck and explained the characteristics, cost and comparison of other trucks. I was not impressed with the truck that was advertised. So, I asked if there were any similar trucks on the lot. To make a long story short, Mr. Panozo and the folks a Leckner Nissan were able to get me in a truck that I wanted, at a price that we both agreed on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals at Leckner Nissan."

- Dona Harris

We are glad we drove over an hour to buy our car at Leckner Nissan. It was worth the drive. We got a great deal and our salesman, Jorge Panozo was not just friendly and pleasant but very knowledgeable about the car we purchased. We also spoke with one of the managers, Dell and enjoyed negotiating with him. We feel we got a great car and a great deal. Thank you gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Del

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was great "

- Monky123

Jorge was attentive,friendly and professional. The dealer was clean , bathrooms was great and all the staff that I meat was friendly and I defenali will recommend Jorge Panozo Thankyou for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice good deal I like"

- 1782jhg./-

The treated me very well they are very nice and they try to assist you as fast as possible,I am very happy with the prices and thank you very much for everiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan 370Z

$39,610

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$24,792

2018 Nissan Murano

$25,638

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,748

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,502

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,502

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,502

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,502