Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Aponte.
Jose Aponte
Jose Aponte, Master Certified Sales Consultant, Three County Volkswagen
4.8

Jose Aponte

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Three County Volkswagen

701 Riverside Ave
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Jose Aponte

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jetta R"

- SBOKSZ0 Verified Customer

The deal was awesome,easy process.Jose was on a top of everything.Ernesto worked out a very good deal .Thank you both.Great job Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Navas, Joseph Bulna

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enter with old - left with new"

- FRJGORDON Verified Customer

I came in for some emergency service, as well as to schedule some routine maintenance. While waiting for the service, I wandered over to the dealership area, and was looking at the new cars. I was already considering a new one, as the terms of the lease were being already stretched, and so I was not at all disappointed to leave with a new Passat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- MONICA.BATTISTA Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with the lease as I needed something that would help financially to lower our payment costs. Walked away feeling happy with Jose who was the salesperson who helped us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service always great!!! "

- MIA.APPLING Verified Customer

Staff Always professional and friendly. Normally service is done in good timing nothing outrageous. Clean and spacious location to wait in the lobby area. Overall, always satisfied with everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kuczek

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service dept and sales of my new vehicle "

- JAXX_999 Verified Customer

Fast service and very professional, the service dept Staff I just want to add that when I lease my Atlas 2019 back in November 2018, Sales Person, Jose Aponte was excellent in meeting out expectations . Great sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer obsession"

- KROVI.SARMA Verified Customer

This is my second lease with Three County VW and can't ask for a better experience. I could try out the vehicle needed and the paper work was swift once all the documents were submitted. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Bulna

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed with SalesPerson on my 2nd car!"

- VW vdubber guy Verified Customer

My Lease was up and I need to decide if I buy the care or if there is a better Deal to finance a new one. I had Jose Aponte for years and I thought he was good and friendly. Thought we will go for 2nd and 3rd car so we give it s try. I was already want to buyout the lease car and I figure my budget was better. or make a deal with lease car and new together. But instead, Jose was talking about the lease cars and warranty and service will run me a lot of money than buying a new one with warranty. So I asked him the lease car has OVER the miles and I will have to pay that, no? He said that if you lease or finance, we will take care of the old lease and you don't need to worry about anything and you get your new car. So I got New car with finance on a Saturday, and I was waiting for him to take the Lease car. But instead he told me to bring it MONDAY. We asked him again, there will be no fee or anything when we return it? He said no problem. So Monday comes, and I dropped it and he gave me some papers to signed and He tells me i am done. I said what? Where is the paper that you will take care of the OVER Miles? he said I have to pay for it. That's where everything went bad. So he couldn't help me or let me Return the new car and I can buy the lease car. We talked to business manager of the dealership and he couldn't do anything. And you know why, because Jose Aponte told me to come back 3 days AFTER I signed the contract to return the lease car! That is where he trick us and that was wrong!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and precise!"

- jmferrer Verified Customer

My time spent at Three County VW was nice and smooth while waiting for my vehicle to be service. Highly recommended for service any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kuczek, Gregory Deo , Cassandra Alves?...always a great service offer by her!!!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Passat Lease"

- MIZALIZA Verified Customer

Very positive experience. Friendly, couteous and knowledgeable. Made it very easy to turn in our old Passat and lease a new one. Would happily recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- M.Paul Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was friendly, helpful, and extremely accommodating! They got me in a new lease within 30 minutes. Would definitely recommend Three County VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zahir Hussain

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

N/A

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$27,725

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,364

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,439