About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Arias.
Jose Arias
Jose Arias, Sales, Toyota of Huntington
not yet rated

Jose Arias

Sales

Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Jose Arias

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Agradable y satisfactoria "

- JAIROELBOYACO Verified Customer

Me pareció que cuentan con el personal apropiado y bilingüe para atención al público y además son muy profesionales en el trato que le dan a sus costumers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz , Joselyn

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- KERRILUCAS071611 Verified Customer

We are very pleased with Huntington Toyota. The staff Provide speedy friendly service. This experience was an easy transition into our new car that we love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz, Michael Wolf

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Atención excelente buen trato y junte maravillosa "

- JAIROELBOYACO Verified Customer

Quede satisfecho con el producto que compre y la atención fue maravillosa, seguramente lo recomiendo y me ofrecieron ayuda en mi idioma y eso me dejo más satisfecho

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- adrian Verified Customer

I never felt pressured or rushed. I always felt like the experience was tailored around my needs and buying the vehicle was overall a pleasant experience. I'm really happy with the car, how it fits my family needs and also feel supported in my post sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and efficient "

- GSC7611803 Verified Customer

Jose make a great deal for my family. He negotiated a fair and balanced meeting of the minds.The staff was fast and curtious. Jose did an excellent job of walking us through this arduous processing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason in finance and Jay behind the desk

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good attention "

- BRYANCHUEKITOS20 Verified Customer

The salesman is very nice the price is very good all this dealer is very good thanks for attention. I want to thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pool management"

- Lj1973

Well I went to buy a car and I have to give them money just to make the offer. Well deal didn’t work out and I have to beg to get my money back. From the sales rep to the management they just keep and giving the BS! More than 15 since I give them $ and I still havent been able to get it back.... Very Fristating. I have to say that the only one that always answer the phone and pretent to care is the sales Rep. Jose u the best. To bad that u work for such a xxxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Blue_toyota

Thank you! You made buying my 2018 Toyota fast and simple! I walked into the dealership thinking the process would take days. To my surprise, I was able to drive away in my new car in 3 hours! True Rockstar and I will be back to see you when I'm looking for my next Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results