About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Arias.
Jose Arias
Jose Arias, Sales, Toyota of Huntington
4.8

Jose Arias

Sales

Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Jose Arias

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and convenient "

- hollie.linden1 Verified Customer

I had a great experience bringing my car in for service. Jose was helpful and friendly. I was in and out in an hour which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Hollie, thank you for this very kind feedback of your time spent working with our team. We will be sure to pass your kind comments along to Jose, and we invite you to give us a call if there is anything more we can do for you moving forward.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied"

- Markt Verified Customer

Leasing process was quick and generally trouble free. Car is great. Highly recommend the dealership But I don’t like Toyota telling me how to write a review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wolf

Oct 26, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks for the feedback.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying experience "

- KSHANNON46 Verified Customer

Ramiro and Jose give me great personalized care and made my first new car buying experience very enjoyable. There was a small hiccup with a missing second key but they took care of me within the week . I intend on recommending anyone I know in the market for a Toyota to go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramiro

Oct 22, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're happy to know we were able to make your first car buying experience easier. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BPOPICK1108 Verified Customer

OverLl experience good. Entire process took about 2hours. Friendly Took time to explain new vehicle. Financial advisor explained all the paper work in a professional manner. Soo. Am not a writer. Can only say I would use this dealership. Close to home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

We're happy to read about your satisfaction, and appreciate you sharing the details of your experience. We invite you to give us a call if there is ever anything else we can do for you moving forward.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long wait for scheduled service"

- DAN D Verified Customer

I had an appointment for an oil change. I arrived a couple of minutes early and waited 5 minutes for the valet to check me in. Once checked in, I waited 45 minutes before a service adviser spoke to me to confirm the reason for service (a routine oil-change), there were no additional services requested or recommended. After another hour, the service adviser told me that the car was just about finished. After another hour, the car was finally complete. I reminder the service adviser that I had an appointment and this was a simple oil change, he told me that the technician had to recheck something which caused the delay. 3 hours total for an oil change with an appointment that was scheduled several days in advance - terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

Oct 11, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

We are sorry to read about your dissatisfaction, and for any extra wait time you experience while working with us. Please reach out to tcoppola@aagny.net if you would like to speak in further detail, and if there is anything we can do to make this up to you.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huntington Toyota is the place for your next car!"

- davidteboul Verified Customer

Jose Arias made my car purchase experience pleasant, easy and very professional. I got a great deal on my trade in and on my new Sienna. My wife's car lease is due soon, and this is the only place I will be going to get her her new car. I want to thank everyone at the dealership and especially Jose for their exceptional services and personal attention, that meant a lot to me! I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks for everything and see you soon David Teboul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the review, David! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience working with Jose. We look forward to continuing to work with you and your wife in the future and we appreciate your thoughtful recommendation.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and friendly"

- JALEALEJANDRA Verified Customer

The whole process was very quick, everybody was nice, Sadie, Jose and Elizabeth. Very different from my first experience in another Toyota dealer. Love them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sadie Gonzalez , Elizabeth Cruz

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Agradable y satisfactoria "

- JAIROELBOYACO Verified Customer

Me pareció que cuentan con el personal apropiado y bilingüe para atención al público y además son muy profesionales en el trato que le dan a sus costumers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz , Joselyn

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- KERRILUCAS071611 Verified Customer

We are very pleased with Huntington Toyota. The staff Provide speedy friendly service. This experience was an easy transition into our new car that we love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz, Michael Wolf

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- adrian Verified Customer

I never felt pressured or rushed. I always felt like the experience was tailored around my needs and buying the vehicle was overall a pleasant experience. I'm really happy with the car, how it fits my family needs and also feel supported in my post sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results