About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Barrera.
Jose Barrera
Jose Barrera, Product Consultant, Thomas Nissan of Joliet
5.0

Jose Barrera

Product Consultant

Thomas Nissan of Joliet

1427 North Larkin Avenue
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me
Call
Email

77 Reviews of Jose Barrera

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Last visit"

- BigD27

I just had another visit to the service department and Amanda Thompson took care of me this time. She was great and they got me in and out, it was the fastest so far. She explained everything very clear and made sure that got the service I deserved. It is always great to see my man Jose Barrera while I was killing time. Jose has sold me a couple of cars now and I really can't see myself dealing with another associate to sell me a car unless Jose does not work for Nissan anymore. Dennis Bray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Thompson

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will always go back"

- ipaguirre

Love the service I get at thomas Nissan. I will continue to go back when needed. They always make the experience easy, fast and upfront.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ambassador "

- RITA2012!

Vehicle has a beautiful color. I'll be here in the next model year! Can't wait? I can and I just loved here!!lived he

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Elaine J.

Eddy anad Jose of Thomas Nissan are the best. They helped me and my son Christian both get into cars in less than a week. They gave us the best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Abusabeh

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great"

- Martell Dunn

Ive given them this rating because they made sure i had good car. They gave me a great car for what i traded in for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

We are always happy to hear about a good experience! Thank for the excellent review!

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- RyanEckberg

I bought my first car from Jose Barerra and i couldn't be happier. He walked me through the process and was very helpful and knowledgable. Colin Galvin was the one i dealt with for my financials. Colin along with Jose was a very good and helped me out a lot. I would recommend this deanship to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Galvin

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Carm

Sales Agenr Jose Barrera was friendly and very helpful. Honest guy looking for the best deal for the customer. Made me feel like he had my best interest at heart. I bought a new car and he made it a very pleasant transaction. I had gone to another dealer to look at cars and they made me very nervous. I highly recommend for the best car deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Tomey, Colin Galvin

Feb 01, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

We appreciate the kind words and recommendation! Enjoy your new car!

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing Car Buying Experience"

- Satisfied

Upfront pricing takes the worry out of wondering if you got a good deal, great deal, or poor deal. Staff was friendly, attentive, upfront. Seemed very concerned about our comfort and ensuring our questions were answered at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gramera, Colin Galvin

Jan 12, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

We are happy to know your trip to our dealership was a great one! Thank you for the kind words!

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keep going back!"

- MsQuackers

This is the 4th car I have purchased at this dealership. I drive 45 minutes from my home to deal with them instead of closer dealerships! Purchase price and service superior to the other closer dealers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rosenberg, Steve Gramera, Mitch Tomey

December 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- Kookieslove1

Great service very sincerely people I bee able to send friends and families to buy a car with this type of dealers thanks for all your support

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$19,289

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,525

2018 Nissan Rogue

$18,441

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,525

2018 Nissan Rogue

$19,350

2018 Nissan Rogue

$19,350

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,525

2018 Nissan Rogue

$18,304