Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Borges.
Jose Borges
Jose Borges, Sales, Esserman International Acura
4.9

Jose Borges

Sales

Esserman International Acura

10455 NW 12th Street
Doral, FL 33172

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Jose Borges

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- RICKYP1129 Verified Customer

Jose Borges provided an excellent service to us, answered all our questions and treated us like friends. I really recommend him and I will go back with him in few years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent."

- Luis Osella Verified Customer

Saili and Esserman team do a good job efficiently, with professionalism and courtesy. Every time I need service for my cars it's always nice to deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great "

- DEZAYASC Verified Customer

Saili and Pepe make a amazing team they made everything quick and enjoyable from leasing from Jose Pepe Borges to dealing with Saili in service Dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saili Triana Almeida

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- JEnnyk Verified Customer

Nice people to work with. Also, and even more important, quick, reliable service both in sales and at the service center. would definitely recommend Esserman Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdel Yoda, Daniel Michelena

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a new battery and oil flush."

- victoria18 Verified Customer

I have always been treated very kindly and fair by the entire staff at Esserman. The waiting time as always been precise and quick. The service staff as always explained in detail the service that is presently needed to my car and keeps a detailed history of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Alvarez

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- cjacomino

Esserman Acura is hands down the best dealership in Miami...a city where wonderful service is sometimes hard to find. Jose Borges made the whole process of getting a new car fun and hassle-free. He answered all my questions, and was very professional. I'm beyond happy with my car-buying experience from start to finish. Thank you for caring about your customers! Christy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- BLOBOS1341 Verified Customer

Great service overall. Since the minute we entered to signing the paperwork for our new car. Jose Borges is excellent and he wasted no time. He got us in and out in a timely manner and we are very happy with our lease. Would definitely shop with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Guerra

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ecellent "

- MERCYVR Verified Customer

Everyone is friendly and helpful. My Sell rep Jose Borges is very knowledgeable on all the Acura models. This is the 6th car I from Jose at Esserman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Guerra

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Super!"

- RTBERNARDO Verified Customer

Jose, a new Service Representative was extremely helpful. The battery of my car was re-charged by AAA. I went to ACURA Service around 5:20 PM for a new battery; thinking I will have to leave the car overnight. To my surprise Saili was there but she was busy and she asked a new Service Rep to help me out. Jose took care of the battery and the factory recall immediately. In 45 minutes the car was ready and even he has it washed. KUDOS to Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdel Yoda, Saili Triana Almeida , Jose, only two weeks working for ACURA

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Factory Recall "

- CCANO010 Verified Customer

Julian was an excellent rep from start to finish. Everything was explained clearly and the turnaround was remarkably fast! He was patient, informative, and most importantly, he was honest about everything! He's truly a keeper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Guerra

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (735 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,920

2017 Acura RLX

$55,390

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,545

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2019 Acura MDX

$57,445

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura RDX

$46,395